Egg Donor ID 344138

2001 167 cm 57 kgA+

Traveling, spending time in various locations, horse riding

A law school student

A student at a legal college. Currently I take care about my baby

Allmän och biometrisk information

Year of birth 2001
Height, cm 167
Height, foot 5' 6"
Weight, kg 57
Religion Christian
City of residence St.Petersburg
Eye colour Green-blue
Hair color Blond hair
Hair specific Straight
Hair colour in your childhood Blond hair
Hair density Normal
Body frame slim
Skin complexion Fair (skin will tan lightly on sun exposure)
Freckles No freckles
Race European (Caucasian)

Nationalitet på far-och morföräldrar

Father`s mother Russian
Father`s father Russian
Mother`s father Russian
Mother`s mother Russian

Kompletterande information

Why I became an egg donor I decided to become an egg donor when I learned that I can help people become happy parents and create a full family.
Right handed/ Left handed/ Ambidexter Right handed
Marital status Married
If married, how many years? Since 2020
Occupation A student at a legal college. Currently I take care about my baby
Hobbies/interests Traveling, spending time in various locations, horse riding
Current and future personal goals To buy our own real estate together with my husband
Add something about yourself I go to the gym, follow healthy diet and lead healthy lifestyle
Main character traits Lugn, Temperament, Snäll, Ansvarig, Uppmärksam, Nyfiken, Sällskaplig, social, Prydlig, Aktiv, Öppenhjärtlig, Förtroendefull, Hårt arbetande, Artig, Blygsam, Reserverad, Försiktig, Glad, Ömsint, Pålitlig, Stark vilja, Ihärdig, Punktlig, Intresserad , Anständig, Trogen, Förlåtande, Blyg, Ledare, Modig, Rättvis, Lätt-utbildad, Kreativ

Medicinsk och genetiska information

Blood group and Rh factor A+
Are you adopted? No
How many full siblings do you have? Brother
Contraception No
Do you have/Did you have any gynecological diseases/surgeries? Caesarean section
Do you wear hearing aids? Have any problems with hearing? No
Do you wear contact lenses/ glasses? Have any problems with eyesight? No
Have you had corrective eye surgery? For what problems (nearsighted, farsighted, other?) No
Please rate the health of your teeth My teeth are good and healthy but the bite is uneven due to childhood trauma
Have you ever had braces on your teeth? No
Do you smoke? No
How much alcohol do you consume per week/ month? No
Describe your type of diet Boiled meat, steamed red fish, vegetables, buckwheat. I don't eat oil and butter, fried and fat food
Do you have any allergies? No
Do you exercise regularly? Yes, regularly
Do you take any prohibited drugs? No
Have you had a blood transfusion? No
Have you had been hospitalized for psychical reasons? No
Are there any triplets or twins in your genetic family? No
Have you had any stillbirths, miscarriages, abortions? No
Are you breastfeeding at the moment? No
Do you have any chronic diseases? No
Do you take any medications (prescribed or not)? Seasonal vitamin supplementation
Have you had any hospitalizations/ surgeries? No
Do you have/Have you ever had these infections: chlamydia, gonorrhea, trichomoniasis, genital herpes? No

Hälsotillstånd i givarens genetiska familj

Migraines No
Mental illness or disabilities No
Epilepsy No
Muscular dystrophy No
Hearing problems, deafness No
Colour blindness, blindness No
Wearing glasses/ contact lenses, Farsighted/ Nearsighted No
Glaucoma No
Schizophrenia No
Frequent depressions No
Serious congenital malformation No
Clubfoot No
Dwarfism No
Cardiovascular diseases No
More than two miscarriages No
Dermatomelasma, Neurodermatitis, Psoriasis No
Baldness (if yes, specify the age) No
Cancer (specify the type) No
Haemophilia No
Stroke No
Ulcer No
Ovarian tumor No
Uterine (Myoma) fibroids No
Alcoholism No
Drug addiction No
Diabetes before age of 55 No
Autism No

Donor's children

Gender Female 
Year of Birth  
Hair colour  
Eye colour  
Body constitution  
Age walked  
Age toilet trained  
Has problems with hearing/ eyesight?  
Discipline problems  
Mental deficiency  

