Egg Donor ID 373029

Open
2004 172 cm 67 kgA+

Boxing, Yoga

Rimsky-Korsakov Conservatory of Music (Choreography)

I'm a dancer and choreographer, I take part in the company of the Alexandrinsky Theater, I take part in performances there on the New Stage, I work as a dancer and as an actress of theater there.

Allmän och biometrisk information

Year of birth 2004
Height, cm 172
Height, foot 5' 8"
Weight, kg 67
Religion Christian
City of residence St.Petersburg
Eye colour Brown
Hair color Dark brown hair
Hair specific Curly
Hair colour in your childhood Dark brown hair
Do you have grey hair? (from what age) No
Hair density Luxiriant hair
Body frame slim
Skin complexion Olive (pigmentation of unexposed skin) - light / moderate / dark
Freckles No freckles
Race European (Caucasian)

Nationalitet på far-och morföräldrar

Father`s mother Greek
Father`s father Moldavian
Mother`s father Russian
Mother`s mother Russian

Kompletterande information

Why I became an egg donor I've been taught the rule "Treat others the way you want to be treated" and if I have this opportunity to help, I would very much want to do that.
Right handed/ Left handed/ Ambidexter Right handed
Marital status Unmarried
Occupation I'm a dancer and choreographer, I take part in the company of the Alexandrinsky Theater, I take part in performances there on the New Stage, I work as a dancer and as an actress of theater there.
Hobbies/interests Boxing, Yoga
Current and future personal goals Development of dancing industry in Russia
Add something about yourself I work a lot with children (as a dnace teacher and choreographer), I love long walks and travelling.
Main character traits Temperament, Snäll, Optimistisk, Ansvarig, Lyhörd, Uppmärksam, Nyfiken, Sällskaplig, social, Aktiv, Öppenhjärtlig, Hårt arbetande, Försiktig, Glad, Pålitlig, Stark vilja, Intresserad , Anständig, Trogen, Vänlig, Förlåtande, Okomplicerad, Ackommoderande, Sresstålig, Ledare, Modig, Rättvis, Lätt-utbildad, Omtänksam, Kreativ

Medicinsk och genetiska information

Blood group and Rh factor A+
Are you adopted? No
How many full siblings do you have? No
Contraception Condoms
Do you have/Did you have any gynecological diseases/surgeries? No
Do you wear hearing aids? Have any problems with hearing? No
Do you wear contact lenses/ glasses? Have any problems with eyesight? Yes, I'm slightly farsighted
Have you had corrective eye surgery? For what problems (nearsighted, farsighted, other?) No
Please rate the health of your teeth Excellent
Have you ever had braces on your teeth? Yes
Do you smoke? No
How much alcohol do you consume per week/ month? No
Describe your type of diet Balanced meals
Do you have any allergies? Honey
Do you exercise regularly? I'm a choreographer in the theater and I have sports training and dancing every day.
Do you take any prohibited drugs? No
Have you had a blood transfusion? No
Have you had been hospitalized for psychical reasons? No
Are there any triplets or twins in your genetic family? No
Have you had any stillbirths, miscarriages, abortions? No
Are you breastfeeding at the moment? No
Do you have any chronic diseases? No
Do you take any medications (prescribed or not)? No
Have you had any hospitalizations/ surgeries? Appendix removal, adenoids removal and left knee meniscus removal(due to injury)
Do you have/Have you ever had these infections: chlamydia, gonorrhea, trichomoniasis, genital herpes? No

Hälsotillstånd i givarens genetiska familj

Migraines No
Mental illness or disabilities No
Epilepsy No
Muscular dystrophy No
Hearing problems, deafness No
Colour blindness, blindness No
Wearing glasses/ contact lenses, Farsighted/ Nearsighted No
Glaucoma No
Schizophrenia No
Frequent depressions No
Serious congenital malformation No
Clubfoot No
Dwarfism No
Cardiovascular diseases No
More than two miscarriages No
Dermatomelasma, Neurodermatitis, Psoriasis No
Baldness (if yes, specify the age) No
Cancer (specify the type) No
Haemophilia No
Stroke No
Ulcer No
Ovarian tumor No
Uterine (Myoma) fibroids No
Alcoholism No
Drug addiction No
Diabetes before age of 55 No
Autism No

