Egg Donor ID 242840

1995 162 cm 54 kgAB-

Sports, active rest

College diploma in cooking


Allmän och biometrisk information

Year of birth 1995
Height, cm 162
Height, foot 5' 4"
Weight, kg 54
Religion Christian
City of residence St.Petersburg
Eye colour Green-brown
Hair color Middle blond hair
Hair specific Straight
Hair colour in your childhood Middle blond hair
Do you have grey hair? (from what age) No
Hair density Thick hair
Body frame athletic
Skin complexion Medium (light colour, but will tan moderate to dark)
Freckles No freckles
Race European (Caucasian)

Nationalitet på far-och morföräldrar

Father`s mother Russian
Father`s father Russian
Mother`s father Russian
Mother`s mother Russian

Kompletterande information

Why I became an egg donor I have got the rarest blood type and good health, I have got two lovely daughters and I wish to share my blessing when become an egg donor.
Right handed/ Left handed/ Ambidexter Right handed
Marital status Married
If married, how many years? Since 2018
Occupation Chief
Hobbies/interests Sports, active rest
Current and future personal goals Travelling
Add something about yourself I'm very active, flexible. I still find it easy to sit on the splits. I enjoy eating deliciously)
Main character traits Snäll, Optimistisk, Ansvarig, Lyhörd, Uppmärksam, Sällskaplig, social, Prydlig, Aktiv, Öppenhjärtlig, Förtroendefull, Hårt arbetande, Artig, Strikt, Försiktig, Glad, Ömsint, Pålitlig, Ihärdig, Punktlig, Anständig, Trogen, Vänlig, Okomplicerad, Rättvis, Lätt-utbildad, Kreativ, Tålmodig

Medicinsk och genetiska information

Blood group and Rh factor AB-
Are you adopted? No
How many full siblings do you have? Sister
Contraception Birth control pills
Do you have/Did you have any gynecological diseases/surgeries? No
Do you wear hearing aids? Have any problems with hearing? No
Do you wear contact lenses/ glasses? Have any problems with eyesight? No
Have you had corrective eye surgery? For what problems (nearsighted, farsighted, other?) No
Please rate the health of your teeth I treat them on time
Have you ever had braces on your teeth? No
Do you smoke? No
How much alcohol do you consume per week/ month? A bottle of wine per one-two weeks
Describe your type of diet Children's diet. I eat what I cook for my children.
Do you have any allergies? No
Do you exercise regularly? I do fitness at home. I enjoy stretching and walk a lot with my children.
Do you take any prohibited drugs? No
Have you had a blood transfusion? No
Have you had been hospitalized for psychical reasons? No
Are there any triplets or twins in your genetic family? No
Have you had any stillbirths, miscarriages, abortions? Termination of pregnancy in 2020 (unplanned pregnancy)
Are you breastfeeding at the moment? No
Do you have any chronic diseases? No
Do you take any medications (prescribed or not)? No
Have you had any hospitalizations/ surgeries? No
Do you have/Have you ever had these infections: chlamydia, gonorrhea, trichomoniasis, genital herpes? No

Hälsotillstånd i givarens genetiska familj

Migraines No
Mental illness or disabilities No
Epilepsy No
Muscular dystrophy No
Hearing problems, deafness No
Colour blindness, blindness No
Wearing glasses/ contact lenses, Farsighted/ Nearsighted Yes, my sister has myopia (-1,5) since she was 12 years
Glaucoma No
Schizophrenia No
Frequent depressions No
Serious congenital malformation No
Clubfoot No
Dwarfism No
Cardiovascular diseases No
More than two miscarriages No
Dermatomelasma, Neurodermatitis, Psoriasis No
Baldness (if yes, specify the age) No
Cancer (specify the type) No
Haemophilia No
Stroke No
Ulcer No
Ovarian tumor No
Uterine (Myoma) fibroids No
Alcoholism No
Drug addiction No
Diabetes before age of 55 No
Autism No

Donor's children

Gender Female Female 
Year of Birth   
Hair colour   
Eye colour   
Body constitution   
Age walked   
Age toilet trained   
Has problems with hearing/ eyesight?   
Discipline problems   
Mental deficiency   