Donor's relatives

  Year of birth Hair colour Eye colour Height Weight, kg Health rate (1-5) Occupation 
Father`s father        
Mother`s father        
Mother`s mother        
Father`s mother        

Sociala uppgifter och förmågor

Education level A law school student
What languages do you speak, read or write? Russian, English. I also studied French at school but in general terms
What musical instruments do you play? None
What were/are your athletic skills/favourite sports? I like football and I do workouts in the gym
What are your plans for future education? To get a higher education in cooking when my child grows up a little
List 3 last jobs you have had (job title, duties, full-time or part-time job) An administrator at a beauty salon, a shop assistant at the store
Your philosophy is Harmony in the family comes first. Second is respect and mutual understanding. Self-actualization comes next. Plus, you have to look your best at all times
If you could pass on a message to the recipient(s), what would that message be? Children are a great blessing. I sincerely hope that another loving couple will have their own little angel child soon

Temperament och inställningar

Favourite food Steamed red fish
Favourite colour Blue
Favourite season Summer
Favourite holiday Family, Love and Fidelity Day
Favourite book 'Pride and Prejudice' by J. Austen
Favourite music style A music fan
Favourite movies All but horror movies
Do you believe in miracles? Yes
Do you follow the news? No
Do you believe in astrology? No
Do you pray? No
Do you have any pets? A ferret
Do you speak with strangers while traveling? Very seldom
Do you make a wish after falling star? Yes

Lärande och kognitiva förmågor

How well can you acquire knowledge, learning new skills? Do you enjoy it? I catch the knowledge, so to say. To study and learn is always a pleasure.

Analysera förmågor

How well can you analyze information, extract important and useful details? Do you enjoy it? If I'm really interested, I will do it quickly, but if I don't think I need it, I can do it for ages.

Logik förmågor

How well can you discuss things in a right and reasonable way, make conclusions? Do you enjoy it? I do it quite well, I often reason aloud. I also like to reason in a company.

Poesi förmågor

How well can you write poems, set forth your thoughts in poems in a right and nice way? Do you enjoy it? I write poems when I'm sad. It's a perfect way to express all my pain on paper.

Berättande och vältalighet förmåga, elocutionary gåva

How well can you retell stories, speak interesting and well in a nice manner? Do you enjoy it? I'm better at writing than speaking. I can retell something to somebody in a beautiful way, but only to someone whom I know and who makes me feel comfortable.

Språkliga förmågor

How well can you learn and use languages (not only foreign languages, but also your native language)? Do you enjoy it? I enjoyed learning foreign languages at school and I was good at it.

Kommunikativa förmågor

How well can you communicate, make new acquaintances, hand over information and receive information? Do you enjoy it? I am very selective when it comes to people, but I can hold a conversation in any company.

Sport förmågor, att ha en kompetent kropp

How well can you do sports, for instance: swimming, skiing, skating, playing volleyball and other physical activities? Do you enjoy it? Riding a motorbike, horse riding, skating, swimming, workouts at the gym.

Förmågor och, koreografisk förmågor sin kropp plasticitet

How well can you dance, move in rhythm with music, make dancing movements? Do you enjoy it? I can dance when I'm alone, but I feel shy to do it in public.

Fantasi förmågor

How well can you generate ideas, express your thoughts and ideas in a creative way? Do you enjoy it? It depends on my mood, but when I'm in the mood, I can get deeply inspired.

Ritning förmåga

How well can you draw or paint? Do you enjoy it? As a child, I used to draw and I even attended art classes. I quit drawing later.

Sjungande förmågor, att ha ett bra öra

How well can you sing, sing along, sing with karaoke, sing in a bathroom? Do you enjoy it? I can sing when I'm alone, I also can sing for my child, but I don't sing in public, even when my husband is near.

Handlar förmågor

How well can you act as an actress: to enter into some role, to play up to somebody’s play? Do you enjoy it? It's my hidden talent. My husband always says that I am an born actress.

Personliga motivation

To get free access to the full profiles of more then 70 egg donors click Register


Our egg donors are young Caucasian women under the age of 32, mostly of north-European phenotype (fair skin, blue/grey/green/brown eyes, blond/brown hair). They have their own healthy children, good education (professional and higher) and regular jobs. Being mothers themselves, they have a true desire to help childless women experience the joy of motherhood.

Surf Database

This is free

Back to donor's list