Egg Donor ID 330678

1995 164 cm 69 kgB+

Dancing, knitting and psychology

Higher education, a vet

A vet

Allmän och biometrisk information

Year of birth 1995
Height, cm 164
Height, foot 5' 5"
Weight, kg 69
Religion Atheist
City of residence St.Petersburg
Eye colour Greyish-green
Hair color Middle blond hair
Hair specific Straight
Hair colour in your childhood Blond hair
Do you have grey hair? (from what age) No
Hair density Normal
Body frame well-built
Skin complexion Fair (skin will tan lightly on sun exposure)
Freckles Some freckles on face in spring-summer time
Race European (Caucasian)

Nationalitet på far-och morföräldrar

Father`s mother Russian
Father`s father Russian
Mother`s father Russian
Mother`s mother Russian

Kompletterande information

Why I became an egg donor Dear moms-to-be! I became an egg donor so that you have a chance to enjoy all pleasures of pregnancy and maternity.
Right handed/ Left handed/ Ambidexter Right handed
Marital status Married
If married, how many years? Since 2019
Occupation A vet
Hobbies/interests Dancing, knitting and psychology
Current and future personal goals Self-development and self-improvement
Add something about yourself I dream to travel and I want to make the world a better place
Main character traits Lugn, Snäll, Optimistisk, Ansvarig, Lyhörd, Uppmärksam, Nyfiken, Prydlig, Aktiv, Öppenhjärtlig, Hårt arbetande, Omtänksam, Artig, Tolerant, Försiktig, Glad, Ömsint, Pålitlig, Ihärdig, Punktlig, Anständig, Trogen, Sresstålig, Modig, Rättvis, Lätt-utbildad, Harmonisk, Kreativ

Medicinsk och genetiska information

Blood group and Rh factor B+
Are you adopted? No
How many full siblings do you have? 2 half-brother and a half-sister
Contraception Barrier contraception
Do you regularly visit gynecologyst? No
Do you have/Did you have any gynecological diseases/surgeries? No
Do you wear hearing aids? Have any problems with hearing? No
Do you wear contact lenses/ glasses? Have any problems with eyesight? No
Have you had corrective eye surgery? For what problems (nearsighted, farsighted, other?) No
Please rate the health of your teeth Very good
Have you ever had braces on your teeth? No
Do you smoke? No
How much alcohol do you consume per week/ month? I don't drink
Describe your type of diet Well-balanced nutrition
Do you have any allergies? I am allergic to guinea pig gland secrete
Do you exercise regularly? Yes
Do you take any prohibited drugs? No
Have you had a blood transfusion? No
Have you had been hospitalized for psychical reasons? No
Are there any triplets or twins in your genetic family? No
Have you had any stillbirths, miscarriages, abortions? No
Are you breastfeeding at the moment? No
Do you have any medical conditions? No
Do you have any chronic diseases? No
Do you take any medications (prescribed or not)? No
Have you had any hospitalizations/ surgeries? No
History of STD (HIV, Syphillis, Gonorrhea, Chlamydia, Herpes, Viral Hepatitis B or C, CMV), specify the dates and treatments, if were any No
Do you have/Have you ever had these infections: chlamydia, gonorrhea, trichomoniasis, genital herpes? No

Hälsotillstånd i givarens genetiska familj

Migraines No
Mental illness or disabilities No
Epilepsy No
Muscular dystrophy No
Hearing problems, deafness No
Colour blindness, blindness No
Wearing glasses/ contact lenses, Farsighted/ Nearsighted No
Glaucoma No
Schizophrenia No
Frequent depressions No
Serious congenital malformation No
Clubfoot No
Dwarfism No
Cardiovascular diseases My dad suffered from a cardiovascular disease
More than two miscarriages No
dermatodyschromia, rash No
Dermatomelasma, Neurodermatitis, Psoriasis No
Baldness (if yes, specify the age) No
Cancer (specify the type) No
Haemophilia No
Stroke No
Ulcer No
Ovarian cycts No
Ovarian tumor No
Fibroma uteri No
Uterine (Myoma) fibroids No
Alcoholism No
Drug addiction No
Diabetes before age of 55 No
Autism No

Donor's children

Gender Male 
Year of Birth  
Hair colour  
Eye colour  
Body constitution  
Age walked  
Age toilet trained  
Has problems with hearing/ eyesight?  
Discipline problems  
Mental deficiency  

Donor's relatives

  Year of birth Hair colour Eye colour Height Weight, kg Health rate (1-5) Occupation 
Father`s father        
Mother`s father        
Mother`s mother        
Father`s mother        

Sociala uppgifter och förmågor

Education level Higher education, a vet
What languages do you speak, read or write? Russian
What musical instruments do you play? None
What were/are your athletic skills/favourite sports? No
What are your plans for future education? Professional development
List 3 last jobs you have had (job title, duties, full-time or part-time job) A vet (full-time job)
Your philosophy is To look for the good even in the bad and to enjoy the living
If you could pass on a message to the recipient(s), what would that message be? Good luck! Don't give up, a miracle will surely happen!

