Egg Donor ID 159317

1990 160 cm 59 kgB+

I've got many handmade hobbies - origami, handmade designed things, knitting, sewing. My child takes a lot of my time - I like spending time with him. I'm keen on law issues

College diploma ( a tailor), going to get University degree in Law

A hairstylist and a tailor (part time job)

Allmän och biometrisk information

Year of birth 1990
Height, cm 160
Height, foot 5'24''
Weight, kg 59
Religion Christian
City of residence St.Petersburg
Eye colour Greyish-blue
Hair color Dark blond hair
Hair specific Wavy
Hair colour in your childhood Dark blond hair
Do you have grey hair? (from what age) No
Hair density Thick hair
Body frame athletic
Skin complexion Fair (skin will tan lightly on sun exposure)
Freckles No freckles
Race European (Caucasian)

Nationalitet på far-och morföräldrar

Father`s mother Russian
Father`s father Ukranian
Mother`s father Russian
Mother`s mother Russian

Kompletterande information

Why I became an egg donor Why did I decide to become an egg donor? I suppose every woman being pregnant just once will understand me! It’s the most amazing feeling when you know that there’s a life inside you!
Right handed/ Left handed/ Ambidexter Right handed
Marital status Married
If married, how many years? Since 2010
Occupation A hairstylist and a tailor (part time job)
Hobbies/interests I've got many handmade hobbies - origami, handmade designed things, knitting, sewing. My child takes a lot of my time - I like spending time with him. I'm keen on law issues
Current and future personal goals I wish to get University degree. To improve my professional skills, To buy my own house and live there happily with my family.
Add something about yourself I've got some freckles on face in spring. I like drawing. I love animals very much!
Main character traits Snäll, Optimistisk, Lyhörd, Uppmärksam, Sällskaplig, social, Strikt, Ömsint, Målinriktad, Omtänksam

Medicinsk och genetiska information

Blood group and Rh factor B+
Are you adopted? No
How many full siblings do you have? 1 sister
Contraception birth control pills
Do you regularly visit gynecologyst? Yes
Do you have/Did you have any gynecological diseases/surgeries? No
Do you wear hearing aids? Have any problems with hearing? No
Do you wear contact lenses/ glasses? Have any problems with eyesight? No
Have you had corrective eye surgery? For what problems (nearsighted, farsighted, other?) No
Please rate the health of your teeth Good
Have you ever had braces on your teeth? No
Do you smoke? No
How much alcohol do you consume per week/ month? I don't consume alchohol
Describe your type of diet Non-vegetarian
Do you have any allergies? None
Do you exercise regularly? Walks in a park, Cycling, Fitness
Do you take any prohibited drugs? No
Have you had a blood transfusion? No
Have you had been hospitalized for psychical reasons? No
Are there any triplets or twins in your genetic family? No
Have you had any stillbirths, miscarriages, abortions? No
Are you breastfeeding at the moment? No
Do you have any medical conditions? No
Do you have any chronic diseases? No
Do you take any medications (prescribed or not)? No
Have you had any hospitalizations/ surgeries? No
History of STD (HIV, Syphillis, Gonorrhea, Chlamydia, Herpes, Viral Hepatitis B or C, CMV), specify the dates and treatments, if were any No
Do you have/Have you ever had these infections: chlamydia, gonorrhea, trichomoniasis, genital herpes? No

Hälsotillstånd i givarens genetiska familj

Migraines No
Mental illness or disabilities No
Epilepsy No
Muscular dystrophy No
Hearing problems, deafness No
Colour blindness, blindness No
Wearing glasses/ contact lenses, Farsighted/ Nearsighted My parents after their 40-s are slightly nearsighted
Glaucoma No
Schizophrenia No
Frequent depressions No
Serious congenital malformation No
Clubfoot No
Dwarfism No
Cardiovascular diseases My grandma in her 77 years
More than two miscarriages No
dermatodyschromia, rash No
Dermatomelasma, Neurodermatitis, Psoriasis No
Baldness (if yes, specify the age) No
Cancer (specify the type) No
Haemophilia No
Stroke No
Ulcer No
Ovarian cycts No
Ovarian tumor No
Fibroma uteri No
Uterine (Myoma) fibroids No
Alcoholism No
Drug addiction No
Diabetes before age of 55 No
Autism No

Donor's children

Gender Male 
Year of Birth 2010 
Hair colour Mellanblond 
Eye colour Blå 
Body constitution Normal 
Age walked 1 år 
Age toilet trained 1, 2 år 
Has problems with hearing/ eyesight? Nej 
Hyperactive/ADHD/ADD? Nej 
Discipline problems Nej 
Mental deficiency Nej 

