Egg Donor ID 326495

1994 172 cm 56 kg0+

My hobbies are primarily aimed at my daughter and we spend almost all our free time together. I love to embroider cross stitch, do diamond mosaics. Handicrafts are fascinating!

Higher education in Banking

I have been working as a Lead Occupational Safety and Health Specialist since 2019. Before that I also worked in various areas (accounting, management, secretariat)

Allmän och biometrisk information

Year of birth 1994
Height, cm 172
Height, foot 5' 8"
Weight, kg 56
Religion Christian
City of residence St.Petersburg
Eye colour Blue
Hair color Dark blond hair
Hair specific Wavy
Hair colour in your childhood Blond hair
Do you have grey hair? (from what age) 1-2 hairs for the whole head appeared about half a year ago
Hair density Thick hair
Body frame slim
Skin complexion Medium (light colour, but will tan moderate to dark)
Freckles No freckles
Race European (Caucasian)

Nationalitet på far-och morföräldrar

Father`s mother Russian
Father`s father Russian
Mother`s father Armenian
Mother`s mother Russian

Kompletterande information

Why I became an egg donor I learned about egg donation when I was searching for ways to help my friend who was struggling with infertility. At that moment, something clicked in my mind, and I realized that I wanted to help other families achieve their happiness. That is how I became an egg donor.
Right handed/ Left handed/ Ambidexter Right handed
Marital status Married
If married, how many years? Since 2013
Occupation I have been working as a Lead Occupational Safety and Health Specialist since 2019. Before that I also worked in various areas (accounting, management, secretariat)
Hobbies/interests My hobbies are primarily aimed at my daughter and we spend almost all our free time together. I love to embroider cross stitch, do diamond mosaics. Handicrafts are fascinating!
Current and future personal goals My main goal is to give my child all the best, and not only material benefits, but also mental and spiritual ones, to raise and educate a good person. Also, I want to finish the repairs in the new apartment
Add something about yourself Speaking about my qualities, I would say that I am diligent, understanding, sympathetic, and responsible. I easily assimilate new information and always work in multitasking mode. I love dogs very much, we have a Labrador for already 9 years
Main character traits Lugn, Snäll, Optimistisk, Ansvarig, Lyhörd, Uppmärksam, Sällskaplig, social, Prydlig, Förtroendefull, Hårt arbetande, Omtänksam, Artig, Blygsam, Reserverad, Försiktig, Glad, Ömsint, Pålitlig, Punktlig, Anständig, Trogen, Vänlig, Blyg, Ackommoderande, Sresstålig, Rättvis, Bra temperament, Skapar ej konflikter, Lätt-utbildad, Omtänksam, Tålmodig

Medicinsk och genetiska information

Blood group and Rh factor 0+
Are you adopted? No
How many full siblings do you have? Brother
Contraception Condoms
Do you have/Did you have any gynecological diseases/surgeries? No
Do you wear hearing aids? Have any problems with hearing? No
Do you wear contact lenses/ glasses? Have any problems with eyesight? No
Have you had corrective eye surgery? For what problems (nearsighted, farsighted, other?) No
Please rate the health of your teeth Good
Have you ever had braces on your teeth? No
Do you smoke? No
How much alcohol do you consume per week/ month? A glass of wine, but quite seldom
Describe your type of diet I almost don't eat pastry, although I really like it; I don't eat fat food, I don't drink lemonades and I don't eat dairy products
Do you have any allergies? I am allergic to nuts and pineaple with a swollen tongue. I also react to household chemicals with coughing when I inhale and irritation on the hands after the contact
Do you exercise regularly? Yes, I do. I walk regularly, but I do sports not so often
Do you take any prohibited drugs? No
Have you had a blood transfusion? No
Have you had been hospitalized for psychical reasons? No
Are there any triplets or twins in your genetic family? No
Have you had any stillbirths, miscarriages, abortions? No
Are you breastfeeding at the moment? No
Do you have any medical conditions? No
Do you have any chronic diseases? Allergic rhinitis since 2018
Do you take any medications (prescribed or not)? No
Have you had any hospitalizations/ surgeries? Yes, a breast surgery in 2019
History of STD (HIV, Syphillis, Gonorrhea, Chlamydia, Herpes, Viral Hepatitis B or C, CMV), specify the dates and treatments, if were any No
Do you have/Have you ever had these infections: chlamydia, gonorrhea, trichomoniasis, genital herpes? No

