Egg Donor ID 268561

Open
1996 163 cm 50 kgA+

Cycling, drawing. I love nature and often go hiking in the woods.

College diploma in landscape design

I have my own business (in the field of repairment works)

Allmän och biometrisk information

Year of birth 1996
Height, cm 163
Height, foot 5' 5"
Weight, kg 50
Religion Christian
City of residence St.Petersburg
Eye colour Greyish-green
Hair color Middle blond hair
Hair specific Straight
Hair colour in your childhood Middle blond hair
Hair density Normal
Body frame slim
Skin complexion Fair (skin will tan lightly on sun exposure)
Freckles No freckles
Race European (Caucasian)

Nationalitet på far-och morföräldrar

Father`s mother Russian
Father`s father Russian
Mother`s father Russian
Mother`s mother Russian

Kompletterande information

Why I became an egg donor To be an egg donor means to give an opportunity of feeling the same joy. I'm able to take part in this process.
Right handed/ Left handed/ Ambidexter Right handed
Marital status Married
If married, how many years? Since 2015
Occupation I have my own business (in the field of repairment works)
Hobbies/interests Cycling, drawing. I love nature and often go hiking in the woods.
Current and future personal goals To buy a house and a new car.
Add something about yourself I'm a kind and responsive person.
Main character traits Snäll, Optimistisk, Ansvarig, Lyhörd, Nyfiken, Sällskaplig, social, Prydlig, Aktiv, Öppenhjärtlig, Förtroendefull, Hårt arbetande, Artig, Reserverad, Försiktig, Glad, Ömsint, Pålitlig, Anständig, Trogen, Vänlig, Förlåtande, Okomplicerad, Ackommoderande, Sresstålig, Rättvis, Bra temperament, Skapar ej konflikter, Lätt-utbildad

Medicinsk och genetiska information

Blood group and Rh factor A+
Are you adopted? No
How many full siblings do you have? No
Contraception Birth control pills
Do you regularly visit gynecologyst? Yes
Do you have/Did you have any gynecological diseases/surgeries? No
Do you wear hearing aids? Have any problems with hearing? No
Do you wear contact lenses/ glasses? Have any problems with eyesight? No
Have you had corrective eye surgery? For what problems (nearsighted, farsighted, other?) No
Please rate the health of your teeth Good
Have you ever had braces on your teeth? No
Do you smoke? No
How much alcohol do you consume per week/ month? Approximately 3-5 times a year
Describe your type of diet No
Do you have any allergies? No
Do you exercise regularly? Walks in the park.
Do you take any prohibited drugs? No
Have you had a blood transfusion? No
Have you had been hospitalized for psychical reasons? No
Are there any triplets or twins in your genetic family? No
Have you had any stillbirths, miscarriages, abortions? Missed abortion week 8 in 2015
Are you breastfeeding at the moment? No
Do you have any medical conditions? No
Do you have any chronic diseases? No
Do you take any medications (prescribed or not)? No
Have you had any hospitalizations/ surgeries? No
History of STD (HIV, Syphillis, Gonorrhea, Chlamydia, Herpes, Viral Hepatitis B or C, CMV), specify the dates and treatments, if were any No
Do you have/Have you ever had these infections: chlamydia, gonorrhea, trichomoniasis, genital herpes? No

Hälsotillstånd i givarens genetiska familj

Migraines No
Mental illness or disabilities No
Epilepsy No
Muscular dystrophy No
Hearing problems, deafness No
Colour blindness, blindness No
Wearing glasses/ contact lenses, Farsighted/ Nearsighted No
Glaucoma No
Schizophrenia No
Frequent depressions No
Serious congenital malformation No
Clubfoot No
Dwarfism No
Cardiovascular diseases No
More than two miscarriages No
dermatodyschromia, rash No
Dermatomelasma, Neurodermatitis, Psoriasis No
Baldness (if yes, specify the age) No
Cancer (specify the type) No
Haemophilia No
Stroke No
Ulcer No
Ovarian cycts No
Ovarian tumor No
Fibroma uteri No
Uterine (Myoma) fibroids No
Alcoholism No
Drug addiction No
Diabetes before age of 55 No
Autism No

Donor's children

 
Gender Female 
Year of Birth  
Hair colour  
Eye colour  
Body constitution  
Age walked  
Age toilet trained  
Has problems with hearing/ eyesight?  
Hyperactive/ADHD/ADD?  
Discipline problems  
Mental deficiency  

Donor's relatives

  Year of birth Hair colour Eye colour Height Weight, kg Health rate (1-5) Occupation 
Father        
Mother        
Father`s father        
Mother`s father        
Mother`s mother        
Father`s mother        

Sociala uppgifter och förmågor

Education level College diploma in landscape design
What languages do you speak, read or write? Russian
What musical instruments do you play? None
What were/are your athletic skills/favourite sports? Cycling
What are your plans for future education? University degree in psychology
List 3 last jobs you have had (job title, duties, full-time or part-time job) Realty estate agent from 18 to 23, full time, I started my own business at 22 and there I'm now.
Your philosophy is To help others and be kind.
If you could pass on a message to the recipient(s), what would that message be? Of course, I wish patients to get their lifelong happiness and this happiness will make you joyful with his smile and laughter every day.

