Egg Donor ID 310462

1999 178 cm 66 kg0+

Reading and sports

Secondary special technical education

I work in the state authorities

Allmän och biometrisk information

Year of birth 1999
Height, cm 178
Height, foot 5' 11"
Weight, kg 66
Religion Christian
City of residence St.Petersburg
Eye colour Greyish-green
Hair color Middle blond hair
Hair specific Straight
Hair colour in your childhood Middle blond hair
Do you have grey hair? (from what age) No
Hair density Thick hair
Body frame slim
Skin complexion Medium (light colour, but will tan moderate to dark)
Freckles No freckles
Race European (Caucasian)

Nationalitet på far-och morföräldrar

Father`s mother Russian
Father`s father Avar
Mother`s father Russian
Mother`s mother Russian

Kompletterande information

Why I became an egg donor I am an egg donor because I sincerely want to help you achieve true happiness.
Right handed/ Left handed/ Ambidexter Ambidexter
Marital status Married
If married, how many years? Since 2019
Occupation I work in the state authorities
Hobbies/interests Reading and sports
Current and future personal goals Self-fulfillment and achieveing the desired results in work. I also plan to get a higher education
Add something about yourself I am goal-oriented, sociable and punctual
Main character traits Lugn, Snäll, Optimistisk, Ansvarig, Lyhörd, Sällskaplig, social, Prydlig, Aktiv, Hårt arbetande, Omtänksam, Artig, Blygsam, Reserverad, Tolerant, Strikt, Försiktig, Glad, Ömsint, Pålitlig, Stark vilja, Ihärdig, Anständig, Trogen, Vänlig, Förlåtande, Sresstålig, Modig, Rättvis, Bra temperament, Skapar ej konflikter, Lätt-utbildad, Omtänksam, Tålmodig

Medicinsk och genetiska information

Blood group and Rh factor 0+
Are you adopted? No
How many full siblings do you have? No
Contraception Interrupted coitus
Do you regularly visit gynecologyst? No
Do you have/Did you have any gynecological diseases/surgeries? No
Do you wear hearing aids? Have any problems with hearing? No
Do you wear contact lenses/ glasses? Have any problems with eyesight? No
Have you had corrective eye surgery? For what problems (nearsighted, farsighted, other?) No
Please rate the health of your teeth Good
Have you ever had braces on your teeth? No
Do you smoke? No
How much alcohol do you consume per week/ month? Seldom
Describe your type of diet I don't eat salt and sugar, I reduced fat food and I drink much water
Do you have any allergies? No
Do you exercise regularly? I walk regularly and lead an active lifestyle
Do you take any prohibited drugs? No
Have you had a blood transfusion? No
Have you had been hospitalized for psychical reasons? No
Are there any triplets or twins in your genetic family? No
Have you had any stillbirths, miscarriages, abortions? No
Are you breastfeeding at the moment? No
Do you have any medical conditions? No
Do you have any chronic diseases? No
Do you take any medications (prescribed or not)? No
Have you had any hospitalizations/ surgeries? No
History of STD (HIV, Syphillis, Gonorrhea, Chlamydia, Herpes, Viral Hepatitis B or C, CMV), specify the dates and treatments, if were any No
Do you have/Have you ever had these infections: chlamydia, gonorrhea, trichomoniasis, genital herpes? No

Hälsotillstånd i givarens genetiska familj

Migraines No
Mental illness or disabilities No
Epilepsy No
Muscular dystrophy No
Hearing problems, deafness No
Colour blindness, blindness No
Wearing glasses/ contact lenses, Farsighted/ Nearsighted No
Glaucoma No
Schizophrenia No
Frequent depressions No
Serious congenital malformation No
Clubfoot No
Dwarfism No
Cardiovascular diseases No
More than two miscarriages No
dermatodyschromia, rash No
Dermatomelasma, Neurodermatitis, Psoriasis No
Baldness (if yes, specify the age) No
Cancer (specify the type) No
Haemophilia No
Stroke No
Ulcer No
Ovarian cycts No
Ovarian tumor No
Fibroma uteri No
Uterine (Myoma) fibroids No
Alcoholism No
Drug addiction No
Diabetes before age of 55 No
Autism No

