Egg Donor ID 133469

1993 170 cm 56 kg0+

Professional growth and self-development

College diploma, a hairdresser

Working in beauty industry, a hairdresser

Allmän och biometrisk information

Year of birth 1993
Height, cm 170
Height, foot 5'7"
Weight, kg 56
Religion Christian
City of residence St.Petersburg
Eye colour Greyish-green
Hair color Brown hair
Hair specific Wavy
Hair colour in your childhood Middle blond hair
Do you have grey hair? (from what age) No
Hair density Normal
Body frame slim
Skin complexion Medium (light colour, but will tan moderate to dark)
Freckles No freckles
Race European (Caucasian)

Nationalitet på far-och morföräldrar

Father`s mother Russian
Father`s father Russian
Mother`s father Russian
Mother`s mother Russian

Kompletterande information

Why I became an egg donor People should appreciate what they have: family, children, relationship. Sometimes it takes the whole life to create it. As an egg donor, I wish to help this step easier for you.
Right handed/ Left handed/ Ambidexter Right handed
Marital status Unmarried
If married, how many years? Not married
Occupation Working in beauty industry, a hairdresser
Hobbies/interests Professional growth and self-development
Current and future personal goals To raise and educate my child
Add something about yourself I'm an optimistic, cheerful, kind and happy mom! I love animals, travelling and fitness
Main character traits Temperament, Optimistisk, Gott sinne för humor, Ansvarig, Lyhörd, Nyfiken, Sällskaplig, social, Prydlig, Öppenhjärtlig, Förtroendefull, Hårt arbetande, Omtänksam, Artig, Försiktig, Glad, Punktlig, Generös, Anständig, Trogen, Förlåtande, Känslomässig, Okomplicerad, Ackommoderande, Sresstålig, Modig, Målinriktad, Bra temperament, Skapar ej konflikter, Lätt-utbildad, Omtänksam, Harmonisk, Kreativ, Tålmodig

Medicinsk och genetiska information

Blood group and Rh factor 0+
Are you adopted? No
How many full siblings do you have? I'm the only child
Contraception Birth control pills
Do you regularly visit gynecologyst? Yes
Do you have/Did you have any gynecological diseases/surgeries? 1 termination of pregnancy in 2008, 1 miscarriage in 2016
Do you wear hearing aids? Have any problems with hearing? No
Do you wear contact lenses/ glasses? Have any problems with eyesight? No
Have you had corrective eye surgery? For what problems (nearsighted, farsighted, other?) No
Please rate the health of your teeth Excellent
Have you ever had braces on your teeth? No
Do you smoke? No
How much alcohol do you consume per week/ month? Twice a year
Describe your type of diet No special diet
Do you have any allergies? No
Do you exercise regularly? I did athletics, go dancing, walk with my child in the park
Do you take any prohibited drugs? No
Have you had a blood transfusion? No
Have you had been hospitalized for psychical reasons? No
Are there any triplets or twins in your genetic family? No
Have you had any stillbirths, miscarriages, abortions? 1 termination of pregnancy, 1 miscarriage, the pregnancy was smooth
Are you breastfeeding at the moment? No
Do you have any medical conditions? No
Do you have any chronic diseases? No
Do you take any medications (prescribed or not)? No
Have you had any hospitalizations/ surgeries? Termination of pregnancy in 2008
History of STD (HIV, Syphillis, Gonorrhea, Chlamydia, Herpes, Viral Hepatitis B or C, CMV), specify the dates and treatments, if were any No
Do you have/Have you ever had these infections: chlamydia, gonorrhea, trichomoniasis, genital herpes? No

Hälsotillstånd i givarens genetiska familj

Migraines No
Mental illness or disabilities No
Epilepsy No
Muscular dystrophy No
Hearing problems, deafness No
Colour blindness, blindness No
Wearing glasses/ contact lenses, Farsighted/ Nearsighted No
Glaucoma No
Schizophrenia No
Frequent depressions No
Serious congenital malformation No
Clubfoot No
Dwarfism No
Cardiovascular diseases No
More than two miscarriages No
Dermatomelasma, Neurodermatitis, Psoriasis No
Baldness (if yes, specify the age) No
Cancer (specify the type) No
Haemophilia No
Stroke No
Ulcer No
Ovarian tumor No
Uterine (Myoma) fibroids No
Alcoholism No
Drug addiction No
Diabetes before age of 55 No
Autism No

Donor's children

Gender Male 
Year of Birth  
Hair colour  
Eye colour  
Body constitution  
Age walked  
Age toilet trained  
Has problems with hearing/ eyesight?  
Discipline problems  
Mental deficiency  

Donor's relatives

  Year of birth Hair colour Eye colour Height Weight, kg Health rate (1-5) Occupation 
Mother`s father        
Mother`s mother        
Father`s father        
Father`s mother        

Sociala uppgifter och förmågor

Education level College diploma, a hairdresser
What languages do you speak, read or write? Russian
What musical instruments do you play? None
What were/are your athletic skills/favourite sports? Jogging
What are your plans for future education? No
List 3 last jobs you have had (job title, duties, full-time or part-time job) Beauty salon, a hairdresser
Your philosophy is The fewer people know about your life, the more successful it is
If you could pass on a message to the recipient(s), what would that message be? If I can make you happier somehow, let me know

