Egg Donor ID 311249

2000 168 cm 55 kgA+


College diploma, a cook/pastry chef

A cook

Allmän och biometrisk information

Year of birth 2000
Height, cm 168
Height, foot 5' 7"
Weight, kg 55
Religion Atheist
City of residence Leningrad region
Eye colour Greyish-blue
Hair color Middle blond hair
Hair specific Wavy
Hair colour in your childhood Blond hair
Do you have grey hair? (from what age) No
Hair density Normal
Body frame slim
Skin complexion Fair (skin will tan lightly on sun exposure)
Freckles No freckles
Race European (Caucasian)

Nationalitet på far-och morföräldrar

Father`s mother Russian
Father`s father Russian
Mother`s father Russian
Mother`s mother Russian

Kompletterande information

Why I became an egg donor Mother is the most important person in life, and maternity is the hardest and the most responsible work ever. Being an egg donor, I would like to give you a chance to become a mother and experience all difficulties and pleasures of this way yourself.
Right handed/ Left handed/ Ambidexter Right handed
Marital status Married
If married, how many years? Since 2022
Occupation A cook
Hobbies/interests Choreography
Current and future personal goals To plunge into cooking
Add something about yourself I am a goal-oriented lady but with a mild character. I believe that one can achieve their goal honestly and by themselves. Having found out about the donation programme, I decided to help people make their dream come true, for everyone deserves their wishes to be fulfilled
Main character traits Lugn, Snäll, Ansvarig, Prydlig, Hårt arbetande, Artig, Blygsam, Reserverad, Tolerant, Försiktig, Ömsint, Pålitlig, Punktlig, Anständig, Trogen, Vänlig, Ackommoderande, Sresstålig, Skapar ej konflikter, Lätt-utbildad, Kreativ, Tålmodig

Medicinsk och genetiska information

Blood group and Rh factor A+
Are you adopted? No
How many full siblings do you have? 2 brothers
Contraception Birth control pills
Do you have/Did you have any gynecological diseases/surgeries? No
Do you wear hearing aids? Have any problems with hearing? No
Do you wear contact lenses/ glasses? Have any problems with eyesight? No
Have you had corrective eye surgery? For what problems (nearsighted, farsighted, other?) No
Please rate the health of your teeth Good
Have you ever had braces on your teeth? No
Do you smoke? No
How much alcohol do you consume per week/ month? I don't drink alcohol
Describe your type of diet I don't follow any diet, I eat home-made food and try to eat as much fruit and vegetables as possible
Do you have any allergies? No
Do you exercise regularly? I like outdoor activities and I do choreography in my spare time
Do you take any prohibited drugs? No
Have you had a blood transfusion? No
Have you had been hospitalized for psychical reasons? No
Are there any triplets or twins in your genetic family? No
Have you had any stillbirths, miscarriages, abortions? No
Are you breastfeeding at the moment? No
Do you have any chronic diseases? No
Do you take any medications (prescribed or not)? No
Have you had any hospitalizations/ surgeries? No
Do you have/Have you ever had these infections: chlamydia, gonorrhea, trichomoniasis, genital herpes? No

Hälsotillstånd i givarens genetiska familj

Migraines No
Mental illness or disabilities No
Epilepsy No
Muscular dystrophy No
Hearing problems, deafness No
Colour blindness, blindness No
Wearing glasses/ contact lenses, Farsighted/ Nearsighted No
Glaucoma No
Schizophrenia No
Frequent depressions No
Serious congenital malformation No
Clubfoot No
Dwarfism No
Cardiovascular diseases No
More than two miscarriages No
Dermatomelasma, Neurodermatitis, Psoriasis No
Baldness (if yes, specify the age) No
Cancer (specify the type) No
Haemophilia No
Stroke No
Ulcer No
Ovarian tumor No
Uterine (Myoma) fibroids No
Alcoholism No
Drug addiction No
Diabetes before age of 55 No
Autism No

Donor's children

Gender Male 
Year of Birth  
Hair colour  
Eye colour  
Body constitution  
Age walked  
Age toilet trained  
Has problems with hearing/ eyesight?  
Discipline problems  
Mental deficiency  