Donor's children

Gender Male 
Year of Birth  
Hair colour  
Eye colour  
Body constitution  
Age walked  
Age toilet trained  
Has problems with hearing/ eyesight?  
Discipline problems  
Mental deficiency  

Donor's relatives

  Year of birth Hair colour Eye colour Height Weight, kg Health rate (1-5) Occupation 
Father`s father        
Mother`s father        
Mother`s mother        
Father`s mother        

Sociala uppgifter och förmågor

Education level Secondary special technical education
What languages do you speak, read or write? Russian and basic English (learned at school)
What musical instruments do you play? None
What were/are your athletic skills/favourite sports? Rhythmic gymnastics, boxing and lawn tennis
What are your plans for future education? I plan to get a higher education
List 3 last jobs you have had (job title, duties, full-time or part-time job) A technician in a public company
Your philosophy is You can't really succeed without putting effort. The main thing is to believe in what you do and then it will work out the best way
If you could pass on a message to the recipient(s), what would that message be? Let everything you started now bring success later

Temperament och inställningar

Favourite food Pasta
Favourite colour Grey
Favourite season Summer
Favourite holiday Birthday
Favourite book "Master and Margarita" by M. Bulgakov
Favourite music style Dance
Favourite movies Romance
Do you believe in miracles? No
Do you follow the news? Yes
Do you believe in astrology? No
Do you pray? No
Do you have any pets? Yes
Do you speak with strangers while traveling? Yes
Do you make a wish after falling star? Yes

Lärande och kognitiva förmågor

How well can you acquire knowledge, learning new skills? Do you enjoy it? If I'm interested, I learn and absorb new information very quickly.

Analysera förmågor

How well can you analyze information, extract important and useful details? Do you enjoy it? I can analyze information and extract important and useful details quite well.

Logik förmågor

How well can you discuss things in a right and reasonable way, make conclusions? Do you enjoy it? I can reason sensibly and I am good at it. I don't jump to conclusions, but always give arguments for and against.

Poesi förmågor

How well can you write poems, set forth your thoughts in poems in a right and nice way? Do you enjoy it? I don't have the abilities. I used to learn poems at school, but no more.

Berättande och vältalighet förmåga, elocutionary gåva

How well can you retell stories, speak interesting and well in a nice manner? Do you enjoy it? I am not brilliant at retelling, but I can express my thoughts clearly and speak eloquently.

Språkliga förmågor

How well can you learn and use languages (not only foreign languages, but also your native language)? Do you enjoy it? I am both unable and uninterested in learning foreign languages. I always was interested in a deeper learning of the Russian language.

Kommunikativa förmågor

How well can you communicate, make new acquaintances, hand over information and receive information? Do you enjoy it? I make new acquaintances quickly and easily. I like communication, but I cannot open to other people right away.

Sport förmågor, att ha en kompetent kropp

How well can you do sports, for instance: swimming, skiing, skating, playing volleyball and other physical activities? Do you enjoy it? All my childhood I was engaged in sports and attended various classes. Presently I go to the gym and I enjoy active lifestyle.

Förmågor och, koreografisk förmågor sin kropp plasticitet

How well can you dance, move in rhythm with music, make dancing movements? Do you enjoy it? I cannot dance, but I can dance along the tune I like.

Fantasi förmågor

How well can you generate ideas, express your thoughts and ideas in a creative way? Do you enjoy it? I can express my thoughts and I also can generate creative ideas.

Ritning förmåga

How well can you draw or paint? Do you enjoy it? I don't have an aptitude for drawing, but I can copy quite well.

Sjungande förmågor, att ha ett bra öra

How well can you sing, sing along, sing with karaoke, sing in a bathroom? Do you enjoy it? I don't have a talent to sing. I have a good ear, but I lack voice.

Handlar förmågor

How well can you act as an actress: to enter into some role, to play up to somebody’s play? Do you enjoy it? I can enter into the character quite well, I like to act and play along.

Personliga motivation

To get free access to the full profiles of more then 70 egg donors click Register


Our egg donors are young Caucasian women under the age of 32, mostly of north-European phenotype (fair skin, blue/grey/green/brown eyes, blond/brown hair). They have their own healthy children, good education (professional and higher) and regular jobs. Being mothers themselves, they have a true desire to help childless women experience the joy of motherhood.

Surf Database

This is free

Back to donor's list