Egg Donor ID 144070

1993 170 cm 66 kg0+

I want to acquire pastry-making skills. It has always seemed tempting to me. I'm going to get a pastry chef diploma. I already have a project in my mind.

College diploma, I'm going to get a pastry chef diploma

I work in the subway. At the moment, I am on maternity leave

Allmän och biometrisk information

Year of birth 1993
Height, cm 170
Height, foot 5'7"
Weight, kg 66
Religion Christian
City of residence St.Petersburg
Eye colour Blue
Hair color Middle blond hair
Hair specific Straight
Hair colour in your childhood Blond hair
Do you have grey hair? (from what age) No
Hair density Normal
Body frame slim
Skin complexion Medium (light colour, but will tan moderate to dark)
Freckles No freckles
Race European (Caucasian)

Nationalitet på far-och morföräldrar

Father`s mother Russian
Father`s father Russian
Mother`s father Russian
Mother`s mother Russian

Kompletterande information

Why I became an egg donor Being an egg donor is just giving away some part of myself, but I can help some women to experience maternity and make them so blessed!
Right handed/ Left handed/ Ambidexter Right handed
Marital status Married
If married, how many years? Since 2017
Occupation I work in the subway. At the moment, I am on maternity leave
Hobbies/interests I want to acquire pastry-making skills. It has always seemed tempting to me. I'm going to get a pastry chef diploma. I already have a project in my mind.
Current and future personal goals Studies and professional growth. To raise my child and to give a good education
Add something about yourself I'm very flexible. I love gymnastics. I love the sun and good people
Main character traits Lugn, Temperament, Snäll, Optimistisk, Gott sinne för humor, Ansvarig, Lyhörd, Uppmärksam, Nyfiken, Sällskaplig, social, Aktiv, Öppenhjärtlig, Förtroendefull, Hårt arbetande, Omtänksam, Artig, Blygsam, Reserverad, Tolerant, Strikt, Försiktig, Glad, Ömsint, Pålitlig, Stark vilja, Ihärdig, Punktlig, Intresserad , Generös, Anständig, Trogen, Givmild, Vänlig, Förlåtande, Känslomässig, Känslig, Okomplicerad, Blyg, Ackommoderande, Sresstålig, Ledare, Modig, Rättvis, Målinriktad, Bra temperament, Skapar ej konflikter, Lätt-utbildad, Omtänksam, Harmonisk, Kreativ, Tålmodig

Medicinsk och genetiska information

Blood group and Rh factor 0+
Are you adopted? No
How many full siblings do you have? 2 sisters
Contraception Birth control pills
Do you regularly visit gynecologyst? Yes
Do you have/Did you have any gynecological diseases/surgeries? No
Do you wear hearing aids? Have any problems with hearing? No
Do you wear contact lenses/ glasses? Have any problems with eyesight? I wear glasses, I'm nearsighted (-0, 75)
Have you had corrective eye surgery? For what problems (nearsighted, farsighted, other?) No
Please rate the health of your teeth Good
Have you ever had braces on your teeth? No
Do you smoke? No
How much alcohol do you consume per week/ month? No
Describe your type of diet Healthy meals every day: breakfast, lunch and dinner. Porridge, yogurt, soup, main dish. Stewed vegetables for dinner, an apple or banana for a snack.
Do you have any allergies? No
Do you exercise regularly? As a teenager, I used to do acrobatics, dancing, play volleyball and football. I loved all the activities except swimming. Nowadays I try to walk a lot in the park
Do you take any prohibited drugs? No
Have you had a blood transfusion? No
Have you had been hospitalized for psychical reasons? No
Are there any triplets or twins in your genetic family? No
Have you had any stillbirths, miscarriages, abortions? No
Are you breastfeeding at the moment? No
Do you have any medical conditions? No
Do you have any chronic diseases? No
Do you take any medications (prescribed or not)? No
Have you had any hospitalizations/ surgeries? No
History of STD (HIV, Syphillis, Gonorrhea, Chlamydia, Herpes, Viral Hepatitis B or C, CMV), specify the dates and treatments, if were any No
Do you have/Have you ever had these infections: chlamydia, gonorrhea, trichomoniasis, genital herpes? No

Hälsotillstånd i givarens genetiska familj

Migraines No
Mental illness or disabilities No
Epilepsy No
Muscular dystrophy No
Hearing problems, deafness No
Colour blindness, blindness No
Wearing glasses/ contact lenses, Farsighted/ Nearsighted No
Glaucoma No
Schizophrenia No
Frequent depressions No
Serious congenital malformation No
Clubfoot No
Dwarfism No
Cardiovascular diseases No
More than two miscarriages No
dermatodyschromia, rash No
Dermatomelasma, Neurodermatitis, Psoriasis No
Baldness (if yes, specify the age) No
Cancer (specify the type) No
Haemophilia No
Stroke No
Ulcer No
Ovarian cycts No
Ovarian tumor No
Fibroma uteri No
Uterine (Myoma) fibroids No
Alcoholism No
Drug addiction No
Diabetes before age of 55 No
Autism No

Donor's children

Gender Female 
Year of Birth  
Hair colour  
Eye colour  
Body constitution  
Age walked  
Age toilet trained  
Has problems with hearing/ eyesight?  
Discipline problems  
Mental deficiency  

