Egg Donor ID 330937

1997 159 cm 55 kg0+

I keep 5 snakes at home. I like boa constrictors and pythons. We are building a country house at the moment. I like the outdoors, the sun and the sea

Secondary special medical education, a midwife

I am on maternity leave. Previously I worked as a midwife in a maternity hospital

Allmän och biometrisk information

Year of birth 1997
Height, cm 159
Height, foot 5' 3"
Weight, kg 55
Religion Atheist
City of residence St.Petersburg
Eye colour Greyish-green
Hair color Middle blond hair
Hair specific Straight
Hair colour in your childhood Blond hair
Do you have grey hair? (from what age) No
Hair density Thick hair
Body frame slim
Skin complexion Fair (skin will tan lightly on sun exposure)
Freckles Some freckles on face in spring-summer time
Race European (Caucasian)

Nationalitet på far-och morföräldrar

Father`s mother Russian
Father`s father Russian
Mother`s father Russian
Mother`s mother Russian

Kompletterande information

Why I became an egg donor I am socially fulfilled as a mother and a midwife, and I wish every woman to achieve her personal happiness. Being a healthy person, I want to help. That is why I became an egg donor.
Right handed/ Left handed/ Ambidexter Left handed
Marital status Married
If married, how many years? Since 2015
Occupation I am on maternity leave. Previously I worked as a midwife in a maternity hospital
Hobbies/interests I keep 5 snakes at home. I like boa constrictors and pythons. We are building a country house at the moment. I like the outdoors, the sun and the sea
Current and future personal goals At the moment I'm taking advanced training courses in obstetrics. In the future, I plan to get a few more qualifications, because my special diploma gives me such an opportunity. We'll build a summer house, travel more often, and live for the sake of the future of our beloved children
Add something about yourself I am a beautiful woman leading healthy lifestyle, keeping fit and eating healthy food. I attract good luck. Sometimes it seems to me that I was born under a lucky star
Main character traits Snäll, Optimistisk, Ansvarig, Lyhörd, Nyfiken, Prydlig, Aktiv, Hårt arbetande, Artig, Försiktig, Glad, Ömsint, Punktlig, Anständig, Trogen, Ackommoderande, Rättvis, Kreativ

Medicinsk och genetiska information

Blood group and Rh factor 0+
Are you adopted? No
How many full siblings do you have? No
Contraception Barrier methods of birth control
Do you regularly visit gynecologyst? No
Do you have/Did you have any gynecological diseases/surgeries? No
Do you wear hearing aids? Have any problems with hearing? No
Do you wear contact lenses/ glasses? Have any problems with eyesight? Although I have mild myopia (-0,5), I don't wear glasses
Have you had corrective eye surgery? For what problems (nearsighted, farsighted, other?) No
Please rate the health of your teeth Good
Have you ever had braces on your teeth? No
Do you smoke? No
How much alcohol do you consume per week/ month? Seldom
Describe your type of diet I follow healthy nutrition principles: carbs for breakfast (brown rice porridge with a teaspoon of honey), a fruit as a snack, proteins+carbs for lunch (stewed chicken with rice), nuts or light salad as a snake and stewed meat with vegetable for dinner
Do you have any allergies? I am allergic to all kinds of fish (itching and abdominal cramps). I can have quincke edema if I eat too much fish
Do you exercise regularly? As a child, I was engaged in acrobatics. Now I enjoy fitness
Do you take any prohibited drugs? Never
Have you had a blood transfusion? No
Have you had been hospitalized for psychical reasons? No
Are there any triplets or twins in your genetic family? No
Have you had any stillbirths, miscarriages, abortions? A medical abortions for personal reasons
Are you breastfeeding at the moment? No
Do you have any medical conditions? No
Do you have any chronic diseases? Bronchial asthma in remission
Do you take any medications (prescribed or not)? No
Have you had any hospitalizations/ surgeries? No
History of STD (HIV, Syphillis, Gonorrhea, Chlamydia, Herpes, Viral Hepatitis B or C, CMV), specify the dates and treatments, if were any No
Do you have/Have you ever had these infections: chlamydia, gonorrhea, trichomoniasis, genital herpes? No

Hälsotillstånd i givarens genetiska familj

Migraines No
Mental illness or disabilities No
Epilepsy No
Muscular dystrophy No
Hearing problems, deafness No
Colour blindness, blindness No
Wearing glasses/ contact lenses, Farsighted/ Nearsighted No
Glaucoma No
Schizophrenia No
Frequent depressions No
Serious congenital malformation No
Clubfoot My sister was born with strabismus due to birth trauma
Dwarfism No
Cardiovascular diseases No
More than two miscarriages No
dermatodyschromia, rash No
Dermatomelasma, Neurodermatitis, Psoriasis No
Baldness (if yes, specify the age) No
Cancer (specify the type) No
Haemophilia No
Stroke No
Ulcer No
Ovarian cycts No
Ovarian tumor No
Fibroma uteri No
Uterine (Myoma) fibroids No
Alcoholism No
Drug addiction No
Diabetes before age of 55 No
Autism No