Hälsotillstånd i givarens genetiska familj

Migraines No
Mental illness or disabilities No
Epilepsy No
Muscular dystrophy No
Hearing problems, deafness No
Colour blindness, blindness No
Wearing glasses/ contact lenses, Farsighted/ Nearsighted No
Glaucoma No
Schizophrenia No
Frequent depressions No
Serious congenital malformation No
Clubfoot No
Dwarfism No
Cardiovascular diseases No
More than two miscarriages No
dermatodyschromia, rash No
Dermatomelasma, Neurodermatitis, Psoriasis No
Baldness (if yes, specify the age) No
Cancer (specify the type) No
Haemophilia No
Stroke No
Ulcer No
Ovarian cycts No
Ovarian tumor No
Fibroma uteri No
Uterine (Myoma) fibroids No
Alcoholism No
Drug addiction No
Diabetes before age of 55 No
Autism No

Donor's children

Gender Female 
Year of Birth  
Hair colour  
Eye colour  
Body constitution  
Age walked  
Age toilet trained  
Has problems with hearing/ eyesight?  
Discipline problems  
Mental deficiency  

Donor's relatives

  Year of birth Hair colour Eye colour Height Weight, kg Health rate (1-5) Occupation 
Father`s father        
Mother`s father        
Mother`s mother        
Father`s mother        

Sociala uppgifter och förmågor

Education level Higher education in Banking
What languages do you speak, read or write? Russian and Upperintermediate English
What musical instruments do you play? Piano
What were/are your athletic skills/favourite sports? Walking
What are your plans for future education? Advanced training in my professional field
List 3 last jobs you have had (job title, duties, full-time or part-time job) A leading specialist in occupational safety and health for the last 4 years. Before that I worked in accounting and management. At the age of 18 I worked as a salesman
Your philosophy is To live in pleasure, to earn money, to enjoy life together with the family
If you could pass on a message to the recipient(s), what would that message be? Anything is possible, the main thing is not to give up, keep on hoping and believing. And everything will work out for you!

Temperament och inställningar

Favourite food Chicken, potatoes and red fish
Favourite colour White and green
Favourite season Summer
Favourite holiday My daughter's birthday
Favourite book I have a lot of them, but most of all I like "Dunno on the Moon" by N. Nosov
Favourite music style Pop, jazz, classical music
Favourite movies Comedies and crime movies
Do you believe in miracles? Sure!
Do you follow the news? Yes
Do you believe in astrology? Never came across with that
Do you pray? Seldom
Do you have any pets? Yes
Do you speak with strangers while traveling? Seldom
Do you make a wish after falling star? Yes

Lärande och kognitiva förmågor

How well can you acquire knowledge, learning new skills? Do you enjoy it? I really enjoy acquiring new knowledge. If I am interested in the subject, I can spend hours and days learning.

Analysera förmågor

How well can you analyze information, extract important and useful details? Do you enjoy it? I can analyze the information, but I don't use this skill often in life.

Logik förmågor

How well can you discuss things in a right and reasonable way, make conclusions? Do you enjoy it? Don't like it much, and it doesn't work out sometimes.

Poesi förmågor

How well can you write poems, set forth your thoughts in poems in a right and nice way? Do you enjoy it? I cannot write poems, although I like reading them.

Berättande och vältalighet förmåga, elocutionary gåva

How well can you retell stories, speak interesting and well in a nice manner? Do you enjoy it? I feel difficulties with that. If I get prepared beforehand, I can write a beautiful speech.

Språkliga förmågor

How well can you learn and use languages (not only foreign languages, but also your native language)? Do you enjoy it? I love my native language and I am quite literate. I am also enough good at foreign languages.

Kommunikativa förmågor

How well can you communicate, make new acquaintances, hand over information and receive information? Do you enjoy it? I am quite a sociable person, but it happens that I can close myself off people.

Sport förmågor, att ha en kompetent kropp

How well can you do sports, for instance: swimming, skiing, skating, playing volleyball and other physical activities? Do you enjoy it? I like walking, I can swim, skate, play volleyball and ski.

Förmågor och, koreografisk förmågor sin kropp plasticitet

How well can you dance, move in rhythm with music, make dancing movements? Do you enjoy it? To me, I am not enough flexible. I dance at home when nobody sees.

Fantasi förmågor

How well can you generate ideas, express your thoughts and ideas in a creative way? Do you enjoy it? I am not a creative person, it is difficult to me.

Ritning förmåga

How well can you draw or paint? Do you enjoy it? I cannot draw.

Sjungande förmågor, att ha ett bra öra

How well can you sing, sing along, sing with karaoke, sing in a bathroom? Do you enjoy it? I studied at the musical school for 8 years. I have a good ear.

Handlar förmågor

How well can you act as an actress: to enter into some role, to play up to somebody’s play? Do you enjoy it? I don't like it much and I am not so good at it.

Personliga motivation

To get free access to the full profiles of more then 70 egg donors click Register


Our egg donors are young Caucasian women under the age of 32, mostly of north-European phenotype (fair skin, blue/grey/green/brown eyes, blond/brown hair). They have their own healthy children, good education (professional and higher) and regular jobs. Being mothers themselves, they have a true desire to help childless women experience the joy of motherhood.

Surf Database

This is free

Back to donor's list