Temperament och inställningar

Favourite food Seafood
Favourite colour Deep red
Favourite season Summer
Favourite holiday Birthday
Favourite book "Çalıkuşu (The Autobiography of a Turkish Girl)" by R. Güntekin
Favourite music style A music fan
Favourite movies Fantastics
Do you believe in miracles? Yes
Do you follow the news? No
Do you believe in astrology? No
Do you pray? No
Do you have any pets? Yes
Do you speak with strangers while traveling? Yes
Do you make a wish after falling star? Sometimes

Lärande och kognitiva förmågor

How well can you acquire knowledge, learning new skills? Do you enjoy it? I learn quickly and easily but only when I really want it. I am keen on psychology, medicine and sport.

Analysera förmågor

How well can you analyze information, extract important and useful details? Do you enjoy it? I analyze information quite quickly and I like getting rid of unnecessary facts and leaving really important ones. I believe all important information should be systematized.

Logik förmågor

How well can you discuss things in a right and reasonable way, make conclusions? Do you enjoy it? This is the point. Regarding making choices in life, I like to reason and choose different solutions to a certain situation. I accept that there is no single opinion.

Poesi förmågor

How well can you write poems, set forth your thoughts in poems in a right and nice way? Do you enjoy it? Unfortunately, I cannot write poems, but I'm good at essays. It takes me little time to write a good essay, and generally I am satisfied with the result.

Berättande och vältalighet förmåga, elocutionary gåva

How well can you retell stories, speak interesting and well in a nice manner? Do you enjoy it? I like to communicate with people, but I'm selective. If a person is pleasant to me, I try to attract their attention by speaking eloquently.

Språkliga förmågor

How well can you learn and use languages (not only foreign languages, but also your native language)? Do you enjoy it? I don't know any foreign language, but I'd like to learn some and, I think, I could succeed. I am good at using Russian and I improve my skills by reading books.

Kommunikativa förmågor

How well can you communicate, make new acquaintances, hand over information and receive information? Do you enjoy it? It depends on the circumstances and on people. I don't start a conversation with those whom I don't like and I detest talking with people who don't hear me.

Sport förmågor, att ha en kompetent kropp

How well can you do sports, for instance: swimming, skiing, skating, playing volleyball and other physical activities? Do you enjoy it? I like sports. I always dreamed to dance professionaly. At the moment, I do yoga and fitness a few times a week and I enjoy it very much!

Förmågor och, koreografisk förmågor sin kropp plasticitet

How well can you dance, move in rhythm with music, make dancing movements? Do you enjoy it? I adore dancing, I can fool around and I feel so alive in that moments! I can't live without music and dancing.

Fantasi förmågor

How well can you generate ideas, express your thoughts and ideas in a creative way? Do you enjoy it? I guess it relates to reasoning. In daily life, I feel it's my main principle and as for my job, it depends on the situation and my emotional and physical resources.

Ritning förmåga

How well can you draw or paint? Do you enjoy it? As a child, I attended a school of arts, and I liked it very much. I won prizes, however, I didn't aim to get a diploma. I studied mostly for my own pleasure.

Sjungande förmågor, att ha ett bra öra

How well can you sing, sing along, sing with karaoke, sing in a bathroom? Do you enjoy it? I love to sing but privately. I often sing along while dancing. Nobody ever told me anything nice about my voice, so, I presume, singing is not my thing.

Handlar förmågor

How well can you act as an actress: to enter into some role, to play up to somebody’s play? Do you enjoy it? I like board role games. It depends on the mood. I can watch someone play and enjoy. I don't play myself, but I can take an active part.

Personliga motivation

To get free access to the full profiles of more then 70 egg donors click Register


Our egg donors are young Caucasian women under the age of 32, mostly of north-European phenotype (fair skin, blue/grey/green/brown eyes, blond/brown hair). They have their own healthy children, good education (professional and higher) and regular jobs. Being mothers themselves, they have a true desire to help childless women experience the joy of motherhood.

Surf Database

This is free

Back to donor's list