Temperament och inställningar

Favourite food Chinese
Favourite colour Green
Favourite season Summer
Favourite holiday New Year's Day
Favourite book Psychology
Favourite music style Everything
Favourite movies Comedies, melodrama
Do you believe in miracles? I believe that you succeed when you try hard.
Do you follow the news? My husband follows and I have to.
Do you believe in astrology? I think, it's partly true.
Do you pray? Yes
Do you have any pets? Yes
Do you speak with strangers while traveling? If an interlocutor shares my interests.
Do you make a wish after falling star? I've never seen a falling star.

Lärande och kognitiva förmågor

How well can you acquire knowledge, learning new skills? Do you enjoy it? Of course, I enjoy learning something new. It's always interesting and it's an experience. I tried myself in different activities, drawing, photography and office work (I didn't like that, I prefer to move and to communicate with people). In my childhood, I attended drama classes, gymnastics and even piano. My poor mommy accepted all my ideas as she had no choice. But when I was interested I had excellent results and if I wasn't interested, I stopped.

Analysera förmågor

How well can you analyze information, extract important and useful details? Do you enjoy it? In my opinion, I'm good at analyzing and I often make the right decisions. I never make fast conclusions or choices. I always think and reflect. Maybe, I enjoy sitting with my husband and discussing different topics.

Logik förmågor

How well can you discuss things in a right and reasonable way, make conclusions? Do you enjoy it? I enjoy that and I'm good at that for 100%. I try not to judge people for their actions and the way they live. Of course, it's not about criminals but again, they become victims of circumstances. I can make the conclusions depending on the situation but not when I'm asked for help. For example, I helped the person who asked me for help and then this person takes my help for granted and even requires more. So I shouldn't help everyone, I have to consider all the pros and cons first. But it's difficult for me, I help no matter what.

Poesi förmågor

How well can you write poems, set forth your thoughts in poems in a right and nice way? Do you enjoy it? I've never tried and I think it's not my strong side.

Berättande och vältalighet förmåga, elocutionary gåva

How well can you retell stories, speak interesting and well in a nice manner? Do you enjoy it? I think I can pass the information well as even a nervous person listens to me and I can tune this person emotionally in the right direction. I can explain the situation in a way to make it understandable (any information or action).

Språkliga förmågor

How well can you learn and use languages (not only foreign languages, but also your native language)? Do you enjoy it? I studied foreign languages at school only.

Kommunikativa förmågor

How well can you communicate, make new acquaintances, hand over information and receive information? Do you enjoy it? I enjoy communicating. My husband and I always make new acquaintances with people from different cities when we're on holiday. I can pass and accept the information if it's interesting for me.

Sport förmågor, att ha en kompetent kropp

How well can you do sports, for instance: swimming, skiing, skating, playing volleyball and other physical activities? Do you enjoy it? I swim in the sea, I go skiing and ice skating in winter, rollerblading and cycling along the quay. Of course, I enjoy that.

Förmågor och, koreografisk förmågor sin kropp plasticitet

How well can you dance, move in rhythm with music, make dancing movements? Do you enjoy it? I'm not very good at dancing and do that seldom.

Fantasi förmågor

How well can you generate ideas, express your thoughts and ideas in a creative way? Do you enjoy it? I'm not very creative although I can draw well.

Ritning förmåga

How well can you draw or paint? Do you enjoy it? I create pictures with numbers and really enjoy that. I'm planning to attend oil painting classes. I enjoy painting and drawing as I'm totally in this process and don't think about anything else.

Sjungande förmågor, att ha ett bra öra

How well can you sing, sing along, sing with karaoke, sing in a bathroom? Do you enjoy it? I adore singing while driving. I sing from my heart but I'm not sure how well I can sing.

Handlar förmågor

How well can you act as an actress: to enter into some role, to play up to somebody’s play? Do you enjoy it? As a child, I attended drama classes but I wasn't good at that, so I quit.

Personliga motivation

To get free access to the full profiles of more then 70 egg donors click Register

Register

Our egg donors are young Caucasian women under the age of 32, mostly of north-European phenotype (fair skin, blue/grey/green/brown eyes, blond/brown hair). They have their own healthy children, good education (professional and higher) and regular jobs. Being mothers themselves, they have a true desire to help childless women experience the joy of motherhood.

Surf Database

This is free



Back to donor's list