Egg Donor ID 373429

Open
2002 161 cm 61 kg0-

Singing, knitting, pets care.

College diploma in sign language translation

I work as a researcher in the big IT company and I'm getting ready to enter university to be a vet. I have 2 cats and I'm sure that I will have pets during the whole life.

Allmän och biometrisk information

Year of birth 2002
Height, cm 161
Height, foot 5' 4"
Weight, kg 61
Religion Atheist
City of residence St.Petersburg
Eye colour Brown
Hair color Dark blond hair
Hair specific Straight
Hair colour in your childhood Middle blond hair
Do you have grey hair? (from what age) No
Hair density Normal
Body frame well-built
Skin complexion Medium (light colour, but will tan moderate to dark)
Freckles No freckles
Race European (Caucasian)

Nationalitet på far-och morföräldrar

Father`s mother Russian
Father`s father Belorussian
Mother`s father Russian
Mother`s mother Ukranian

Kompletterande information

Why I became an egg donor Children are a huge work to do, it requires self-devotion and serious financilal investment. There are people who are ready for that and they are eager to have a baby but they struggle to conceive. If I'm able to help them accomplish this feat, I would really want to do that.
Right handed/ Left handed/ Ambidexter Right handed
Marital status Unmarried
Occupation I work as a researcher in the big IT company and I'm getting ready to enter university to be a vet. I have 2 cats and I'm sure that I will have pets during the whole life.
Hobbies/interests Singing, knitting, pets care.
Current and future personal goals I'm planning to enter univeristy to be a vet.
Add something about yourself I have a college diploma in sign language translation and 2 beautiful cats and thanks to them I decided to become a vet.
Main character traits Lugn, Snäll, Ansvarig, Lyhörd, Uppmärksam, Nyfiken, Prydlig, Förtroendefull, Artig, Tolerant, Försiktig, Ömsint, Pålitlig, Punktlig, Intresserad , Trogen, Vänlig, Blyg, Ackommoderande, Ledare, Rättvis, Bra temperament, Skapar ej konflikter, Lätt-utbildad, Omtänksam, Tålmodig

Medicinsk och genetiska information

Blood group and Rh factor 0-
Are you adopted? No
How many full siblings do you have? A brother
Contraception Condoms
Do you have/Did you have any gynecological diseases/surgeries? No
Do you wear hearing aids? Have any problems with hearing? No
Do you wear contact lenses/ glasses? Have any problems with eyesight? Yes, I have myopia (-2)
Have you had corrective eye surgery? For what problems (nearsighted, farsighted, other?) No
Please rate the health of your teeth Good
Have you ever had braces on your teeth? No
Do you smoke? No
How much alcohol do you consume per week/ month? I don't consume alcohol
Describe your type of diet I eat different food, including proteins, vegetables and fruit. I have no restrictions but I try to control the quantity of proteins and fiber.
Do you have any allergies? No
Do you exercise regularly? I walk a lot
Do you take any prohibited drugs? No
Have you had a blood transfusion? No
Have you had been hospitalized for psychical reasons? No
Are there any triplets or twins in your genetic family? No
Have you had any stillbirths, miscarriages, abortions? No
Are you breastfeeding at the moment? No
Do you have any chronic diseases? No
Do you take any medications (prescribed or not)? No
Have you had any hospitalizations/ surgeries? No
Do you have/Have you ever had these infections: chlamydia, gonorrhea, trichomoniasis, genital herpes? No

Hälsotillstånd i givarens genetiska familj

Migraines No
Mental illness or disabilities No
Epilepsy No
Muscular dystrophy No
Hearing problems, deafness No
Colour blindness, blindness No
Wearing glasses/ contact lenses, Farsighted/ Nearsighted Myopia
Glaucoma No
Schizophrenia No
Frequent depressions No
Serious congenital malformation No
Clubfoot No
Dwarfism No
Cardiovascular diseases No
More than two miscarriages No
Dermatomelasma, Neurodermatitis, Psoriasis No
Baldness (if yes, specify the age) No
Cancer (specify the type) No
Haemophilia No
Stroke No
Ulcer No
Ovarian tumor No
Uterine (Myoma) fibroids No
Alcoholism No
Drug addiction No
Diabetes before age of 55 No
Autism No

Donor's relatives

  Year of birth Hair colour Eye colour Height Weight, kg Health rate (1-5) Occupation 
Father        
Mother        
Father`s father        
Mother`s father        
Mother`s mother        
Father`s mother        
Brother        

Sociala uppgifter och förmågor

Education level College diploma in sign language translation
What languages do you speak, read or write? Russian, English and Sign language
What musical instruments do you play? None
What were/are your athletic skills/favourite sports? Swimming
What are your plans for future education? To enter university
List 3 last jobs you have had (job title, duties, full-time or part-time job) I work as a researcher in the big IT company (Yandex)
Your philosophy is Slowly but surely. There's no need to compare myself with others, it's better to set and reach the goals, no matter at what speed, as life is not a race.
If you could pass on a message to the recipient(s), what would that message be? It's normal to have concerns and feel nervous - the most important is to remember that in the end you will succeed!

