Egg Donor ID 121064

1991 165 cm 65 kg0+

My main hobby is my child! It's my pleasure to spend time with her

College diploma in Management

I work as an operator at the gas station. All free time I try to spend with my child. We travel together and walk in the parks

Allmän och biometrisk information

Year of birth 1991
Height, cm 165
Height, foot 5'5"
Weight, kg 65
Religion Atheist
City of residence St.Petersburg
Eye colour Greyish-green
Hair color Middle blond hair
Hair specific Straight
Hair colour in your childhood Middle blond hair
Do you have grey hair? (from what age) No
Hair density Normal
Body frame athletic
Skin complexion Medium (light colour, but will tan moderate to dark)
Freckles Some freckles on face in spring-summer time
Race European (Caucasian)

Nationalitet på far-och morföräldrar

Father`s mother Russian
Father`s father Russian
Mother`s father Russian
Mother`s mother Russian

Kompletterande information

Why I became an egg donor Why did I decide to be an egg donor? I would like to help people who dream about a baby. A family needs to be full, and without a child it just can't exist, so is intended by nature.
Right handed/ Left handed/ Ambidexter Right handed
Marital status Married
If married, how many years? Since 2015, getting divorced at the moment
Occupation I work as an operator at the gas station. All free time I try to spend with my child. We travel together and walk in the parks
Hobbies/interests My main hobby is my child! It's my pleasure to spend time with her
Current and future personal goals Professional and carrier growth and a good man for family life
Add something about yourself I don't know what I can add regarding to myself. I'm always very responsible
Main character traits Temperament, Lyhörd, Uppmärksam, Förtroendefull, Omtänksam, Tolerant, Strikt, Pålitlig, Anständig, Trogen, Förlåtande, Känslomässig, Okomplicerad, Sresstålig, Rättvis, Lätt-utbildad, Tålmodig

Medicinsk och genetiska information

Blood group and Rh factor 0+
Are you adopted? No
How many full siblings do you have? No
Contraception Birth control pills
Do you regularly visit gynecologyst? Yes
Do you have/Did you have any gynecological diseases/surgeries? No
Do you wear hearing aids? Have any problems with hearing? No
Do you wear contact lenses/ glasses? Have any problems with eyesight? No
Have you had corrective eye surgery? For what problems (nearsighted, farsighted, other?) No
Please rate the health of your teeth Excellent
Have you ever had braces on your teeth? No
Do you smoke? No
How much alcohol do you consume per week/ month? Not much
Describe your type of diet No special diet
Do you have any allergies? No
Do you exercise regularly? No
Do you take any prohibited drugs? No
Have you had a blood transfusion? No
Have you had been hospitalized for psychical reasons? No
Are there any triplets or twins in your genetic family? No
Have you had any stillbirths, miscarriages, abortions? No
Are you breastfeeding at the moment? No
Do you have any medical conditions? No
Do you have any chronic diseases? No
Do you take any medications (prescribed or not)? No
Have you had any hospitalizations/ surgeries? Yes, correction of the nasal septum, it was congenital
History of STD (HIV, Syphillis, Gonorrhea, Chlamydia, Herpes, Viral Hepatitis B or C, CMV), specify the dates and treatments, if were any No
Do you have/Have you ever had these infections: chlamydia, gonorrhea, trichomoniasis, genital herpes? Yes, ureaplasma in 2017, treated

Hälsotillstånd i givarens genetiska familj

Migraines No
Mental illness or disabilities No
Epilepsy No
Muscular dystrophy No
Hearing problems, deafness No
Colour blindness, blindness No
Wearing glasses/ contact lenses, Farsighted/ Nearsighted No
Glaucoma No
Schizophrenia No
Frequent depressions No
Serious congenital malformation No
Clubfoot No
Dwarfism No
Cardiovascular diseases No
More than two miscarriages No
dermatodyschromia, rash No
Dermatomelasma, Neurodermatitis, Psoriasis No
Baldness (if yes, specify the age) No
Cancer (specify the type) No
Haemophilia No
Stroke No
Ulcer No
Ovarian cycts No
Ovarian tumor No
Fibroma uteri No
Uterine (Myoma) fibroids No
Alcoholism No
Drug addiction No
Diabetes before age of 55 No
Autism No

Donor's children

Gender Female 
Year of Birth  
Hair colour  
Eye colour  
Body constitution  
Age walked  
Age toilet trained  
Has problems with hearing/ eyesight?  
Discipline problems  
Mental deficiency  

Donor's relatives

  Year of birth Hair colour Eye colour Height Weight, kg Health rate (1-5) Occupation 
Mother`s father        
Father`s mother        
Father`s father        
Mother`s mother        

Sociala uppgifter och förmågor

Education level College diploma in Management
What languages do you speak, read or write? Russian
What musical instruments do you play? None
What were/are your athletic skills/favourite sports? No
What are your plans for future education? No plans yet
List 3 last jobs you have had (job title, duties, full-time or part-time job) The operator at the Shell gas station (full time)
Your philosophy is All for the good
If you could pass on a message to the recipient(s), what would that message be? Good luck, warmth and good health! These are the most important things

