Egg Donor ID 328024

Open
2000 158 cm 52 kgB+

I like doing sport, walking and spending time outdoors

Higher education in Service

Logistics

Allmän och biometrisk information

Year of birth 2000
Height, cm 158
Height, foot 5' 3"
Weight, kg 52
Religion Christian
City of residence Leningrad region
Eye colour Brown
Hair color Brown hair
Hair specific Straight
Hair colour in your childhood Brown hair
Do you have grey hair? (from what age) No
Hair density Thick hair
Body frame slim
Skin complexion Olive (pigmentation of unexposed skin) - light / moderate / dark
Freckles No freckles
Race European (Caucasian)

Nationalitet på far-och morföräldrar

Father`s mother Mordvin
Father`s father Russian
Mother`s father Mordvin
Mother`s mother Russian

Kompletterande information

Why I became an egg donor I am an egg donor because I want to help people make a family so that they can feel what it's like to be parents.
Right handed/ Left handed/ Ambidexter Right handed
Marital status Married
If married, how many years? Since 2018
Occupation Logistics
Hobbies/interests I like doing sport, walking and spending time outdoors
Current and future personal goals To study, to develop and to strive to learn new things
Add something about yourself I am sociable and friendly. I like to help people. I love family and my job
Main character traits Snäll, Optimistisk, Ansvarig, Uppmärksam, Sällskaplig, social, Prydlig, Aktiv, Hårt arbetande, Artig, Reserverad, Strikt, Försiktig, Glad, Ömsint, Stark vilja, Ihärdig, Punktlig, Intresserad , Anständig, Trogen, Vänlig, Sresstålig, Ledare, Modig, Rättvis, Bra temperament, Skapar ej konflikter, Lätt-utbildad

Medicinsk och genetiska information

Blood group and Rh factor B+
Are you adopted? No
How many full siblings do you have? Brother and 2 sisters
Contraception Intrauterine device
Do you have/Did you have any gynecological diseases/surgeries? No
Do you wear hearing aids? Have any problems with hearing? No
Do you wear contact lenses/ glasses? Have any problems with eyesight? No
Have you had corrective eye surgery? For what problems (nearsighted, farsighted, other?) No
Please rate the health of your teeth Normal
Have you ever had braces on your teeth? No
Do you smoke? No
How much alcohol do you consume per week/ month? Once in 3 months
Describe your type of diet Well-balanced nutrition
Do you have any allergies? No
Do you exercise regularly? I do workouts in the gym
Do you take any prohibited drugs? No
Have you had a blood transfusion? No
Have you had been hospitalized for psychical reasons? No
Are there any triplets or twins in your genetic family? No
Have you had any stillbirths, miscarriages, abortions? Prescribed termination in 2020 due to chicken pox at an early stage of pregnancy
Are you breastfeeding at the moment? No
Do you have any chronic diseases? No
Do you take any medications (prescribed or not)? No
Have you had any hospitalizations/ surgeries? No
Do you have/Have you ever had these infections: chlamydia, gonorrhea, trichomoniasis, genital herpes? No

Hälsotillstånd i givarens genetiska familj

Migraines No
Mental illness or disabilities No
Epilepsy No
Muscular dystrophy No
Hearing problems, deafness No
Colour blindness, blindness No
Wearing glasses/ contact lenses, Farsighted/ Nearsighted No
Glaucoma No
Schizophrenia No
Frequent depressions No
Serious congenital malformation No
Clubfoot No
Dwarfism No
Cardiovascular diseases No
More than two miscarriages No
Dermatomelasma, Neurodermatitis, Psoriasis No
Baldness (if yes, specify the age) No
Cancer (specify the type) No
Haemophilia No
Stroke No
Ulcer No
Ovarian tumor No
Uterine (Myoma) fibroids No
Alcoholism No
Drug addiction No
Diabetes before age of 55 No
Autism No

