Egg Donor ID 327929

1999 165 cm 70 kgB+

Beads weaving, knitting, reading, drawing, volunteering in a pet shelter

Secondary special legal education

Brow maker

Allmän och biometrisk information

Year of birth 1999
Height, cm 165
Height, foot 5' 5"
Weight, kg 70
Religion Atheist
City of residence Leningrad region
Eye colour Green-brown
Hair color Dark brown hair
Hair specific Wavy
Hair colour in your childhood Dark brown hair
Do you have grey hair? (from what age) No
Hair density Thick hair
Body frame well-built
Skin complexion Olive (pigmentation of unexposed skin) - light / moderate / dark
Freckles Some freckles on face in spring-summer time
Race Mongoloid

Nationalitet på far-och morföräldrar

Father`s mother Russian
Father`s father Other
Mother`s father Russian
Mother`s mother Buryat

Kompletterande information

Why I became an egg donor When I gave birth to my daughter, I didn't know how I could describe that infinite and unconditional love. I want you to experience it yourself, and I am ready to help. That is why I became an egg donor.
Right handed/ Left handed/ Ambidexter Right handed
Marital status Married
If married, how many years? Since 2020
Occupation Brow maker
Hobbies/interests Beads weaving, knitting, reading, drawing, volunteering in a pet shelter
Current and future personal goals To choose a business niche for a remote working, to start and develop my own business
Add something about yourself I am a social person, I like to communicate with different people, I am interested in comminication with successful people who achieved self-fulfillment. I also adore animals, I've been volunteering in pet shelters since childhood. Once I dreamed to become a vet, but it didn't work our, and for the better since it is really difficult to earn as much money as I want. I plan to start my own business and to reach a profit of 3,000,000 ₽ per month
Main character traits Temperament, Snäll, Optimistisk, Lyhörd, Nyfiken, Sällskaplig, social, Aktiv, Öppenhjärtlig, Artig, Tolerant, Försiktig, Glad, Ömsint, Pålitlig, Stark vilja, Givmild, Vänlig, Förlåtande, Modig, Skapar ej konflikter, Omtänksam, Kreativ

Medicinsk och genetiska information

Blood group and Rh factor B+
Are you adopted? No
How many full siblings do you have? Sister
Contraception Interrupted coitus
Do you regularly visit gynecologyst? No
Do you have/Did you have any gynecological diseases/surgeries? No
Do you wear hearing aids? Have any problems with hearing? No
Do you wear contact lenses/ glasses? Have any problems with eyesight? Mild myopia (-0,75)
Have you had corrective eye surgery? For what problems (nearsighted, farsighted, other?) No
Please rate the health of your teeth Good
Have you ever had braces on your teeth? No
Do you smoke? No
How much alcohol do you consume per week/ month? Seldom
Describe your type of diet I try to eat more fruit, vegetables and greens. These days I excluded milk and try to reduce sugar
Do you have any allergies? After I moved to Leningrad area, I became allergic to cereal blossom
Do you exercise regularly? I try to walk as much as I can.
Do you take any prohibited drugs? No
Have you had a blood transfusion? No
Have you had been hospitalized for psychical reasons? No
Are there any triplets or twins in your genetic family? My maternal grand grandfather had a twin
Have you had any stillbirths, miscarriages, abortions? No
Are you breastfeeding at the moment? No
Do you have any medical conditions? No
Do you have any chronic diseases? I had gastritis and maxillary sinusitis as a child. I'm fine now
Do you take any medications (prescribed or not)? No
Have you had any hospitalizations/ surgeries? Planned C-section
History of STD (HIV, Syphillis, Gonorrhea, Chlamydia, Herpes, Viral Hepatitis B or C, CMV), specify the dates and treatments, if were any No
Do you have/Have you ever had these infections: chlamydia, gonorrhea, trichomoniasis, genital herpes? Genital herpes was treated

Hälsotillstånd i givarens genetiska familj

Migraines No
Mental illness or disabilities No
Epilepsy No
Muscular dystrophy No
Hearing problems, deafness No
Colour blindness, blindness No
Wearing glasses/ contact lenses, Farsighted/ Nearsighted My mother had a head injury when she was a child, which caused problems with her vision. It decreased to -5, and she had laser correction
Glaucoma No
Schizophrenia No
Frequent depressions No
Serious congenital malformation No
Clubfoot No
Dwarfism No
Cardiovascular diseases No
More than two miscarriages No
dermatodyschromia, rash No
Dermatomelasma, Neurodermatitis, Psoriasis No
Baldness (if yes, specify the age) No
Cancer (specify the type) My grandma had a breast cancer at 60 years old
Haemophilia No
Stroke No
Ulcer No
Ovarian cycts No
Ovarian tumor No
Fibroma uteri No
Uterine (Myoma) fibroids No
Alcoholism No
Drug addiction No
Diabetes before age of 55 No
Autism No