Temperament och inställningar

Favourite food Home
Favourite colour Pink
Favourite season Summer
Favourite holiday Birthday parties
Favourite book "War and Peace" by L. Tolstoy
Favourite music style I love various music
Favourite movies Comedy
Do you believe in miracles? No
Do you follow the news? Yes
Do you believe in astrology? No
Do you pray? No
Do you have any pets? Yes
Do you speak with strangers while traveling? I can hold the conversation
Do you make a wish after falling star? No

Lärande och kognitiva förmågor

How well can you acquire knowledge, learning new skills? Do you enjoy it? I easily acquire new skills because I'm open to them. If we don't do that, we can stop developing, degenerate and age before time and I don't want that. I really enjoy that.

Analysera förmågor

How well can you analyze information, extract important and useful details? Do you enjoy it? I can analyze so well that it's comfortable for me even when an informational flow is huge and with lots of drawbacks. I can identify a lier. I usually use several informational sources. I analyse life situations with a cold head. At every opportunity I examine the thing objectively, without emotions. I'm learning how to deal with them at least for a short time. I enjoy extracting useful details in everyday life.

Logik förmågor

How well can you discuss things in a right and reasonable way, make conclusions? Do you enjoy it? I do constant personal work on myself. My situations strengthen my character, make me wiser and stronger. I learn from others' mistakes. I try to change all stereotypes and models in my life. I try to be a cheerful person and a realist.

Poesi förmågor

How well can you write poems, set forth your thoughts in poems in a right and nice way? Do you enjoy it? I do not enjoy in any way and do not know how to write poetry and to express thoughts in verse.

Berättande och vältalighet förmåga, elocutionary gåva

How well can you retell stories, speak interesting and well in a nice manner? Do you enjoy it? The essence of my thoughts, I can always convey to almost any person. I try to summarize and deliver information as short as possible, highlighting the main idea. My work involves communication with people, so I have to say on different topics, to smooth out the "corners" and to solve conflicts. Perhaps, this is a way I live.

Språkliga förmågor

How well can you learn and use languages (not only foreign languages, but also your native language)? Do you enjoy it? I'm always interested to know the meaning of new words. I am never afraid to ask a person what this or that word means. In my speech I use only my native language because I can't speak foreign languages, I can only understand a little.

Kommunikativa förmågor

How well can you communicate, make new acquaintances, hand over information and receive information? Do you enjoy it? Since my childhood, I've been an extremely sociable person, I get easily well on new staff. It's useful to have new acquaintances. I enjoy that. New people change a lot in my own way of thinking.

Sport förmågor, att ha en kompetent kropp

How well can you do sports, for instance: swimming, skiing, skating, playing volleyball and other physical activities? Do you enjoy it? I enjoy swimming in any season, in the swimming pool, in the sea, in the lake. It's my pleasure, I love water very much. In winter I prefer ice-skating and in summer - rollerblading and cycling. I really enjoy some kinds of sport.

Förmågor och, koreografisk förmågor sin kropp plasticitet

How well can you dance, move in rhythm with music, make dancing movements? Do you enjoy it? I can easily dance and move along with the music. I switch the music on and start moving along, especially while cleaning the house. I enjoy dancing and listening to music, especially in the car.

Fantasi förmågor

How well can you generate ideas, express your thoughts and ideas in a creative way? Do you enjoy it? I have creative impulses, but they come seldom. Depends on the mood.

Ritning förmåga

How well can you draw or paint? Do you enjoy it? I find that rather difficult and don't enjoy that.

Sjungande förmågor, att ha ett bra öra

How well can you sing, sing along, sing with karaoke, sing in a bathroom? Do you enjoy it? I'm good at singing. I have an ear for music. In the bathroom, I don't sing at all. I enjoy singing in the car while driving. As a child, I wanted to become a singer.

Handlar förmågor

How well can you act as an actress: to enter into some role, to play up to somebody’s play? Do you enjoy it? I'm very shy. I find acting extremely difficult. The role of a serious girl is the only one I can play. I don't really enjoy that.

Personliga motivation

Varför blev jag en äggdonator? Jag vill hjälpa människor som drömmer om att ha en bäbis. En familj är inte komplett utan ett barn. Det är viktigt att barn har två föräldrar för at kunna växa upp och utveckla sin personlighet. Jag önskar er samma otroliga lycka som jag känner när jag ser min dotter. Det lär en att uppskatta varje detalj som vuxna brukar missa. Det viktigaste är barnens hälsa och jag önskar stark hälsa till alla föräldrar.

To get free access to the full profiles of more then 70 egg donors click Register


Our egg donors are young Caucasian women under the age of 32, mostly of north-European phenotype (fair skin, blue/grey/green/brown eyes, blond/brown hair). They have their own healthy children, good education (professional and higher) and regular jobs. Being mothers themselves, they have a true desire to help childless women experience the joy of motherhood.

Surf Database

This is free

Back to donor's list