Temperament och inställningar

Favourite food Sea food
Favourite colour Orange
Favourite season Summer
Favourite holiday New Year
Favourite book Paulo Coelho is my favorite author
Favourite music style Modern
Favourite movies Detectives
Do you believe in miracles? Sometimes
Do you follow the news? I listen to the radio from time to time
Do you believe in astrology? I don't know
Do you pray? If necessary
Do you have any pets? Yes
Do you speak with strangers while traveling? Yes
Do you make a wish after falling star? Yes

Lärande och kognitiva förmågor

How well can you acquire knowledge, learning new skills? Do you enjoy it? New knowledge is great! I'm always ready to learn something new. I have a good memory, I'm a smart person and I acquire information fast. I really enjoy that because getting new knowledge gives you the possibility to meet a lot of new people. I do everything, you never know what can be useful.

Analysera förmågor

How well can you analyze information, extract important and useful details? Do you enjoy it? From all the information I will extract only useful or interesting things. I always catch the main and important information, perhaps intuitively. I enjoy extracting only useful information from the flow, analyzing and deciding the way I will act.

Logik förmågor

How well can you discuss things in a right and reasonable way, make conclusions? Do you enjoy it? I can easily do that. I enjoy logical thinking and take facts in the right way.

Poesi förmågor

How well can you write poems, set forth your thoughts in poems in a right and nice way? Do you enjoy it? I tried that once but I wrote only several lines. I enjoy reading poetry. The beauty of thoughts in poetry always surprises me.

Berättande och vältalighet förmåga, elocutionary gåva

How well can you retell stories, speak interesting and well in a nice manner? Do you enjoy it? I'm very careful with the retelling. Before I start talking, I retell the main idea and the information that matters from my point of view. Afterwards, I tell about the small details because they can be important for others. The more precisely I retell, the more detailed information my interlocutor gets. I really enjoy that when I'm moody.

Språkliga förmågor

How well can you learn and use languages (not only foreign languages, but also your native language)? Do you enjoy it? My knowledge of foreign language isn't deep enough. I would like to know it better. I really love Russian and if I have doubts, I always repeat the rules as "practice makes perfect" and it's never too late for language learning.

Kommunikativa förmågor

How well can you communicate, make new acquaintances, hand over information and receive information? Do you enjoy it? I'm always glad to make new acquaintances and I can easily get on well with new people. While communicating we always get new knowledge, new interests exchange. Being an extremely sociable person, I really enjoy that.

Sport förmågor, att ha en kompetent kropp

How well can you do sports, for instance: swimming, skiing, skating, playing volleyball and other physical activities? Do you enjoy it? Sport is also a part of my life since the very beginning. At school, I played basketball, did athletics and went swimming after lessons. Nowadays, I go to the gym, jog and swim with my baby. Most of all I enjoy swimming, but in general, I love sports.

Förmågor och, koreografisk förmågor sin kropp plasticitet

How well can you dance, move in rhythm with music, make dancing movements? Do you enjoy it? As a child, I attended dance classes and I even took part in performances. The dances are still a part of my life but without the stage. I still remember the experience form the childhood and as soon as I hear music, I start moving along and do that well. It's one of my favourite hobbies.

Fantasi förmågor

How well can you generate ideas, express your thoughts and ideas in a creative way? Do you enjoy it? I enjoy bringing my ideas to life. Especially during the pre-holiday time when I can invent presents and decorations. I enjoy making surprises for my friends. If I come up with some ideas, I always try to remember them and make them real.

Ritning förmåga

How well can you draw or paint? Do you enjoy it? I draw when I'm moody. When I listen to some information, I can make sketches and drawings. It's up to my mood)

Sjungande förmågor, att ha ett bra öra

How well can you sing, sing along, sing with karaoke, sing in a bathroom? Do you enjoy it? The whole family sings karaoke, sometimes we even have to fight for a microphone. I often hum something doing the housework, sing songs to my son. I'm good at singing, I've got a singing family. I really enjoy that.

Handlar förmågor

How well can you act as an actress: to enter into some role, to play up to somebody’s play? Do you enjoy it? During the conversation, I can enter into some character and declare their " catchphrase" imitating voices, I really enjoy that. Or I can change the mimics that don't match the situation. I can play up to somebody's wordplay. It can be fun sometimes.

Personliga motivation

Varför blev jag en äggdonator? Jag har sett många familjer spendera stora summor pengar för att bli föräldrar. Jag vet att jag måste uppskatta det jag har. Drömmen om moderskapet är naturligt för kvinnor. Jag kan hjälpa kvinnor att uppfylla deras drömmar om att se deras barn skratta och gråta. När hela världen stannar och du tittar på ditt barn, inser du att har det bästa barnet. Dessa stunder gör livet värt att leva. Jag hoppas att du snart får uppleva detta och får höra orden "Du är gravid!" från din doktor.

To get free access to the full profiles of more then 70 egg donors click Register


Our egg donors are young Caucasian women under the age of 32, mostly of north-European phenotype (fair skin, blue/grey/green/brown eyes, blond/brown hair). They have their own healthy children, good education (professional and higher) and regular jobs. Being mothers themselves, they have a true desire to help childless women experience the joy of motherhood.

Surf Database

This is free

Back to donor's list