Donor's relatives

  Year of birth Hair colour Eye colour Height Weight, kg Health rate (1-5) Occupation 
Mother`s father        
Mother`s mother        
Father`s father        
Father`s mother        

Sociala uppgifter och förmågor

Education level College diploma, I'm going to get a pastry chef diploma
What languages do you speak, read or write? English
What musical instruments do you play? Flute
What were/are your athletic skills/favourite sports? Acrobatics, jogging
What are your plans for future education? I really want to get a profession of pastry chef
List 3 last jobs you have had (job title, duties, full-time or part-time job) Meat factory (full-time), subway (full-time), Victoria's Secret (shop-assistant, part-time)
Your philosophy is Optimistic
If you could pass on a message to the recipient(s), what would that message be? I wish you to feel the pleasure of maternity

Temperament och inställningar

Favourite food Borsch
Favourite colour Black
Favourite season Summer
Favourite holiday Birthday
Favourite book My favorite author is A. Akhmatova
Favourite music style I love a various genres
Favourite movies Adventure, action, fantasy, cartoons, drama, comedy
Do you believe in miracles? Yes
Do you follow the news? Sometimes
Do you believe in astrology? Yes
Do you pray? No
Do you have any pets? No
Do you speak with strangers while traveling? Sometimes
Do you make a wish after falling star? As soon as I see it, I will certainly make a wish

Lärande och kognitiva förmågor

How well can you acquire knowledge, learning new skills? Do you enjoy it? I can easily acquire new skills, fast enough. I enjoy that.

Analysera förmågor

How well can you analyze information, extract important and useful details? Do you enjoy it? I can do that and do that in the right way. I always analyze information.

Logik förmågor

How well can you discuss things in a right and reasonable way, make conclusions? Do you enjoy it? I guess I can do that well. I rather enjoy that and often make the right conclusions.

Poesi förmågor

How well can you write poems, set forth your thoughts in poems in a right and nice way? Do you enjoy it? Occasionally my Muse visits me. I just recite poems. I used to write them down but throw them out anyway so I stopped doing that. I don't enjoy that.

Berättande och vältalighet förmåga, elocutionary gåva

How well can you retell stories, speak interesting and well in a nice manner? Do you enjoy it? I can easily retell but I don't enjoy that.

Språkliga förmågor

How well can you learn and use languages (not only foreign languages, but also your native language)? Do you enjoy it? I haven't tried for so long but at school I was good at languages. If only I had this opportunity, I would use it for sure especially with a good teacher. I enjoy that and will learn them later.

Kommunikativa förmågor

How well can you communicate, make new acquaintances, hand over information and receive information? Do you enjoy it? I enjoy making new friends and having nice conversations, I chat with pleasure.

Sport förmågor, att ha en kompetent kropp

How well can you do sports, for instance: swimming, skiing, skating, playing volleyball and other physical activities? Do you enjoy it? Sport is motion, and I enjoy physical activity. I was good at it as a child and now I feel comfortable doing sports. It's my favorite pastime!

Förmågor och, koreografisk förmågor sin kropp plasticitet

How well can you dance, move in rhythm with music, make dancing movements? Do you enjoy it? I can do that well enough to do it professionally. I always dance when I hear music. I enjoy dancing.

Fantasi förmågor

How well can you generate ideas, express your thoughts and ideas in a creative way? Do you enjoy it? It depends on ideas and my opportunity to realize them. I enjoy that.

Ritning förmåga

How well can you draw or paint? Do you enjoy it? At elementary school, I drew with wax crayons - it was beautiful, but I couldn't draw well with pencils. I don't draw at all nowadays, my soul doesn't need that.

Sjungande förmågor, att ha ett bra öra

How well can you sing, sing along, sing with karaoke, sing in a bathroom? Do you enjoy it? I have an ear for music and I feel the rhythm, I believe I'm the best singer. I enjoy singing, it makes me happy.

Handlar förmågor

How well can you act as an actress: to enter into some role, to play up to somebody’s play? Do you enjoy it? I can easily enter into some role and play up to somebody's play. I don't really enjoy that, though I'm good at acting.

Personliga motivation

Jag tror att jag kan hjälpa åtminstone en familj som går igenom svåra tider. Jag tycker att varje par, varje kvinna och varje man måste uppleva glädjen av föräldraskapet. De måste se de två ränderna på graviditetstestet och känna deras barns första rörelser i magen. Det känns som att någon trycker på magen från insidan. Känslan är annorlunda: barnet hickar, skakar, kittlar livmodern med naglarna och sträcker ut sina armar. Alla bör få höra sitt barns hjärtslag och se sitt barn på ultraljudsundersökningen. Bilden från ultraljudet bör definitivt sättas in i en ram. Kvinnor bör veta att deras barn är friska och växer ordentligt. Man är som lyckligast när man älskar sitt barn, känner dess rörelser, håller dem för första gången och tittar på dem. Om jag ger bort en del mig själv så kan jag hjälpa andra kvinnor att känna känslorna jag nämt ovan.

To get free access to the full profiles of more then 70 egg donors click Register


Our egg donors are young Caucasian women under the age of 32, mostly of north-European phenotype (fair skin, blue/grey/green/brown eyes, blond/brown hair). They have their own healthy children, good education (professional and higher) and regular jobs. Being mothers themselves, they have a true desire to help childless women experience the joy of motherhood.

Surf Database

This is free

Back to donor's list