Donor's relatives

  Year of birth Hair colour Eye colour Height Weight, kg Health rate (1-5) Occupation 
Mother 1968 Mellanblond Grå 162 cm 70 kg Försäljningschef 
Father 1964 Ljusrött Blå 172 cm 74 kg Idrottsman 
Mother`s mother 1936 Brun Brun-grön 156 cm 50 kg Bagare 
Mother`s father 1938 (Dog i hög ålder) Mellanblond Grå 178 cm 70 kg Byggnadsarbetare 
Sister 1987 Blont Grå-grön 158 cm 48 kg Sömmerska och hemmafru 
Father`s mother 1926 Mörkblont Grön 170 cm 60 kg Arbetade på sjukhus 
Father`s father 1930 (Dog i hög ålder) Mörkblont Grå 165 cm 70 kg Låssmed 

Sociala uppgifter och förmågor

Education level College diploma ( a tailor), going to get University degree in Law
What languages do you speak, read or write? English
What musical instruments do you play? The piano
What were/are your athletic skills/favourite sports? Cycling, Powerlifting
What are your plans for future education? I am going to get University degree in Law
List 3 last jobs you have had (job title, duties, full-time or part-time job) A hairstylist (full time job), A tailor (a parttime job)
Your philosophy is My family
If you could pass on a message to the recipient(s), what would that message be? I wish you to feel all happiness of motherhood, to love each other and support each other in every situation

Temperament och inställningar

Favourite food Salmon, Ceasar salad
Favourite colour Blue
Favourite season Autumn
Favourite holiday New Year, A Birthday of my son
Favourite book "Anastasia"
Favourite music style Classical, Rock, Pop
Favourite movies Comedies, Family movies, Adventures
Do you believe in miracles? Yes
Do you follow the news? No
Do you believe in astrology? Yes
Do you pray? Yes
Do you have any pets? No
Do you speak with strangers while traveling? Yes
Do you make a wish after falling star? Yes

Lärande och kognitiva förmågor

How well can you acquire knowledge, learning new skills? Do you enjoy it? I am easy educated. I enjoy learning something new

Analysera förmågor

How well can you analyze information, extract important and useful details? Do you enjoy it? After taking some information I try to extract the most important from that and to analyze it. I find that easy. All received information can be sometimes spoilt with some garbage extra information, so I prefer to analyze that - and it is not always pleasant and easy

Logik förmågor

How well can you discuss things in a right and reasonable way, make conclusions? Do you enjoy it? I find that not always easy, especially in stressful situations. I don't know how I enjoy that.

Poesi förmågor

How well can you write poems, set forth your thoughts in poems in a right and nice way? Do you enjoy it? It was some time I composed poems, I found that easy. I enjoy expressing my ideas not only in poems but also in prose.

Berättande och vältalighet förmåga, elocutionary gåva

How well can you retell stories, speak interesting and well in a nice manner? Do you enjoy it? If I know a company very well I find that very easy to retell some story, but if I don't know a company very well, I find that difficult. I make a good contact easily with unknown people

Språkliga förmågor

How well can you learn and use languages (not only foreign languages, but also your native language)? Do you enjoy it? I find that a bit difficult. I understand many things, but I can not always speak fluently. I have never had problems with my native language. As I said before, I enjoy learning something new, including new languages

Kommunikativa förmågor

How well can you communicate, make new acquaintances, hand over information and receive information? Do you enjoy it? I find that very easy, I am able to do that excellent. I am very sociable, I make new friends easily.

Sport förmågor, att ha en kompetent kropp

How well can you do sports, for instance: swimming, skiing, skating, playing volleyball and other physical activities? Do you enjoy it? I enjoy sports very much. I swim very well from the age of 6 years. I rollerskate, skate ad=nd go to the gym. I enjoy doing sports. I enjoy swimming and playing beach volleyball in summer, in winter time I enjoy skating.

Förmågor och, koreografisk förmågor sin kropp plasticitet

How well can you dance, move in rhythm with music, make dancing movements? Do you enjoy it? I dance everywhere and everytime) While I am cooking I am dancing and listening to music)) I have a good plasticity and have nice movements. I find that very easy. I rate my dancing ability as excellent!. I believe it is my favourite activity - to dance!

Fantasi förmågor

How well can you generate ideas, express your thoughts and ideas in a creative way? Do you enjoy it? I am a very creative person. I enjoy that.

Ritning förmåga

How well can you draw or paint? Do you enjoy it? When I was a young girl, I was dreaming about becoming an artist. Nowadays I paint sometimes. I enjoy painting when I am alone.

Sjungande förmågor, att ha ett bra öra

How well can you sing, sing along, sing with karaoke, sing in a bathroom? Do you enjoy it? I used to attend singing classes, I find that easy and I rate my abilities as very good ones. I enjoy dancing, so I enjoy singing as well. But, mostly I do that alone

Handlar förmågor

How well can you act as an actress: to enter into some role, to play up to somebody’s play? Do you enjoy it? I am a scenic person and I enjoy to enter some role. I find that very easy. I enjoy that very much.

Personliga motivation

To get free access to the full profiles of more then 70 egg donors click Register


Our egg donors are young Caucasian women under the age of 32, mostly of north-European phenotype (fair skin, blue/grey/green/brown eyes, blond/brown hair). They have their own healthy children, good education (professional and higher) and regular jobs. Being mothers themselves, they have a true desire to help childless women experience the joy of motherhood.

Surf Database

This is free

Back to donor's list