Donor's children

 
Gender Male 
Year of Birth  
Hair colour  
Eye colour  
Body constitution  
Age walked  
Age toilet trained  
Has problems with hearing/ eyesight?  
Hyperactive/ADHD/ADD?  
Discipline problems  
Mental deficiency  

Donor's relatives

  Year of birth Hair colour Eye colour Height Weight, kg Health rate (1-5) Occupation 
Father        
Mother        
Father`s father        
Mother`s father        
Mother`s mother        
Father`s mother        
Brother        
Sister        
Sister        

Sociala uppgifter och förmågor

Education level Higher education in Service
What languages do you speak, read or write? Russian and German
What musical instruments do you play? None
What were/are your athletic skills/favourite sports? Track-and-field, gymnastics and workouts in the gym
What are your plans for future education? To get a higher legal education
List 3 last jobs you have had (job title, duties, full-time or part-time job) A shop assistant, a cashier and a logistician
Your philosophy is Never argue with people. Love and take care about yourself and eat healthful food
If you could pass on a message to the recipient(s), what would that message be? Everything will work out, just believe!

Temperament och inställningar

Favourite food Fish, vegetables and fruit
Favourite colour Turqoise
Favourite season Summer
Favourite holiday Birthdays
Favourite book "Come Closer: On Love and Self-protection" by I. Sand
Favourite music style A music fan
Favourite movies Comedies
Do you believe in miracles? No
Do you follow the news? No
Do you believe in astrology? 50/50
Do you pray? Yes
Do you have any pets? No
Do you speak with strangers while traveling? Seldom
Do you make a wish after falling star? No

Lärande och kognitiva förmågor

How well can you acquire knowledge, learning new skills? Do you enjoy it? I like learning something new. I am a quick learner.

Analysera förmågor

How well can you analyze information, extract important and useful details? Do you enjoy it? I am good at absorbing information.

Logik förmågor

How well can you discuss things in a right and reasonable way, make conclusions? Do you enjoy it? I always think before doing or saying anything.

Poesi förmågor

How well can you write poems, set forth your thoughts in poems in a right and nice way? Do you enjoy it? I cannot write poems, but I like learning them.

Berättande och vältalighet förmåga, elocutionary gåva

How well can you retell stories, speak interesting and well in a nice manner? Do you enjoy it? I am not always good at presenting information. I try to work on myself in this aspect.

Språkliga förmågor

How well can you learn and use languages (not only foreign languages, but also your native language)? Do you enjoy it? I like learning German and I easily memorize words.

Kommunikativa förmågor

How well can you communicate, make new acquaintances, hand over information and receive information? Do you enjoy it? I like making friends and learning new things and skills from someone.

Sport förmågor, att ha en kompetent kropp

How well can you do sports, for instance: swimming, skiing, skating, playing volleyball and other physical activities? Do you enjoy it? I am good at skating and skiing. I like running and stretching.

Förmågor och, koreografisk förmågor sin kropp plasticitet

How well can you dance, move in rhythm with music, make dancing movements? Do you enjoy it? I like dancing along with a lively music.

Fantasi förmågor

How well can you generate ideas, express your thoughts and ideas in a creative way? Do you enjoy it? I am not quite good at generating ideas and I don't like it.

Ritning förmåga

How well can you draw or paint? Do you enjoy it? I don't like drawing.

Sjungande förmågor, att ha ett bra öra

How well can you sing, sing along, sing with karaoke, sing in a bathroom? Do you enjoy it? I like to sing when I am alone at home.

Handlar förmågor

How well can you act as an actress: to enter into some role, to play up to somebody’s play? Do you enjoy it? I cannot get into character. I'd rather be me.

Personliga motivation

To get free access to the full profiles of more then 70 egg donors click Register

Register

Our egg donors are young Caucasian women under the age of 32, mostly of north-European phenotype (fair skin, blue/grey/green/brown eyes, blond/brown hair). They have their own healthy children, good education (professional and higher) and regular jobs. Being mothers themselves, they have a true desire to help childless women experience the joy of motherhood.

Surf Database

This is free



Back to donor's list