Egg Donor ID 271882

1997 170 cm 60 kgAB+

I enjoy dancing.

Medical college diploma

A medical nurse.

Allmän och biometrisk information

Year of birth 1997
Height, cm 170
Height, foot 5' 7"
Weight, kg 60
Religion Christian
City of residence Leningrad region
Eye colour Brown
Hair color Dark brown hair
Hair specific Curly
Hair colour in your childhood Chestnut
Do you have grey hair? (from what age) Since 21, after childbirth
Hair density Normal
Body frame slim
Skin complexion Olive (pigmentation of unexposed skin) - light / moderate / dark
Freckles No freckles
Race Mongoloid

Nationalitet på far-och morföräldrar

Father`s mother Tatar
Father`s father Kazakh
Mother`s father Bashkir
Mother`s mother Bashkir

Kompletterande information

Why I became an egg donor Our life is senseless without emotions and feelings. Parenthood brings a great load of positive ones. On behalf of a happy parent, I wish to gift you this small "seed" of happiness. Your egg donor
Right handed/ Left handed/ Ambidexter Right handed
Marital status Divorced
If married, how many years? No
Occupation A medical nurse.
Hobbies/interests I enjoy dancing.
Current and future personal goals To buy a car, to become a doctor.
Add something about yourself I want to be helpful to you.
Main character traits Lugn, Snäll, Optimistisk, Ansvarig, Sällskaplig, social, Hårt arbetande, Omtänksam, Reserverad, Pålitlig, Anständig, Trogen, Vänlig, Ackommoderande, Skapar ej konflikter, Tålmodig

Medicinsk och genetiska information

Blood group and Rh factor AB+
Are you adopted? No
How many full siblings do you have? No
Contraception Birth control pills
Do you regularly visit gynecologyst? Yes
Do you have/Did you have any gynecological diseases/surgeries? C-section
Do you wear hearing aids? Have any problems with hearing? No
Do you wear contact lenses/ glasses? Have any problems with eyesight? No
Have you had corrective eye surgery? For what problems (nearsighted, farsighted, other?) No
Please rate the health of your teeth Good
Have you ever had braces on your teeth? No
Do you smoke? No
How much alcohol do you consume per week/ month? No
Describe your type of diet No special diet.
Do you have any allergies? No
Do you exercise regularly? I attend dance classes, enjoy dancing very much.
Do you take any prohibited drugs? No, never.
Have you had a blood transfusion? No
Have you had been hospitalized for psychical reasons? No
Are there any triplets or twins in your genetic family? Yes, my mom and my uncle are twins.
Have you had any stillbirths, miscarriages, abortions? No
Are you breastfeeding at the moment? No
Do you have any medical conditions? No
Do you have any chronic diseases? No
Do you take any medications (prescribed or not)? No
Have you had any hospitalizations/ surgeries? Yes, wrenched hip in 2008.
History of STD (HIV, Syphillis, Gonorrhea, Chlamydia, Herpes, Viral Hepatitis B or C, CMV), specify the dates and treatments, if were any No
Do you have/Have you ever had these infections: chlamydia, gonorrhea, trichomoniasis, genital herpes? No

Hälsotillstånd i givarens genetiska familj

Migraines No
Mental illness or disabilities No
Epilepsy No
Muscular dystrophy No
Hearing problems, deafness No
Colour blindness, blindness No
Wearing glasses/ contact lenses, Farsighted/ Nearsighted No
Glaucoma No
Schizophrenia No
Frequent depressions No
Serious congenital malformation No
Clubfoot No
Dwarfism No
Cardiovascular diseases No
More than two miscarriages No
dermatodyschromia, rash No
Dermatomelasma, Neurodermatitis, Psoriasis No
Baldness (if yes, specify the age) No
Cancer (specify the type) No
Haemophilia No
Stroke No
Ulcer No
Ovarian cycts No
Ovarian tumor No
Fibroma uteri No
Uterine (Myoma) fibroids No
Alcoholism No
Drug addiction No
Diabetes before age of 55 No
Autism No

Donor's children

Gender Female 
Year of Birth  
Hair colour  
Eye colour  
Body constitution  
Age walked  
Age toilet trained  
Has problems with hearing/ eyesight?  
Discipline problems  
Mental deficiency  

Donor's relatives

  Year of birth Hair colour Eye colour Height Weight, kg Health rate (1-5) Occupation 
Father`s father        
Mother`s father        
Mother`s mother        
Father`s mother        

Sociala uppgifter och förmågor

Education level Medical college diploma
What languages do you speak, read or write? Russian and English at school
What musical instruments do you play? None
What were/are your athletic skills/favourite sports? No
What are your plans for future education? I'm going to get a medical university degree
List 3 last jobs you have had (job title, duties, full-time or part-time job) A medical nurse
Your philosophy is Love is the most important in life.
If you could pass on a message to the recipient(s), what would that message be? Be happy and take care of each other.

