Egg Donor ID 372957

Open
1996 170 cm 65 kgA-

Reading different books, watching movies, going to theaters to watch ballet and different plays, I enjoy swimming, dancing and handicrafts. I love outdoors activity in the nature. I'm interested in the topic of human health and I read a lot on different medical aspects.

University Degree in Informational Security, I'm getting second University degree in psychology

I work in the IT center of the State Railways in the IT security department.

Allmän och biometrisk information

Year of birth 1996
Height, cm 170
Height, foot 5' 7"
Weight, kg 65
Religion Christian
City of residence St.Petersburg
Eye colour Green-blue
Hair color Dark blond hair
Hair specific Straight
Hair colour in your childhood Middle blond hair
Do you have grey hair? (from what age) No
Hair density Normal
Body frame slim
Skin complexion Fair (skin will tan lightly on sun exposure)
Freckles No freckles
Race European (Caucasian)

Nationalitet på far-och morföräldrar

Father`s mother Russian
Father`s father Russian
Mother`s father Russian
Mother`s mother Russian

Kompletterande information

Why I became an egg donor Children are miracle of nature, they are all unique and so sweet! I will become a mom one day too but for now, I want to help those people who are ready.
Right handed/ Left handed/ Ambidexter Right handed
Marital status Married
If married, how many years? 2022
Occupation I work in the IT center of the State Railways in the IT security department.
Hobbies/interests Reading different books, watching movies, going to theaters to watch ballet and different plays, I enjoy swimming, dancing and handicrafts. I love outdoors activity in the nature. I'm interested in the topic of human health and I read a lot on different medical aspects.
Current and future personal goals I'm getting my second university degree now (psychology) and I'm planning to start my own practice soon. At 30 I'm planning to get pregnant and give birth.
Add something about yourself I get inspired by the idea of hepling people get their baby :)
Main character traits Temperament, Snäll, Optimistisk, Ansvarig, Lyhörd, Uppmärksam, Nyfiken, Sällskaplig, social, Prydlig, Öppenhjärtlig, Förtroendefull, Hårt arbetande, Omtänksam, Artig, Tolerant, Strikt, Försiktig, Glad, Ömsint, Pålitlig, Stark vilja, Ihärdig, Punktlig, Intresserad , Anständig, Trogen, Vänlig, Förlåtande, Sresstålig, Ledare, Modig, Rättvis, Bra temperament, Lätt-utbildad, Harmonisk, Tålmodig

Medicinsk och genetiska information

Blood group and Rh factor A-
Are you adopted? No
How many full siblings do you have? A sister
Contraception Condoms
Do you have/Did you have any gynecological diseases/surgeries? No
Do you wear hearing aids? Have any problems with hearing? No
Do you wear contact lenses/ glasses? Have any problems with eyesight? I wear glasses, I became nearsighted in adulthood because of the computer (-2.5)
Have you had corrective eye surgery? For what problems (nearsighted, farsighted, other?) No
Please rate the health of your teeth Good
Have you ever had braces on your teeth? No
Do you smoke? No
How much alcohol do you consume per week/ month? None
Describe your type of diet I eat a lot of vegetables and fruit, I do not eat gluten, I eat chicken, turkey, fish and seafood, grains and beans, white cheese. I never eat sausages, fast food or semifinished food.
Do you have any allergies? No
Do you exercise regularly? Yes, I do exercises regularly at home.
Do you take any prohibited drugs? No
Have you had a blood transfusion? No
Have you had been hospitalized for psychical reasons? No
Are there any triplets or twins in your genetic family? Yes
Have you had any stillbirths, miscarriages, abortions? No
Are you breastfeeding at the moment? No
Do you have any chronic diseases? No
Do you take any medications (prescribed or not)? Vitamin D
Have you had any hospitalizations/ surgeries? Appendix removal at 6 years old
Do you have/Have you ever had these infections: chlamydia, gonorrhea, trichomoniasis, genital herpes? No

Hälsotillstånd i givarens genetiska familj

Migraines No
Mental illness or disabilities No
Epilepsy No
Muscular dystrophy No
Hearing problems, deafness No
Colour blindness, blindness No
Wearing glasses/ contact lenses, Farsighted/ Nearsighted No
Glaucoma No
Schizophrenia No
Frequent depressions No
Serious congenital malformation No
Clubfoot No
Dwarfism No
Cardiovascular diseases No
More than two miscarriages No
Dermatomelasma, Neurodermatitis, Psoriasis No
Baldness (if yes, specify the age) No
Cancer (specify the type) No
Haemophilia No
Stroke No
Ulcer No
Ovarian tumor No
Uterine (Myoma) fibroids No
Alcoholism No
Drug addiction No
Diabetes before age of 55 No
Autism No

