Egg Donor ID 350068

1997 170 cm 72 kgB+

Sports, medicine, reading.

Medical college diploma, I'm getting medical university degree now

Medicine, I work as a nurse.

Allmän och biometrisk information

Year of birth 1997
Height, cm 170
Height, foot 5' 7"
Weight, kg 72
Religion Christian
City of residence St.Petersburg
Eye colour Brown
Hair color Middle blond hair
Hair specific Straight
Hair colour in your childhood Blond hair
Do you have grey hair? (from what age) No
Hair density Normal
Body frame athletic
Skin complexion Fair (skin will tan lightly on sun exposure)
Freckles Many freckles on face all year around
Race European (Caucasian)

Nationalitet på far-och morföräldrar

Father`s mother Russian
Father`s father Russian
Mother`s father Russian
Mother`s mother Russian

Kompletterande information

Why I became an egg donor I'm not perfect, I can't teach him how to be perfect, but I teach him how to be kind to other people, he teaches me how to love. I wish every woman to feel the joy of maternity.
Right handed/ Left handed/ Ambidexter Right handed
Marital status Divorced
If married, how many years? -
Occupation Medicine, I work as a nurse.
Hobbies/interests Sports, medicine, reading.
Current and future personal goals To become a doctor!
Add something about yourself Be stronger than your justifications!
Main character traits Lugn, Snäll, Ansvarig, Hårt arbetande, Artig, Blygsam, Försiktig, Ömsint, Pålitlig, Punktlig, Trogen, Vänlig, Förlåtande, Blyg, Sresstålig, Skapar ej konflikter

Medicinsk och genetiska information

Blood group and Rh factor B+
Are you adopted? No
How many full siblings do you have? A brother
Contraception No
Do you have/Did you have any gynecological diseases/surgeries? No
Do you wear hearing aids? Have any problems with hearing? No
Do you wear contact lenses/ glasses? Have any problems with eyesight? No
Have you had corrective eye surgery? For what problems (nearsighted, farsighted, other?) No
Please rate the health of your teeth Good
Have you ever had braces on your teeth? No
Do you smoke? No
How much alcohol do you consume per week/ month? Very seldom, Maybe once a year and not every year.
Describe your type of diet Balanced meals with maximum of vegetables and fruits.
Do you have any allergies? No
Do you exercise regularly? Fitness
Do you take any prohibited drugs? No
Have you had a blood transfusion? No
Have you had been hospitalized for psychical reasons? No
Are there any triplets or twins in your genetic family? No
Have you had any stillbirths, miscarriages, abortions? No
Are you breastfeeding at the moment? No
Do you have any chronic diseases? No
Do you take any medications (prescribed or not)? No
Have you had any hospitalizations/ surgeries? No
Do you have/Have you ever had these infections: chlamydia, gonorrhea, trichomoniasis, genital herpes? No

Hälsotillstånd i givarens genetiska familj

Migraines No
Mental illness or disabilities No
Epilepsy No
Muscular dystrophy No
Hearing problems, deafness No
Colour blindness, blindness No
Wearing glasses/ contact lenses, Farsighted/ Nearsighted No
Glaucoma No
Schizophrenia No
Frequent depressions No
Serious congenital malformation No
Clubfoot No
Dwarfism No
Cardiovascular diseases No
More than two miscarriages No
Dermatomelasma, Neurodermatitis, Psoriasis No
Baldness (if yes, specify the age) No
Cancer (specify the type) No
Haemophilia No
Stroke No
Ulcer No
Ovarian tumor No
Uterine (Myoma) fibroids No
Alcoholism No
Drug addiction No
Diabetes before age of 55 No
Autism No

Donor's children

Gender Male 
Year of Birth  
Hair colour  
Eye colour  
Body constitution  
Age walked  
Age toilet trained  
Has problems with hearing/ eyesight?  
Discipline problems  
Mental deficiency  

Donor's relatives

  Year of birth Hair colour Eye colour Height Weight, kg Health rate (1-5) Occupation 
Father`s father        
Mother`s father        
Mother`s mother        
Father`s mother        

Sociala uppgifter och förmågor

Education level Medical college diploma, I'm getting medical university degree now
What languages do you speak, read or write? Russian, English
What musical instruments do you play? Piano
What were/are your athletic skills/favourite sports? Basketball, fitness
What are your plans for future education? University, Master's degree, Internship training, Residency training
List 3 last jobs you have had (job title, duties, full-time or part-time job) Fulltime job - a nurse.
Your philosophy is You will get everything you want but not just at once!
If you could pass on a message to the recipient(s), what would that message be? Pregnancy is not only about the growth of a child inside a woman, but also about the growth of a woman inside herself. I wish you as soon as possible to feel the magic of a small heart growing inside at the same time as the growth of your own heart, now ready to love several times stronger.