Temperament och inställningar

Favourite food Fish
Favourite colour Red
Favourite season Autumn
Favourite holiday New Year's Day
Favourite book Mikhail Labkovsky
Favourite music style Classical
Favourite movies Comedy
Do you believe in miracles? Yes
Do you follow the news? No
Do you believe in astrology? Yes
Do you pray? No
Do you have any pets? Yes, a cat
Do you speak with strangers while traveling? No
Do you make a wish after falling star? Yes

Lärande och kognitiva förmågor

How well can you acquire knowledge, learning new skills? Do you enjoy it? I love new knowledge but it's not necessarily should be some courses or university. I enjoy getting new knowledge even in communication with people.

Analysera förmågor

How well can you analyze information, extract important and useful details? Do you enjoy it? I can analyze well, I organize my time schedule and my plans perfectly well. I can easily prioritize things.

Logik förmågor

How well can you discuss things in a right and reasonable way, make conclusions? Do you enjoy it? I enjoy that. In the evening I can scroll down all the events of the day and discuss what could happen if...I enjoy discussions with friends, it's interesting.

Poesi förmågor

How well can you write poems, set forth your thoughts in poems in a right and nice way? Do you enjoy it? I love poetry but I do not write poems myself, I'm not interested in that. I don't know if I can even create a rhyme.

Berättande och vältalighet förmåga, elocutionary gåva

How well can you retell stories, speak interesting and well in a nice manner? Do you enjoy it? I'm good at retelling, not always with many details but I can easily catch the main idea.

Språkliga förmågor

How well can you learn and use languages (not only foreign languages, but also your native language)? Do you enjoy it? I love Russian and I'm good at using it in a beautiful way but foreign languages were difficult for me at school.

Kommunikativa förmågor

How well can you communicate, make new acquaintances, hand over information and receive information? Do you enjoy it? I have no problems with communication. During the day I meet different people. The most important that I have learnt, I understand and accept the position of any person. It helps to smooth things over. It's very useful to look at the situation from different positions.

Sport förmågor, att ha en kompetent kropp

How well can you do sports, for instance: swimming, skiing, skating, playing volleyball and other physical activities? Do you enjoy it? I'm not very much into sports. I can hardly ever wake up with the thought about jogging, only to the kitchen for a cup of coffee maybe. In summer I can swim in the lake for pleasure.

Förmågor och, koreografisk förmågor sin kropp plasticitet

How well can you dance, move in rhythm with music, make dancing movements? Do you enjoy it? I love good music, in warm company at a celebration and I move along the music with pleasure.

Fantasi förmågor

How well can you generate ideas, express your thoughts and ideas in a creative way? Do you enjoy it? I enjoy expressing myself in a creative way. I can paint a picture or sew something. I sometimes create an interior design, buy tissues and make it a reality. It brings me pleasure, my small hobby))

Ritning förmåga

How well can you draw or paint? Do you enjoy it? I can draw and paint well, I like both, pencils and colours. When I was a child, my pictures decorated our house.

Sjungande förmågor, att ha ett bra öra

How well can you sing, sing along, sing with karaoke, sing in a bathroom? Do you enjoy it? I enjoy singing and people say I have a beautiful voice.

Handlar förmågor

How well can you act as an actress: to enter into some role, to play up to somebody’s play? Do you enjoy it? I can not pretend or enter some roles but I took part in school and college performances and plays and I really enjoyed that.

Personliga motivation

To get free access to the full profiles of more then 70 egg donors click Register


Our egg donors are young Caucasian women under the age of 32, mostly of north-European phenotype (fair skin, blue/grey/green/brown eyes, blond/brown hair). They have their own healthy children, good education (professional and higher) and regular jobs. Being mothers themselves, they have a true desire to help childless women experience the joy of motherhood.

Surf Database

This is free

Back to donor's list