Donor's relatives

  Year of birth Hair colour Eye colour Height Weight, kg Health rate (1-5) Occupation 
Father`s father        
Mother`s father        
Mother`s mother        
Father`s mother        

Sociala uppgifter och förmågor

Education level College diploma in cooking
What languages do you speak, read or write? English
What musical instruments do you play? None
What were/are your athletic skills/favourite sports? Gymnastics
What are your plans for future education? I want to study in the beauty sphere
List 3 last jobs you have had (job title, duties, full-time or part-time job) Cold shop chef (full time), manicurist (full time). Room decorator.
Your philosophy is Every cloud has a silver lining. The road begins under the footsteps of the walking.
If you could pass on a message to the recipient(s), what would that message be? Enjoy every minute and appreciate your loved ones.

Temperament och inställningar

Favourite food Puree
Favourite colour White
Favourite season Summer
Favourite holiday The 8th of March
Favourite book Related with psychology
Favourite music style Rap
Favourite movies Comedy
Do you believe in miracles? Yes
Do you follow the news? Seldom
Do you believe in astrology? Yes
Do you pray? No
Do you have any pets? Not now
Do you speak with strangers while traveling? No
Do you make a wish after falling star? Yes

Lärande och kognitiva förmågor

How well can you acquire knowledge, learning new skills? Do you enjoy it? I find it easy to acquire knowledge, always ready for learning something new and completely unfamiliar.

Analysera förmågor

How well can you analyze information, extract important and useful details? Do you enjoy it? I find it easy to analyze if it is very interesting to me.

Logik förmågor

How well can you discuss things in a right and reasonable way, make conclusions? Do you enjoy it? I find it easy. I have to constantly enter into a discussion with my eldest daughter.

Poesi förmågor

How well can you write poems, set forth your thoughts in poems in a right and nice way? Do you enjoy it? I find it easy, but I need inspiration.

Berättande och vältalighet förmåga, elocutionary gåva

How well can you retell stories, speak interesting and well in a nice manner? Do you enjoy it? I find it easy, but I don't always use this ability.

Språkliga förmågor

How well can you learn and use languages (not only foreign languages, but also your native language)? Do you enjoy it? I find it easy to study languages. I like everything new.

Kommunikativa förmågor

How well can you communicate, make new acquaintances, hand over information and receive information? Do you enjoy it? I am very sociable and open to people. I find it easy to communicate.

Sport förmågor, att ha en kompetent kropp

How well can you do sports, for instance: swimming, skiing, skating, playing volleyball and other physical activities? Do you enjoy it? I enjoy jumping on a trampoline, swimming in the pool, rope trailing, rollerblading and skating, and, of course, gymnastics. I have a great stretch.

Förmågor och, koreografisk förmågor sin kropp plasticitet

How well can you dance, move in rhythm with music, make dancing movements? Do you enjoy it? I was engaged in dancing, choreography in gymnastics in my childhood. Sometimes I take dance lessons even nowadays.

Fantasi förmågor

How well can you generate ideas, express your thoughts and ideas in a creative way? Do you enjoy it? Yes, I am a creative person. I always enjoyed doing crafts with my own hands.

Ritning förmåga

How well can you draw or paint? Do you enjoy it? I enjoy drawing. As a child, I studied at an art school and now I find it easy to draw)

Sjungande förmågor, att ha ett bra öra

How well can you sing, sing along, sing with karaoke, sing in a bathroom? Do you enjoy it? Previously, I used to study vocals. I have certificates from the city and regional competitions.

Handlar förmågor

How well can you act as an actress: to enter into some role, to play up to somebody’s play? Do you enjoy it? I'm glad to enter any role. I was engaged in an acting class.

Personliga motivation

To get free access to the full profiles of more then 70 egg donors click Register


Our egg donors are young Caucasian women under the age of 32, mostly of north-European phenotype (fair skin, blue/grey/green/brown eyes, blond/brown hair). They have their own healthy children, good education (professional and higher) and regular jobs. Being mothers themselves, they have a true desire to help childless women experience the joy of motherhood.

Surf Database

This is free

Back to donor's list