Egg Donor ID 372034

2000 169 cm 56 kgA+

Photography and sports

A university student in the direction and arrangement of social-cultural events

I arrange different events and I study at univeristy.

Allmän och biometrisk information

Year of birth 2000
Height, cm 169
Height, foot 5' 7"
Weight, kg 56
Religion Christian
City of residence St.Petersburg
Eye colour Greyish-blue
Hair color Blond hair
Hair specific Straight
Hair colour in your childhood Blond hair
Do you have grey hair? (from what age) No
Hair density Normal
Body frame slim
Skin complexion Medium (light colour, but will tan moderate to dark)
Freckles No freckles
Race European (Caucasian)

Nationalitet på far-och morföräldrar

Father`s mother Russian
Father`s father Russian
Mother`s father Russian
Mother`s mother Tatar

Kompletterande information

Why I became an egg donor Thanks to O.L.G.A. Fertility Clinic I have recently found out that I could help such people gain this happiness and their baby will get the best mom and dad. Without long thinking I made the decision to become an egg donor and make my own input in this honourable process.
Right handed/ Left handed/ Ambidexter Right handed
Marital status Unmarried
Occupation I arrange different events and I study at univeristy.
Hobbies/interests Photography and sports
Current and future personal goals To become a coordinator/ organizator of large events such as "Scarlet Sails", "New Wave" or "Miss of Russia" etc
Add something about yourself I'm a kind and responsive aldy who has clear goals and ambotions. I enjoy studying and I love people, I'm getting univeristy degree and I enjoy my job a lot.
Main character traits Lugn, Snäll, Optimistisk, Ansvarig, Lyhörd, Uppmärksam, Nyfiken, Sällskaplig, social, Prydlig, Aktiv, Öppenhjärtlig, Hårt arbetande, Artig, Reserverad, Tolerant, Försiktig, Glad, Ömsint, Stark vilja, Punktlig, Anständig, Trogen, Vänlig, Sresstålig, Ledare, Modig, Rättvis, Skapar ej konflikter, Lätt-utbildad, Harmonisk, Kreativ, Tålmodig

Medicinsk och genetiska information

Blood group and Rh factor A+
Are you adopted? No
How many full siblings do you have? A brother
Contraception Condoms
Do you have/Did you have any gynecological diseases/surgeries? No
Do you wear hearing aids? Have any problems with hearing? No
Do you wear contact lenses/ glasses? Have any problems with eyesight? Yes, I'm slightly nearsighted
Have you had corrective eye surgery? For what problems (nearsighted, farsighted, other?) No
Please rate the health of your teeth Good
Have you ever had braces on your teeth? No
Do you smoke? No
How much alcohol do you consume per week/ month? I don't consume alcohol
Describe your type of diet Healthy meals
Do you have any allergies? No
Do you exercise regularly? I attend fitness classes and I enjoy walkiing fast in the fresh air
Do you take any prohibited drugs? No
Have you had a blood transfusion? No
Have you had been hospitalized for psychical reasons? No
Are there any triplets or twins in your genetic family? No
Have you had any stillbirths, miscarriages, abortions? No
Are you breastfeeding at the moment? No
Do you have any chronic diseases? No
Do you take any medications (prescribed or not)? No
Have you had any hospitalizations/ surgeries? No
Do you have/Have you ever had these infections: chlamydia, gonorrhea, trichomoniasis, genital herpes? No

Hälsotillstånd i givarens genetiska familj

Migraines No
Mental illness or disabilities No
Epilepsy No
Muscular dystrophy No
Hearing problems, deafness No
Colour blindness, blindness No
Wearing glasses/ contact lenses, Farsighted/ Nearsighted No
Glaucoma No
Schizophrenia No
Frequent depressions No
Serious congenital malformation No
Clubfoot No
Dwarfism No
Cardiovascular diseases No
More than two miscarriages No
Dermatomelasma, Neurodermatitis, Psoriasis No
Baldness (if yes, specify the age) No
Cancer (specify the type) No
Haemophilia No
Stroke No
Ulcer No
Ovarian tumor No
Uterine (Myoma) fibroids No
Alcoholism No
Drug addiction No
Diabetes before age of 55 No
Autism No