Donor's children

Gender Male Male 
Year of Birth   
Hair colour   
Eye colour   
Body constitution   
Age walked   
Age toilet trained   
Has problems with hearing/ eyesight?   
Discipline problems   
Mental deficiency   

Donor's relatives

  Year of birth Hair colour Eye colour Height Weight, kg Health rate (1-5) Occupation 
Father`s father        
Mother`s father        
Mother`s mother        
Father`s mother        

Sociala uppgifter och förmågor

Education level Secondary special medical education, a midwife
What languages do you speak, read or write? Russian
What musical instruments do you play? I graduated from the musical school in 2013 (choir classes). I played the piano
What were/are your athletic skills/favourite sports? I keep in shape. I like acrobatics and swimming
What are your plans for future education? To get a qualification for pediatric nurse and to complete a course in pediatric massage
List 3 last jobs you have had (job title, duties, full-time or part-time job) I worked as a midwife for just 3 months, but I helped to deliver more than 10 babies. I worked on shifts and later I ransferred to the department of pathology of pregnancy. There I worked with veins and prepared for surgery and other manipulations
Your philosophy is People attract what they carry within. I live my life with a positive attitude, and all the good things are attracted to me
If you could pass on a message to the recipient(s), what would that message be? Dear parents-to-be! I want to give you the most wonderful in the world - a new life! I have healthy and beautiful kids and I sincerely want to share this happiness with you

Temperament och inställningar

Favourite food Sea food, dairy products, olives and meat
Favourite colour Purple and beige
Favourite season Summer
Favourite holiday New Year
Favourite book "The Stars Look Down" A. J. Cronin
Favourite music style Rock
Favourite movies Historical movies, romance and horrors
Do you believe in miracles? Miracles don't happen
Do you follow the news? It depends on the mood
Do you believe in astrology? I read for fun
Do you pray? No
Do you have any pets? Snakes
Do you speak with strangers while traveling? No
Do you make a wish after falling star? No

Lärande och kognitiva förmågor

How well can you acquire knowledge, learning new skills? Do you enjoy it? If a subject is interesting I plunge into it. I have an excellent memory, I can memorize a big volume of infomation. I don't like working at the computer though.

Analysera förmågor

How well can you analyze information, extract important and useful details? Do you enjoy it? I always extract important and useful details and I analyze information quite well.

Logik förmågor

How well can you discuss things in a right and reasonable way, make conclusions? Do you enjoy it? Subjectively, I reason sensibly and adequately. I draw conclusions that are convenient for me, just like any normal person.

Poesi förmågor

How well can you write poems, set forth your thoughts in poems in a right and nice way? Do you enjoy it? I used to write poems when I was younger, but I don't do that nowadays.

Berättande och vältalighet förmåga, elocutionary gåva

How well can you retell stories, speak interesting and well in a nice manner? Do you enjoy it? I can't say I am a great orator but in certain circumstances I can be eloquent.

Språkliga förmågor

How well can you learn and use languages (not only foreign languages, but also your native language)? Do you enjoy it? I love Russian, my native language! I am good at using it both in written and spoken forms.

Kommunikativa förmågor

How well can you communicate, make new acquaintances, hand over information and receive information? Do you enjoy it? I easily make new acquaintances. I can communicate, transmit and get information, it's a part of my work. I surely like it!

Sport förmågor, att ha en kompetent kropp

How well can you do sports, for instance: swimming, skiing, skating, playing volleyball and other physical activities? Do you enjoy it? I swim very well. I am flexible, I can still walk on hands (I did acrobatics as a child).

Förmågor och, koreografisk förmågor sin kropp plasticitet

How well can you dance, move in rhythm with music, make dancing movements? Do you enjoy it? I don't have any dancing skills.

Fantasi förmågor

How well can you generate ideas, express your thoughts and ideas in a creative way? Do you enjoy it? Sometimes I am very creative if I am sincerely interested. I can present something out of the box.

Ritning förmåga

How well can you draw or paint? Do you enjoy it? I don't draw.

Sjungande förmågor, att ha ett bra öra

How well can you sing, sing along, sing with karaoke, sing in a bathroom? Do you enjoy it? I completed choir classes in 2013 and I can play the piano.

Handlar förmågor

How well can you act as an actress: to enter into some role, to play up to somebody’s play? Do you enjoy it? I can act in certain situations.

Personliga motivation

To get free access to the full profiles of more then 70 egg donors click Register


Our egg donors are young Caucasian women under the age of 32, mostly of north-European phenotype (fair skin, blue/grey/green/brown eyes, blond/brown hair). They have their own healthy children, good education (professional and higher) and regular jobs. Being mothers themselves, they have a true desire to help childless women experience the joy of motherhood.

Surf Database

This is free

Back to donor's list