Egg Donor ID 274846

1995 167 cm 70 kgA+

Sewing and drawing, knitting. I often draw people, their bodies and create different clothes for them. Creativity in fashion design is my hobby and my passion. Of course, I enjoy realizing my ideas creating these clothes.

College diploma in modelling, designing and technology of clothes", I'm graduating from Fashion Industry University (Technology of light industry product"

Seamstress. I'm writing my graduation work at university at the moment, I will get my degree in summer 2022.

Allmän och biometrisk information

Year of birth 1995
Height, cm 167
Height, foot 5' 6"
Weight, kg 70
Religion Atheist
City of residence St.Petersburg
Eye colour Greyish-blue
Hair color Dark blond hair
Hair specific Straight
Hair colour in your childhood Middle blond hair
Do you have grey hair? (from what age) No
Hair density Thick hair
Body frame athletic
Skin complexion Medium (light colour, but will tan moderate to dark)
Freckles Some freckles on face in spring-summer time
Race European (Caucasian)

Nationalitet på far-och morföräldrar

Father`s mother Russian
Father`s father Russian
Mother`s father Russian
Mother`s mother Russian

Kompletterande information

Why I became an egg donor I admire you. You are warriors. You are worth to become parents. I wish to help you as an egg donor, I am sure we can make it! :)
Right handed/ Left handed/ Ambidexter Right handed
Marital status Married
If married, how many years? Since 2017.
Occupation Seamstress. I'm writing my graduation work at university at the moment, I will get my degree in summer 2022.
Hobbies/interests Sewing and drawing, knitting. I often draw people, their bodies and create different clothes for them. Creativity in fashion design is my hobby and my passion. Of course, I enjoy realizing my ideas creating these clothes.
Current and future personal goals University degree in fashion design and getting a new job in this field.
Add something about yourself I’m an open person and a good interlocutor, although I can keep the conversation going, I prefer listening. I believe that any task should be done well and it helps me in my work. I have a creative profession, so I consider myself rather a creative personality.
Main character traits Ansvarig, Uppmärksam, Punktlig, Anständig, Trogen, Blyg, Rättvis, Skapar ej konflikter, Kreativ, Tålmodig

Medicinsk och genetiska information

Blood group and Rh factor A+
Are you adopted? No
How many full siblings do you have? No
Contraception Birth control pills
Do you regularly visit gynecologyst? Yes
Do you have/Did you have any gynecological diseases/surgeries? Cervix erosion
Do you wear hearing aids? Have any problems with hearing? No
Do you wear contact lenses/ glasses? Have any problems with eyesight? No
Have you had corrective eye surgery? For what problems (nearsighted, farsighted, other?) No
Please rate the health of your teeth Good
Have you ever had braces on your teeth? I wore braces in childhood to improve my bite.
Do you smoke? No
How much alcohol do you consume per week/ month? A glass of wine on holidays.
Describe your type of diet No special diet.
Do you have any allergies? No
Do you exercise regularly? Walks with my child.
Do you take any prohibited drugs? No
Have you had a blood transfusion? No
Have you had been hospitalized for psychical reasons? No
Are there any triplets or twins in your genetic family? No
Have you had any stillbirths, miscarriages, abortions? No
Are you breastfeeding at the moment? No
Do you have any medical conditions? No
Do you have any chronic diseases? No
Do you take any medications (prescribed or not)? No
Have you had any hospitalizations/ surgeries? During the pregnancy I was hospitalized because of intestinal colic.
History of STD (HIV, Syphillis, Gonorrhea, Chlamydia, Herpes, Viral Hepatitis B or C, CMV), specify the dates and treatments, if were any No
Do you have/Have you ever had these infections: chlamydia, gonorrhea, trichomoniasis, genital herpes? No

Hälsotillstånd i givarens genetiska familj

Migraines No
Mental illness or disabilities No
Epilepsy No
Muscular dystrophy No
Hearing problems, deafness No
Colour blindness, blindness No
Wearing glasses/ contact lenses, Farsighted/ Nearsighted No
Glaucoma No
Schizophrenia No
Frequent depressions No
Serious congenital malformation No
Clubfoot No
Dwarfism No
Cardiovascular diseases No
More than two miscarriages No
dermatodyschromia, rash No
Dermatomelasma, Neurodermatitis, Psoriasis No
Baldness (if yes, specify the age) My father after 50.
Cancer (specify the type) No
Haemophilia No
Stroke No
Ulcer No
Ovarian cycts No
Ovarian tumor No
Fibroma uteri No
Uterine (Myoma) fibroids No
Alcoholism No
Drug addiction No
Diabetes before age of 55 No
Autism No

Donor's children

Gender Female 
Year of Birth  
Hair colour  
Eye colour  
Body constitution  
Age walked  
Age toilet trained  
Has problems with hearing/ eyesight?  
Discipline problems  
Mental deficiency  