Donor's relatives

  Year of birth Hair colour Eye colour Height Weight, kg Health rate (1-5) Occupation 
Father`s father        
Mother`s father        
Mother`s mother        
Father`s mother        

Sociala uppgifter och förmågor

Education level A university student in the direction and arrangement of social-cultural events
What languages do you speak, read or write? Russia and English at A2 level
What musical instruments do you play? Piano and domra
What were/are your athletic skills/favourite sports? Intense walking and fitness
What are your plans for future education? Master's Degree
List 3 last jobs you have had (job title, duties, full-time or part-time job) A secretary, an entertainer at kids' celebrations, an organizer of events for elderly people
Your philosophy is Moral and emotional improvement has no limits.
If you could pass on a message to the recipient(s), what would that message be? You are the best parents in the world and I'm sure you will succeed. You are in anticipation of an extraordinary happiness that's why you have to fight for it! Just keep on believing!

Temperament och inställningar

Favourite food Russian cuisine
Favourite colour Blue
Favourite season Spring
Favourite holiday New Year's Eve
Favourite book A little Prince by Antoine De Saint Exupery
Favourite music style Jazz
Favourite movies Comedy
Do you believe in miracles? Yes
Do you follow the news? Not much
Do you believe in astrology? Yes
Do you pray? No
Do you have any pets? Not now, I used to have parrots
Do you speak with strangers while traveling? Yes
Do you make a wish after falling star? Yes

Lärande och kognitiva förmågor

How well can you acquire knowledge, learning new skills? Do you enjoy it? I enjoying learning something new and enjoy studying.

Analysera förmågor

How well can you analyze information, extract important and useful details? Do you enjoy it? I can easily work with big texts and extract the most important things.

Logik förmågor

How well can you discuss things in a right and reasonable way, make conclusions? Do you enjoy it? I'm always led by logic and reasonable thinking when I have to decide a problem or find a solution.

Poesi förmågor

How well can you write poems, set forth your thoughts in poems in a right and nice way? Do you enjoy it? I have my own poems and I even won the poetry competitions.

Berättande och vältalighet förmåga, elocutionary gåva

How well can you retell stories, speak interesting and well in a nice manner? Do you enjoy it? I have a huge vocabulary and love to my native language and literature. So this love influenced my perfect skills of public speaking.

Språkliga förmågor

How well can you learn and use languages (not only foreign languages, but also your native language)? Do you enjoy it? I'm very good at languages but my native language has alwayes been a priority for my while studying.

Kommunikativa förmågor

How well can you communicate, make new acquaintances, hand over information and receive information? Do you enjoy it? Thanks to my love to people, I can communicate perfectly well with all people, my acquaintances and strangers.

Sport förmågor, att ha en kompetent kropp

How well can you do sports, for instance: swimming, skiing, skating, playing volleyball and other physical activities? Do you enjoy it? I do fitness regularly and jogging and I have a great health and fit body.

Förmågor och, koreografisk förmågor sin kropp plasticitet

How well can you dance, move in rhythm with music, make dancing movements? Do you enjoy it? I've done choreography for 5 years of my life and I enjoy dancing.

Fantasi förmågor

How well can you generate ideas, express your thoughts and ideas in a creative way? Do you enjoy it? Thanks to my creative mind, my life is related to direction of social and cultural events, creativity is my second name.

Ritning förmåga

How well can you draw or paint? Do you enjoy it? I've never enjoyed drawing that much but I have a very good feeling of art, colours and shape.

Sjungande förmågor, att ha ett bra öra

How well can you sing, sing along, sing with karaoke, sing in a bathroom? Do you enjoy it? I have a musical school diploma and I sang in the choir.

Handlar förmågor

How well can you act as an actress: to enter into some role, to play up to somebody’s play? Do you enjoy it? A dream of my childhood - to become an actress. I attended drama classes and took part in differents plays and performances.

Personliga motivation

To get free access to the full profiles of more then 70 egg donors click Register


Our egg donors are young Caucasian women under the age of 32, mostly of north-European phenotype (fair skin, blue/grey/green/brown eyes, blond/brown hair). They have their own healthy children, good education (professional and higher) and regular jobs. Being mothers themselves, they have a true desire to help childless women experience the joy of motherhood.

Surf Database

This is free

Back to donor's list