Donor's relatives

  Year of birth Hair colour Eye colour Height Weight, kg Health rate (1-5) Occupation 
Father        
Mother        
Father`s father        
Mother`s father        
Mother`s mother        
Father`s mother        

Sociala uppgifter och förmågor

Education level Rimsky-Korsakov Conservatory of Music (Choreography)
What languages do you speak, read or write? English, German
What musical instruments do you play? Piano
What were/are your athletic skills/favourite sports? Dancing, boxing
What are your plans for future education? Master's Degree and one more university degree in stage direction
List 3 last jobs you have had (job title, duties, full-time or part-time job) Charity Fund Mila4Africa and a studio of supplementary school education
Your philosophy is Treat people the way you want to be treated
If you could pass on a message to the recipient(s), what would that message be? Everything will be great!

Temperament och inställningar

Favourite food A cake
Favourite colour White, red
Favourite season Spring
Favourite holiday Birthday
Favourite book Master and Margarita
Favourite music style I can't define just one
Favourite movies Comedy
Do you believe in miracles? Yes
Do you follow the news? Yes
Do you believe in astrology? No
Do you pray? No
Do you have any pets? No
Do you speak with strangers while traveling? No
Do you make a wish after falling star? Yes

Lärande och kognitiva förmågor

How well can you acquire knowledge, learning new skills? Do you enjoy it? I constantly attend different trainings and educational programmes.

Analysera förmågor

How well can you analyze information, extract important and useful details? Do you enjoy it? I'm very good at that.

Logik förmågor

How well can you discuss things in a right and reasonable way, make conclusions? Do you enjoy it? My critical mind is very well-developed.

Poesi förmågor

How well can you write poems, set forth your thoughts in poems in a right and nice way? Do you enjoy it? I've never tried and I'm not good at that.

Berättande och vältalighet förmåga, elocutionary gåva

How well can you retell stories, speak interesting and well in a nice manner? Do you enjoy it? I'm good at speaking and my profession is related to speaking, I work on the stage.

Språkliga förmågor

How well can you learn and use languages (not only foreign languages, but also your native language)? Do you enjoy it? I'm good at learning foreign languages.

Kommunikativa förmågor

How well can you communicate, make new acquaintances, hand over information and receive information? Do you enjoy it? I can get on well with all people.

Sport förmågor, att ha en kompetent kropp

How well can you do sports, for instance: swimming, skiing, skating, playing volleyball and other physical activities? Do you enjoy it? Since my childhood I did mountain skiing, swimming and dancing.

Förmågor och, koreografisk förmågor sin kropp plasticitet

How well can you dance, move in rhythm with music, make dancing movements? Do you enjoy it? For already 15 years I've been doing dancing.

Fantasi förmågor

How well can you generate ideas, express your thoughts and ideas in a creative way? Do you enjoy it? I can do that very well, it's one of the main skills in my professional activity.

Ritning förmåga

How well can you draw or paint? Do you enjoy it? I don't really enjoy that.

Sjungande förmågor, att ha ett bra öra

How well can you sing, sing along, sing with karaoke, sing in a bathroom? Do you enjoy it? I can feel the rhythm very well but I'm not vey good at singing.

Handlar förmågor

How well can you act as an actress: to enter into some role, to play up to somebody’s play? Do you enjoy it? I'm good at acting, I have worked in Music Hall for several years

Personliga motivation

To get free access to the full profiles of more then 70 egg donors click Register

Register

Our egg donors are young Caucasian women under the age of 32, mostly of north-European phenotype (fair skin, blue/grey/green/brown eyes, blond/brown hair). They have their own healthy children, good education (professional and higher) and regular jobs. Being mothers themselves, they have a true desire to help childless women experience the joy of motherhood.

Surf Database

This is free



Back to donor's list