Donor's relatives

  Year of birth Hair colour Eye colour Height Weight, kg Health rate (1-5) Occupation 
Father`s father        
Mother`s father        
Mother`s mother        
Father`s mother        

Sociala uppgifter och förmågor

Education level College diploma, a cook/pastry chef
What languages do you speak, read or write? Russian and English
What musical instruments do you play? None
What were/are your athletic skills/favourite sports? Choreography
What are your plans for future education? To get a higher education in management
List 3 last jobs you have had (job title, duties, full-time or part-time job) Dodo Pizza restaurant, a universal employee. Duties: cooking, counting cash, ordering vegetables, checking the shelf life of vegetables
Your philosophy is Kids are the flowers of life. I love my kid very much
If you could pass on a message to the recipient(s), what would that message be? The step you have taken is the right one since children are our present and future

Temperament och inställningar

Favourite food Julienne
Favourite colour Mint
Favourite season Spring
Favourite holiday New Year
Favourite book "Shantaram" by Gregory David Roberts
Favourite music style Pop
Favourite movies Detective movies and dramas
Do you believe in miracles? Yes
Do you follow the news? Yes
Do you believe in astrology? Partly
Do you pray? No
Do you have any pets? Yes
Do you speak with strangers while traveling? No
Do you make a wish after falling star? Yes

Lärande och kognitiva förmågor

How well can you acquire knowledge, learning new skills? Do you enjoy it? I think that we learn all our life, and it's great to acquire new knowledge every day. Not a big deal for me.

Analysera förmågor

How well can you analyze information, extract important and useful details? Do you enjoy it? I think that it depends on the information provided: we want to perceive and analyze some things and don't want to assimilate the others, but I try to act logically and analyze any information because it teaches me.

Logik förmågor

How well can you discuss things in a right and reasonable way, make conclusions? Do you enjoy it? I draw conclusions from what I see and from the facts. I think it's good not to jump to conclusions.

Poesi förmågor

How well can you write poems, set forth your thoughts in poems in a right and nice way? Do you enjoy it? No, but I wish I could.

Berättande och vältalighet förmåga, elocutionary gåva

How well can you retell stories, speak interesting and well in a nice manner? Do you enjoy it? Due to reading a lot of books, it's easy for me, 9/10.

Språkliga förmågor

How well can you learn and use languages (not only foreign languages, but also your native language)? Do you enjoy it? I can do it well and it's easy for me. Probably, 7/10.

Kommunikativa förmågor

How well can you communicate, make new acquaintances, hand over information and receive information? Do you enjoy it? It used to be hard, but soon I started making friends easily, I like it a lot.

Sport förmågor, att ha en kompetent kropp

How well can you do sports, for instance: swimming, skiing, skating, playing volleyball and other physical activities? Do you enjoy it? I've been doing sports since childhood, and I try keep on doing it.

Förmågor och, koreografisk förmågor sin kropp plasticitet

How well can you dance, move in rhythm with music, make dancing movements? Do you enjoy it? Excellent. As a child I was engaged in a dance club, later I started to attend choreography classes as well.

Fantasi förmågor

How well can you generate ideas, express your thoughts and ideas in a creative way? Do you enjoy it? It's one of the most important things in a pastry chef's job, so I love it.

Ritning förmåga

How well can you draw or paint? Do you enjoy it? I like drawing portraits (depending on my mood).

Sjungande förmågor, att ha ett bra öra

How well can you sing, sing along, sing with karaoke, sing in a bathroom? Do you enjoy it? I don't like singing.

Handlar förmågor

How well can you act as an actress: to enter into some role, to play up to somebody’s play? Do you enjoy it? As an amateur.

Personliga motivation

To get free access to the full profiles of more then 70 egg donors click Register


Our egg donors are young Caucasian women under the age of 32, mostly of north-European phenotype (fair skin, blue/grey/green/brown eyes, blond/brown hair). They have their own healthy children, good education (professional and higher) and regular jobs. Being mothers themselves, they have a true desire to help childless women experience the joy of motherhood.

Surf Database

This is free

Back to donor's list