Donor's relatives

  Year of birth Hair colour Eye colour Height Weight, kg Health rate (1-5) Occupation 
Father`s father        
Mother`s father        
Mother`s mother        
Father`s mother        

Sociala uppgifter och förmågor

Education level College diploma in modelling, designing and technology of clothes", I'm graduating from Fashion Industry University (Technology of light industry product"
What languages do you speak, read or write? Russian, I studied English at school only.
What musical instruments do you play? None
What were/are your athletic skills/favourite sports? Athletics.
What are your plans for future education? I'm a last-year student at university.
List 3 last jobs you have had (job title, duties, full-time or part-time job) I have a part-time job as a seamstress but I study most of the time.
Your philosophy is I always believe in the better.
If you could pass on a message to the recipient(s), what would that message be? The birth of a child is an important and responsible step, from this moment life is turned upside down, but all the difficulties are outweighed by the joy of the little achievements of the child. You will succeed!!!!

Temperament och inställningar

Favourite food Chicken
Favourite colour Mint
Favourite season Summer
Favourite holiday The Women's Day
Favourite book The Thirteenth Tale by Diane Setterfield
Favourite music style Melomane
Favourite movies Detective
Do you believe in miracles? No
Do you follow the news? No
Do you believe in astrology? No
Do you pray? No
Do you have any pets? No, my husband is allergic to fur.
Do you speak with strangers while traveling? No
Do you make a wish after falling star? I've never seen falling stars.

Lärande och kognitiva förmågor

How well can you acquire knowledge, learning new skills? Do you enjoy it? New knowledge, new skills enable new experiences. I like to learn and try something new in my work. In general, I think that if you do something, you should know perfectly what you are doing.

Analysera förmågor

How well can you analyze information, extract important and useful details? Do you enjoy it? Analyse situations and my own actions, I can't take that away from me, although if I were asked to analyse something on purpose, I wouldn't.

Logik förmågor

How well can you discuss things in a right and reasonable way, make conclusions? Do you enjoy it? I can't always think straight, especially in stressful situations, all decisions are better made with a cool head.

Poesi förmågor

How well can you write poems, set forth your thoughts in poems in a right and nice way? Do you enjoy it? At 16 I wrote poems, nowadays I read poetry, I love poems of Asadov.

Berättande och vältalighet förmåga, elocutionary gåva

How well can you retell stories, speak interesting and well in a nice manner? Do you enjoy it? I don't like it when a speech is empty or has a lot of unnecessary words. Brevity is the sister of talent. That's me)

Språkliga förmågor

How well can you learn and use languages (not only foreign languages, but also your native language)? Do you enjoy it? I know my mother tongue well enough to point out mistakes. Although I can make mistakes myself sometimes.

Kommunikativa förmågor

How well can you communicate, make new acquaintances, hand over information and receive information? Do you enjoy it? I know how to make acquaintances, make people interested in communication, I am quite open in conversation, but I try to listen more than to tell.

Sport förmågor, att ha en kompetent kropp

How well can you do sports, for instance: swimming, skiing, skating, playing volleyball and other physical activities? Do you enjoy it? Only swimming and only for pleasure. It helps me to relax, chase the stress away. It's my better medicine.

Förmågor och, koreografisk förmågor sin kropp plasticitet

How well can you dance, move in rhythm with music, make dancing movements? Do you enjoy it? I attended dancing class as a child, but only because my mother insisted. I don't really enjoy dancing, I've always enjoyed sewing and drawing.

Fantasi förmågor

How well can you generate ideas, express your thoughts and ideas in a creative way? Do you enjoy it? Yes, I work in the creative field, I often imagine and create different things. But sometimes I can get stuck.

Ritning förmåga

How well can you draw or paint? Do you enjoy it? I'm good at drawing. I enjoy drawing designs of different clothes, it's my profession's main feature. We often draw with my child, it's my daughter's favourite pastime.

Sjungande förmågor, att ha ett bra öra

How well can you sing, sing along, sing with karaoke, sing in a bathroom? Do you enjoy it? I've never sung. Only lullabies.

Handlar förmågor

How well can you act as an actress: to enter into some role, to play up to somebody’s play? Do you enjoy it? It's difficult to assess but I took part in some performances at college.

Personliga motivation

To get free access to the full profiles of more then 70 egg donors click Register


Our egg donors are young Caucasian women under the age of 32, mostly of north-European phenotype (fair skin, blue/grey/green/brown eyes, blond/brown hair). They have their own healthy children, good education (professional and higher) and regular jobs. Being mothers themselves, they have a true desire to help childless women experience the joy of motherhood.

Surf Database

This is free

Back to donor's list