Egg Donor ID 309053

2000 170 cm 63 kg0+

Knitting and drawing

Secondary vocational education, a nurse. I plan to enter a medical university

A student and an assistant nurse

Allmän och biometrisk information

Year of birth 2000
Height, cm 170
Height, foot 5' 7"
Weight, kg 63
Religion Christian
City of residence St.Petersburg
Eye colour Green-brown
Hair color Light brown hair
Hair specific Straight
Hair colour in your childhood Light brown hair
Do you have grey hair? (from what age) No
Hair density Thick hair
Body frame slim
Skin complexion Medium (light colour, but will tan moderate to dark)
Freckles Many freckles on face all year around
Race European (Caucasian)

Nationalitet på far-och morföräldrar

Father`s mother Russian
Father`s father Russian
Mother`s father Russian
Mother`s mother Russian

Kompletterande information

Why I became an egg donor I have decided to become an egg donor because every woman dreams to say "I am mother", but, unfortunately, today some women cannot get pregnant naturally, and I want to help them very much to feel these wonderful emotions that pregnancy and motherhood give to us. Dear parents-to-be! I wish you to speed up the process so that you can say "we are mom and dad" soon!
Right handed/ Left handed/ Ambidexter Right handed
Marital status Married
If married, how many years? Since 2021
Occupation A student and an assistant nurse
Hobbies/interests Knitting and drawing
Current and future personal goals To get a higher medical education
Add something about yourself I adore music and dancing
Main character traits Snäll, Uppmärksam, Nyfiken, Sällskaplig, social, Prydlig, Aktiv, Hårt arbetande, Artig, Ihärdig, Punktlig, Vänlig, Sresstålig, Modig, Lätt-utbildad, Omtänksam

Medicinsk och genetiska information

Blood group and Rh factor 0+
Are you adopted? No
How many full siblings do you have? No
Contraception Birth control pills
Do you have/Did you have any gynecological diseases/surgeries? No
Do you wear hearing aids? Have any problems with hearing? No
Do you wear contact lenses/ glasses? Have any problems with eyesight? No
Have you had corrective eye surgery? For what problems (nearsighted, farsighted, other?) No
Please rate the health of your teeth Good
Have you ever had braces on your teeth? No
Do you smoke? No
How much alcohol do you consume per week/ month? A couple of glasses of wine on holidays
Describe your type of diet I don't follow any diet. I eat fruit and vegetables, I am indifferent to meat. I won't say I don't eat it at all, but not quite often
Do you have any allergies? I am allergic to intravenous Ceftriaxone
Do you exercise regularly? I walk every day
Do you take any prohibited drugs? No
Have you had a blood transfusion? No
Have you had been hospitalized for psychical reasons? No
Are there any triplets or twins in your genetic family? No
Have you had any stillbirths, miscarriages, abortions? No
Are you breastfeeding at the moment? No
Do you have any chronic diseases? No
Do you take any medications (prescribed or not)? No
Have you had any hospitalizations/ surgeries? C-section due to the big foetus
Do you have/Have you ever had these infections: chlamydia, gonorrhea, trichomoniasis, genital herpes? No

Hälsotillstånd i givarens genetiska familj

Migraines No
Mental illness or disabilities No
Epilepsy No
Muscular dystrophy No
Hearing problems, deafness No
Colour blindness, blindness No
Wearing glasses/ contact lenses, Farsighted/ Nearsighted No
Glaucoma No
Schizophrenia No
Frequent depressions No
Serious congenital malformation No
Clubfoot No
Dwarfism No
Cardiovascular diseases No
More than two miscarriages No
Dermatomelasma, Neurodermatitis, Psoriasis No
Baldness (if yes, specify the age) No
Cancer (specify the type) No
Haemophilia No
Stroke No
Ulcer No
Ovarian tumor No
Uterine (Myoma) fibroids No
Alcoholism No
Drug addiction No
Diabetes before age of 55 No
Autism No

Donor's children

Gender Male 
Year of Birth  
Hair colour  
Eye colour  
Body constitution  
Age walked  
Age toilet trained  
Has problems with hearing/ eyesight?  
Discipline problems  
Mental deficiency  