Donor's relatives

  Year of birth Hair colour Eye colour Height Weight, kg Health rate (1-5) Occupation 
Father        
Mother        
Father`s father        
Mother`s father        
Mother`s mother        
Father`s mother        
Sister        

Sociala uppgifter och förmågor

Education level University Degree in Informational Security, I'm getting second University degree in psychology
What languages do you speak, read or write? Russian, English
What musical instruments do you play? No
What were/are your athletic skills/favourite sports? Swimming, gymnastics
What are your plans for future education? I'm getting the 2nd university degree and later I'm going to have different trainings
List 3 last jobs you have had (job title, duties, full-time or part-time job) I work full time in the State Railways, I'm a leading specialist on informational security
Your philosophy is If you want to get something, just set the goal and go towards it. You are unique and you will succeed.
If you could pass on a message to the recipient(s), what would that message be? I'm sure you will be the best parents!

Temperament och inställningar

Favourite food Risotto with white mushrooms
Favourite colour Green
Favourite season Summer
Favourite holiday New Year's Eve
Favourite book Master and Margarita by Bulgakov
Favourite music style Pop
Favourite movies Detective stories
Do you believe in miracles? Yes, I even experienced them in my life
Do you follow the news? No
Do you believe in astrology? 50/50
Do you pray? No
Do you have any pets? Several pets
Do you speak with strangers while traveling? I can keep the conversation going but not to start
Do you make a wish after falling star? Of course

Lärande och kognitiva förmågor

How well can you acquire knowledge, learning new skills? Do you enjoy it? Yes, I enjoy studying, I'm an easy learner, I absorb informaiton without any effort.

Analysera förmågor

How well can you analyze information, extract important and useful details? Do you enjoy it? My analytical abilities are very well developed, I'm good at analyzing and I often do that at work.

Logik förmågor

How well can you discuss things in a right and reasonable way, make conclusions? Do you enjoy it? I enjoy doing that, even more than analyzing. I feel myself confident and happy when I have to discuss or create logical schemes.

Poesi förmågor

How well can you write poems, set forth your thoughts in poems in a right and nice way? Do you enjoy it? I can wirte poems but I have to make some efforts, I don't really enjoy that.

Berättande och vältalighet förmåga, elocutionary gåva

How well can you retell stories, speak interesting and well in a nice manner? Do you enjoy it? I enjoy speaking in a beautiful way, reading enriched my vocabulary and I developed my speaking skills.

Språkliga förmågor

How well can you learn and use languages (not only foreign languages, but also your native language)? Do you enjoy it? I'm very good at studying my native language but I'm not that motivated to learn foreign languages.

Kommunikativa förmågor

How well can you communicate, make new acquaintances, hand over information and receive information? Do you enjoy it? I have very well developed communicative skills, I can hand any information over and make easily new acquaintances. I enjoy communicating.

Sport förmågor, att ha en kompetent kropp

How well can you do sports, for instance: swimming, skiing, skating, playing volleyball and other physical activities? Do you enjoy it? I'm good at sports: jogging, swimming and ice sakting. I don't like games with a ball but I can play if it's necessary.

Förmågor och, koreografisk förmågor sin kropp plasticitet

How well can you dance, move in rhythm with music, make dancing movements? Do you enjoy it? I'm very good at dancing and I enjoy that.

Fantasi förmågor

How well can you generate ideas, express your thoughts and ideas in a creative way? Do you enjoy it? I'm not very good at generating ideas and expressing them in a creative way.

Ritning förmåga

How well can you draw or paint? Do you enjoy it? I have drawing abilities since childhood and now I'm in process of improvement and I'm very good at that, I enjoy drawing.

Sjungande förmågor, att ha ett bra öra

How well can you sing, sing along, sing with karaoke, sing in a bathroom? Do you enjoy it? I'm good at singing, at school I attended vocal classes. Nowadays I enjoy singing karaoke.

Handlar förmågor

How well can you act as an actress: to enter into some role, to play up to somebody’s play? Do you enjoy it? I enjoy playing up to somebody's play and I can easily do that when it's necessary. At school I attended drama classes.

Personliga motivation

To get free access to the full profiles of more then 70 egg donors click Register

Register

Our egg donors are young Caucasian women under the age of 32, mostly of north-European phenotype (fair skin, blue/grey/green/brown eyes, blond/brown hair). They have their own healthy children, good education (professional and higher) and regular jobs. Being mothers themselves, they have a true desire to help childless women experience the joy of motherhood.

Surf Database

This is free



Back to donor's list