Temperament och inställningar

Favourite food Desserts
Favourite colour Green
Favourite season Spring
Favourite holiday No special holiday
Favourite book A Court of Thorns and Roses Book by Sarah J. Maas
Favourite music style Dubstep
Favourite movies I don't enjoy watching movies
Do you believe in miracles? To a certain extent
Do you follow the news? No
Do you believe in astrology? No
Do you pray? No
Do you have any pets? No
Do you speak with strangers while traveling? I never start the conversation but if a person is not drunk, polite and started conversation with me - why not?
Do you make a wish after falling star? No

Lärande och kognitiva förmågor

How well can you acquire knowledge, learning new skills? Do you enjoy it? I enjoy getting new skills, newknowledge. That's why I'm planning to continue my medical education, including not just university but also internship training and residency training.

Analysera förmågor

How well can you analyze information, extract important and useful details? Do you enjoy it? I really enjoy analyzing any information and reflecting on things I read.

Logik förmågor

How well can you discuss things in a right and reasonable way, make conclusions? Do you enjoy it? My main skill is to discuss with cold head and in a reasonable way. It's useful in my work when there's panic around me, people loose control but I keep my focus on many things and know exactly what to do. I always make the right conclusions as I never hurry and do not let emotions guide me.

Poesi förmågor

How well can you write poems, set forth your thoughts in poems in a right and nice way? Do you enjoy it? I'm not a romantic person and I never had any wish of writing poems.

Berättande och vältalighet förmåga, elocutionary gåva

How well can you retell stories, speak interesting and well in a nice manner? Do you enjoy it? I prefer working with my hands, not talking. Especially I hate waffling. In my opinion, it's better to do something useful and good instead of talking.

Språkliga förmågor

How well can you learn and use languages (not only foreign languages, but also your native language)? Do you enjoy it? I enjoy studying languages, English and Latin are easy for me.

Kommunikativa förmågor

How well can you communicate, make new acquaintances, hand over information and receive information? Do you enjoy it? I don't enjoy making new acquitances. Due to my work, I constantly communicate with people but in this interaction I enjoy being helpful and fulfilling my duty. Not many people get into my small circle of close friends.

Sport förmågor, att ha en kompetent kropp

How well can you do sports, for instance: swimming, skiing, skating, playing volleyball and other physical activities? Do you enjoy it? I love sports, I skate and ski, I enjoy playing team sports when we go to the nature with my close ones.

Förmågor och, koreografisk förmågor sin kropp plasticitet

How well can you dance, move in rhythm with music, make dancing movements? Do you enjoy it? I don't enjoy dancing that's why I can't tell if I'm good at dancing or not. Of course, during my school years I attended dance classes but now I don't even want to find time for that.

Fantasi förmågor

How well can you generate ideas, express your thoughts and ideas in a creative way? Do you enjoy it? Creativity is not my point. I'm a practical and down-to-earth person.

Ritning förmåga

How well can you draw or paint? Do you enjoy it? I don't draw for myself and have no desire to express myself on paper but I definitely help my child when it's necessary to draw something complicated or if he needs my advice.

Sjungande förmågor, att ha ett bra öra

How well can you sing, sing along, sing with karaoke, sing in a bathroom? Do you enjoy it? I enjoy listening to music but I'm not a singer. Music is not my cup of tea.

Handlar förmågor

How well can you act as an actress: to enter into some role, to play up to somebody’s play? Do you enjoy it? I've never acted on stage but I guess I can play up to somebody's play if it's necessary. But in general, I enjoy being myself.

Personliga motivation

To get free access to the full profiles of more then 70 egg donors click Register


Our egg donors are young Caucasian women under the age of 32, mostly of north-European phenotype (fair skin, blue/grey/green/brown eyes, blond/brown hair). They have their own healthy children, good education (professional and higher) and regular jobs. Being mothers themselves, they have a true desire to help childless women experience the joy of motherhood.

Surf Database

This is free

Back to donor's list