Egg Donor ID 309620

1998 160 cm 58 kgA+

Veolleyball, dancing

Secondary special education, a hairdresser-stylist

A sales manager

Allmän och biometrisk information

Year of birth 1998
Height, cm 160
Height, foot 5' 3"
Weight, kg 58
Religion Christian
City of residence St.Petersburg
Eye colour Green-blue
Hair color Blond hair
Hair specific Straight
Hair colour in your childhood Middle blond hair
Do you have grey hair? (from what age) No
Hair density Normal
Body frame athletic
Skin complexion Fair (skin will tan lightly on sun exposure)
Freckles Some freckles on face in spring-summer time
Race European (Caucasian)

Nationalitet på far-och morföräldrar

Father`s mother Russian
Father`s father Russian
Mother`s father Russian
Mother`s mother Russian

Kompletterande information

Why I became an egg donor I want to become an egg donor because I can do it. Medicine evolves, and if there is a way to give people happiness by helping them a little, why not trying?
Right handed/ Left handed/ Ambidexter Right handed
Marital status Married
If married, how many years? Since 2016
Occupation A sales manager
Hobbies/interests Veolleyball, dancing
Current and future personal goals To make a career in beauty industry, to raise kids and provide them with all necessary and to buy a real estate for a living
Add something about yourself I've got 2 kids, my daughter is 5 years old, and my son is 5 months old, both are healthy. Both pregnancies went well, so were deliveries, no rips, no complications. I am kind and sociable, I love kids
Main character traits Lugn, Snäll, Sällskaplig, social, Prydlig, Aktiv, Artig, Blygsam, Försiktig, Glad, Ömsint, Trogen, Vänlig

Medicinsk och genetiska information

Blood group and Rh factor A+
Are you adopted? No
How many full siblings do you have? No
Contraception Condoms
Do you have/Did you have any gynecological diseases/surgeries? No
Do you wear hearing aids? Have any problems with hearing? No
Do you wear contact lenses/ glasses? Have any problems with eyesight? No
Have you had corrective eye surgery? For what problems (nearsighted, farsighted, other?) No
Please rate the health of your teeth Normal
Have you ever had braces on your teeth? No
Do you smoke? No
How much alcohol do you consume per week/ month? No
Describe your type of diet I eat all food except from junk food. I like fish and fruit
Do you have any allergies? No
Do you exercise regularly? I often walk in the park with my kid
Do you take any prohibited drugs? No
Have you had a blood transfusion? No
Have you had been hospitalized for psychical reasons? No
Are there any triplets or twins in your genetic family? No
Have you had any stillbirths, miscarriages, abortions? No
Are you breastfeeding at the moment? No
Do you have any chronic diseases? No
Do you take any medications (prescribed or not)? No
Have you had any hospitalizations/ surgeries? No
Do you have/Have you ever had these infections: chlamydia, gonorrhea, trichomoniasis, genital herpes? No

Hälsotillstånd i givarens genetiska familj

Migraines No
Mental illness or disabilities No
Epilepsy No
Muscular dystrophy No
Hearing problems, deafness No
Colour blindness, blindness No
Wearing glasses/ contact lenses, Farsighted/ Nearsighted No
Glaucoma No
Schizophrenia No
Frequent depressions No
Serious congenital malformation No
Clubfoot No
Dwarfism No
Cardiovascular diseases No
More than two miscarriages No
Dermatomelasma, Neurodermatitis, Psoriasis No
Baldness (if yes, specify the age) No
Cancer (specify the type) No
Haemophilia No
Stroke No
Ulcer No
Ovarian tumor No
Uterine (Myoma) fibroids No
Alcoholism No
Drug addiction No
Diabetes before age of 55 No
Autism No

Donor's children

Gender Female Male 
Year of Birth   
Hair colour   
Eye colour   
Body constitution   
Age walked   
Age toilet trained   
Has problems with hearing/ eyesight?   
Discipline problems   
Mental deficiency   

Donor's relatives

  Year of birth Hair colour Eye colour Height Weight, kg Health rate (1-5) Occupation 
Father`s father        
Mother`s father        
Mother`s mother        
Father`s mother        

Sociala uppgifter och förmågor

Education level Secondary special education, a hairdresser-stylist
What languages do you speak, read or write? Russian and Ukrainian
What musical instruments do you play? None
What were/are your athletic skills/favourite sports? Volleyball
What are your plans for future education? I plan to work in beauty industry. I want to open a small beauty studio
List 3 last jobs you have had (job title, duties, full-time or part-time job) A sales manager and a babysitter
Your philosophy is I dream to have my own place and a good job to provide my kids would not need anything
If you could pass on a message to the recipient(s), what would that message be? I wish you to have healthy kids whom you will love and appreciate