Donor's children

Gender Female 
Year of Birth  
Hair colour  
Eye colour  
Body constitution  
Age walked  
Age toilet trained  
Has problems with hearing/ eyesight?  
Discipline problems  
Mental deficiency  

Donor's relatives

  Year of birth Hair colour Eye colour Height Weight, kg Health rate (1-5) Occupation 
Father`s father        
Mother`s father        
Mother`s mother        
Father`s mother        

Sociala uppgifter och förmågor

Education level Secondary special legal education
What languages do you speak, read or write? Russian
What musical instruments do you play? None
What were/are your athletic skills/favourite sports? I don't like sports
What are your plans for future education? I have trainings from 1 to 3 months when I need
List 3 last jobs you have had (job title, duties, full-time or part-time job) A brow maker, self-employed, I own an office. office. Previously I worked as an administrator in a dental clinic, full-time. My duties were registration, phone calls, booking patients with doctors, processing installments, calculations, initial patient counseling, financial reports. I also worked at the kindergarten as a PE teacher (l created educational programs)
Your philosophy is I look at the world positively, I know that it all depends on me. I easily make decisions, I don't focus on problems. All is temporary.
If you could pass on a message to the recipient(s), what would that message be? It's not a big deal for me and a big help for you

Temperament och inställningar

Favourite food Pizza
Favourite colour Lilac
Favourite season Spring
Favourite holiday New Year
Favourite book "Master and Margarita" by M. Bulgakov
Favourite music style Rock
Favourite movies Fantastics
Do you believe in miracles? Yes
Do you follow the news? A little
Do you believe in astrology? No
Do you pray? No
Do you have any pets? Yes
Do you speak with strangers while traveling? Yes
Do you make a wish after falling star? Yes

Lärande och kognitiva förmågor

How well can you acquire knowledge, learning new skills? Do you enjoy it? I learn quite well and I like learning something new.

Analysera förmågor

How well can you analyze information, extract important and useful details? Do you enjoy it? Sometimes I need to listen to the information a few times. I like to take notes using color highlighers.

Logik förmågor

How well can you discuss things in a right and reasonable way, make conclusions? Do you enjoy it? I like to reason during the conversation.

Poesi förmågor

How well can you write poems, set forth your thoughts in poems in a right and nice way? Do you enjoy it? I've never tried.

Berättande och vältalighet förmåga, elocutionary gåva

How well can you retell stories, speak interesting and well in a nice manner? Do you enjoy it? I think I need to improve this skill, but people told me that my life sounds very interesting after hearing my stories.

Språkliga förmågor

How well can you learn and use languages (not only foreign languages, but also your native language)? Do you enjoy it? I studied English at preschool and French at school. I got back to English in college. I never plunged deep into learning foreign languages, but I liked language classes.

Kommunikativa förmågor

How well can you communicate, make new acquaintances, hand over information and receive information? Do you enjoy it? I am keen on communication. As a child, for some reason I thought I didn't like people but at the same time I communicated with different people and I was always interested in psychology, even though I didn't realize that. After exploring different fields of business and communicating with business people, I liked communication even more. It is interesting to exchange experience with people.

Sport förmågor, att ha en kompetent kropp

How well can you do sports, for instance: swimming, skiing, skating, playing volleyball and other physical activities? Do you enjoy it? I like to skate and swim.

Förmågor och, koreografisk förmågor sin kropp plasticitet

How well can you dance, move in rhythm with music, make dancing movements? Do you enjoy it? I like to dance. I was a part of a dancing team at school. In my opinion, my movements lack smoothness.

Fantasi förmågor

How well can you generate ideas, express your thoughts and ideas in a creative way? Do you enjoy it? As for beads weaving, I make up schemes myself, but as for drawing, I like to copy more than to imagine.

Ritning förmåga

How well can you draw or paint? Do you enjoy it? I like to draw in pencil and pen.

Sjungande förmågor, att ha ett bra öra

How well can you sing, sing along, sing with karaoke, sing in a bathroom? Do you enjoy it? I used to sing in a choir, I like to sing and sing along. I believe I'm quite good at it.

Handlar förmågor

How well can you act as an actress: to enter into some role, to play up to somebody’s play? Do you enjoy it? I used to attend classes at the theatre of youth. I enjoyed and was quite good at acting.

Personliga motivation

To get free access to the full profiles of more then 70 egg donors click Register


Our egg donors are young Caucasian women under the age of 32, mostly of north-European phenotype (fair skin, blue/grey/green/brown eyes, blond/brown hair). They have their own healthy children, good education (professional and higher) and regular jobs. Being mothers themselves, they have a true desire to help childless women experience the joy of motherhood.

Surf Database

This is free

Back to donor's list