Donor's relatives

  Year of birth Hair colour Eye colour Height Weight, kg Health rate (1-5) Occupation 
Father`s father        
Mother`s father        
Mother`s mother        
Father`s mother        

Sociala uppgifter och förmågor

Education level Secondary vocational education, a nurse. I plan to enter a medical university
What languages do you speak, read or write? Russian, English and German
What musical instruments do you play? Violin
What were/are your athletic skills/favourite sports? Volleyball
What are your plans for future education? To get a higher medical education
List 3 last jobs you have had (job title, duties, full-time or part-time job) An assistant nurse, full-time job. My duty is patient care
Your philosophy is Our life is given to us for a decent and worthy living

Temperament och inställningar

Favourite food Mashed potatoes with stewed cabbage
Favourite colour Maroon
Favourite season Summer
Favourite holiday New Year
Favourite book "Miss Peregrine's Home for Peculiar Children" by R. Riggs
Favourite music style I am a music fan
Favourite movies Mystery movies
Do you believe in miracles? Yes
Do you follow the news? Yes
Do you believe in astrology? Yes
Do you pray? No
Do you have any pets? Yes
Do you speak with strangers while traveling? Sometimes
Do you make a wish after falling star? Yes

Lärande och kognitiva förmågor

How well can you acquire knowledge, learning new skills? Do you enjoy it? I enjoy trying something new, and it turns out well and quickly, but sometimes I need a proper explanation to succeed. I like finishing what I started.

Analysera förmågor

How well can you analyze information, extract important and useful details? Do you enjoy it? I absorb and analyze the information better in written form. It's a bit harder when I listen because I need to read and recite it for a few times to learn.

Logik förmågor

How well can you discuss things in a right and reasonable way, make conclusions? Do you enjoy it? I enjoy solving riddles, puzzles and mathematical problems.

Poesi förmågor

How well can you write poems, set forth your thoughts in poems in a right and nice way? Do you enjoy it? I enjoy reading poems, but I've never tried writing them.

Berättande och vältalighet förmåga, elocutionary gåva

How well can you retell stories, speak interesting and well in a nice manner? Do you enjoy it? I can retell any text in details, if it is in written form. Occasionally, I can express my thoughts in a beautiful manner.

Språkliga förmågor

How well can you learn and use languages (not only foreign languages, but also your native language)? Do you enjoy it? I can apply all language rules that I know, but it's harder to remember them. I know that this or that should be said this way, but I can't explain why.

Kommunikativa förmågor

How well can you communicate, make new acquaintances, hand over information and receive information? Do you enjoy it? I am very sociable, I like making new acquantances, I quickly find common language with people, but only if they want it themselves.

Sport förmågor, att ha en kompetent kropp

How well can you do sports, for instance: swimming, skiing, skating, playing volleyball and other physical activities? Do you enjoy it? I enjoy playing volleyball since school, I like riding a bike, skating, walking around the city and in the woods. I can't single out a favorite kind of sport.

Förmågor och, koreografisk förmågor sin kropp plasticitet

How well can you dance, move in rhythm with music, make dancing movements? Do you enjoy it? I enjoy dancing to some jolly music. I was fond of dancing at school.

Fantasi förmågor

How well can you generate ideas, express your thoughts and ideas in a creative way? Do you enjoy it? Sometimes new ideas come to my mind, but I often don't dare realize them.

Ritning förmåga

How well can you draw or paint? Do you enjoy it? I enjoy drawing portraits.

Sjungande förmågor, att ha ett bra öra

How well can you sing, sing along, sing with karaoke, sing in a bathroom? Do you enjoy it? I've never been engaged into singing, but I like singing along with my favorite songs.

Handlar förmågor

How well can you act as an actress: to enter into some role, to play up to somebody’s play? Do you enjoy it? At school, I attended drama classes, I liked playing villains and rogues. However, I am a kind person in a real life.

Personliga motivation

To get free access to the full profiles of more then 70 egg donors click Register


Our egg donors are young Caucasian women under the age of 32, mostly of north-European phenotype (fair skin, blue/grey/green/brown eyes, blond/brown hair). They have their own healthy children, good education (professional and higher) and regular jobs. Being mothers themselves, they have a true desire to help childless women experience the joy of motherhood.

Surf Database

This is free

Back to donor's list