Temperament och inställningar

Favourite food Okroshka, puree and fruit
Favourite colour Green
Favourite season Spring
Favourite holiday Birthday
Favourite book My favorite book is "Little Prince" by A. de Saint-Exupéry. My elder sister read this book to me, and when I grew up, I read it once ahain. It is very interesting and educational
Favourite music style Various
Favourite movies I like a lot of movies
Do you believe in miracles? Yes
Do you follow the news? Yes
Do you believe in astrology? Yes
Do you pray? It happens
Do you have any pets? No
Do you speak with strangers while traveling? If I need to ask something or if someone needs help
Do you make a wish after falling star? No

Lärande och kognitiva förmågor

How well can you acquire knowledge, learning new skills? Do you enjoy it? I am a quick learner. New knowledge and skills are easily acquired. At school, I could learn a poem during a break before the class.

Analysera förmågor

How well can you analyze information, extract important and useful details? Do you enjoy it? I analyze information in the following way: first I think it over, and then I make conclusions and decisions.

Logik förmågor

How well can you discuss things in a right and reasonable way, make conclusions? Do you enjoy it? I draw conclusions from the actions. I have to reason clearly and correctly, so that I can avoid such situations in the future as I would not want to regret.

Poesi förmågor

How well can you write poems, set forth your thoughts in poems in a right and nice way? Do you enjoy it? As a child, I made up poems. I easily could write a greeting poem and to make a related postcard for my mom, dad, granny or grandpa for any holiday. I enjoyed it, I was praised, so I wanted to please them with my skills for poetry more and more.

Berättande och vältalighet förmåga, elocutionary gåva

How well can you retell stories, speak interesting and well in a nice manner? Do you enjoy it? I am a calm person, don't like to talk much.

Språkliga förmågor

How well can you learn and use languages (not only foreign languages, but also your native language)? Do you enjoy it? I only know two languages: Ukrainian and Russian. Why two? Because at school we originally had a program in Ukrainian, and then in Russian

Kommunikativa förmågor

How well can you communicate, make new acquaintances, hand over information and receive information? Do you enjoy it? I often meet moms at playgrounds and we talk on different topics. When I worked at a store, people liked me and were always happy to see me. It is not a problem for me to make new friends.

Sport förmågor, att ha en kompetent kropp

How well can you do sports, for instance: swimming, skiing, skating, playing volleyball and other physical activities? Do you enjoy it? I really wanted to play volleyball and eventually my dream came true, my mother was not against my decision. I dedicated 8 years to volleyball, took part in all sorts of competitions in different cities, received certificates and medals for it.

Förmågor och, koreografisk förmågor sin kropp plasticitet

How well can you dance, move in rhythm with music, make dancing movements? Do you enjoy it? As a child, I was into choreography; I like music and have a good sense of rhythm. Sports gymnastics gave a lot in terms of overall physical development (twine, running, flexibility). My mother enrolled me to dancing classes at the age of 6 years, I was engaged in dancing up to 10 years old, as I was more attracted to sports. I can dance twerk, some folk dances, and, in general, I move pretty well.

Fantasi förmågor

How well can you generate ideas, express your thoughts and ideas in a creative way? Do you enjoy it? I don't dream.

Ritning förmåga

How well can you draw or paint? Do you enjoy it? I can only draw some animals or nature. I learned it due to my little daughter: when I started educating her, I learned something myself.

Sjungande förmågor, att ha ett bra öra

How well can you sing, sing along, sing with karaoke, sing in a bathroom? Do you enjoy it? I can sing. At school, I took part in contests and performed on stage, I also sang for my husband on our wedding.

Handlar förmågor

How well can you act as an actress: to enter into some role, to play up to somebody’s play? Do you enjoy it? It's easy for me to play along with someone, for instance, when we play a game or even when I'm asked to play along by a look.

Personliga motivation

To get free access to the full profiles of more then 70 egg donors click Register


Our egg donors are young Caucasian women under the age of 32, mostly of north-European phenotype (fair skin, blue/grey/green/brown eyes, blond/brown hair). They have their own healthy children, good education (professional and higher) and regular jobs. Being mothers themselves, they have a true desire to help childless women experience the joy of motherhood.

Surf Database

This is free

Back to donor's list