Temperament och inställningar

Favourite food Now I love vegetable dishes especially with aubergines!
Favourite colour Pink
Favourite season Spring
Favourite holiday Birthday
Favourite book Since my childhood I love books by Rick Riordan
Favourite music style Pop
Favourite movies I love cartoons
Do you believe in miracles? No, but I believe there's kindness
Do you follow the news? Yes
Do you believe in astrology? No
Do you pray? No
Do you have any pets? Yes, 2 cats
Do you speak with strangers while traveling? No
Do you make a wish after falling star? Yes

Lärande och kognitiva förmågor

How well can you acquire knowledge, learning new skills? Do you enjoy it? I've always been studying very well at school, at college, at work. I enjoy getting new knowledge and practical skills that I can apply later. At school I often wrote articles, reviews and scientific-humanitarian works.

Analysera förmågor

How well can you analyze information, extract important and useful details? Do you enjoy it? I can do that when it's necessary. I used to enjoy solving logical problems, puzzles and riddles.

Logik förmågor

How well can you discuss things in a right and reasonable way, make conclusions? Do you enjoy it? I enjoy looking for interesting books, movies, think them over and analyze.

Poesi förmågor

How well can you write poems, set forth your thoughts in poems in a right and nice way? Do you enjoy it? I could never right poems even though I tried at teenage. But I'm very good at writing prose, my articles were published in the local magazine and in the local newspaper.

Berättande och vältalighet förmåga, elocutionary gåva

How well can you retell stories, speak interesting and well in a nice manner? Do you enjoy it? I don't really enjoy that but I'm good at that. At school I even wrote articles for newspapers.

Språkliga förmågor

How well can you learn and use languages (not only foreign languages, but also your native language)? Do you enjoy it? I used to love English lessons and I'm happy to practise. I was interetsed in sign language and I got education to become a sign language translator. I read for exams to enter the linguistic faculty of the university but I didn't manage and I'm happy for that. In the fiture I'm planning to learn one more language.

Kommunikativa förmågor

How well can you communicate, make new acquaintances, hand over information and receive information? Do you enjoy it? I enjoy communicating with people but I prefer the circle of my close friends even though I'm good at making new acquaintances. For several years I attended a youth center where we organized classes for kids, lectures with presentations and I really enjoyed that.

Sport förmågor, att ha en kompetent kropp

How well can you do sports, for instance: swimming, skiing, skating, playing volleyball and other physical activities? Do you enjoy it? I don't love spotrs that much, I prefer swimming and other relaxing sports such as stretching and yoga.

Förmågor och, koreografisk förmågor sin kropp plasticitet

How well can you dance, move in rhythm with music, make dancing movements? Do you enjoy it? I don't enjoy that much but still have dance classes in my plans.

Fantasi förmågor

How well can you generate ideas, express your thoughts and ideas in a creative way? Do you enjoy it? I enjoy doing that when I have an opportunity to invent new interesting ideas and make them real.

Ritning förmåga

How well can you draw or paint? Do you enjoy it? I enjoy drawing but I'm not good at that, I prefer knitting and embroidering.

Sjungande förmågor, att ha ett bra öra

How well can you sing, sing along, sing with karaoke, sing in a bathroom? Do you enjoy it? I'm good at singing and I enjoyed studying at musical school. I have an ear for music and I enjoy singing.

Handlar förmågor

How well can you act as an actress: to enter into some role, to play up to somebody’s play? Do you enjoy it? I've never taken part in any plays but I often appeared on stage as a speaker in front of the big audience.

Personliga motivation

To get free access to the full profiles of more then 70 egg donors click Register

Register

Our egg donors are young Caucasian women under the age of 32, mostly of north-European phenotype (fair skin, blue/grey/green/brown eyes, blond/brown hair). They have their own healthy children, good education (professional and higher) and regular jobs. Being mothers themselves, they have a true desire to help childless women experience the joy of motherhood.

Surf Database

This is free



Back to donor's list