Egg Donor ID 355214

1995 171 cm 60 kgA+

Art, sports, reading and travelling.

University degree in State management

IT technologies, finances but my great passion is art. I want to open my own art studio, make exhibitions, develop my own business, making it bigger. I would like to create not just pictures but also clothes with prints, to help people customize their clothes to underline their individuality.

Allmän och biometrisk information

Year of birth 1995
Height, cm 171
Height, foot 5' 8"
Weight, kg 60
Religion Christian
City of residence St.Petersburg
Eye colour Greyish-blue
Hair color Chestnut
Hair specific Straight
Hair colour in your childhood Middle blond hair
Do you have grey hair? (from what age) Yes, since I was 25.
Hair density Normal
Body frame slim
Skin complexion Medium (light colour, but will tan moderate to dark)
Freckles Some freckles on face in spring-summer time
Race European (Caucasian)

Nationalitet på far-och morföräldrar

Father`s mother Russian
Father`s father Buryat
Mother`s father Ukranian
Mother`s mother Russian

Kompletterande information

Why I became an egg donor I just love this world. Entire world as it is. To be honest, I thought there's no stronger love before I got pregnant. This incredible feeling of total happiness, love and joy. And I want you to feel the same. To let a mom-to-be feel her blossom every month of her pregnancy.
Right handed/ Left handed/ Ambidexter Right handed
Marital status Divorced
Occupation IT technologies, finances but my great passion is art. I want to open my own art studio, make exhibitions, develop my own business, making it bigger. I would like to create not just pictures but also clothes with prints, to help people customize their clothes to underline their individuality.
Hobbies/interests Art, sports, reading and travelling.
Current and future personal goals I'm in the process of making a serious decision of my life - I want to leave my job as an employee, the job that brings me money but no joy, and to make art and painting the hobby that hopefully will bring me some money one day. Many people express their wish to buy my paintings, to make exhibitions. It will be a realization of my dream. This step is difficult to make. Now I'm in process of creating my "emergency fund". My nearest goal is to arrange my own exhibition with my friends' help. Of course, one more important goal is to create decent life conditions for my child. And to keep on studying, self-educating as well.
Add something about yourself I'm calm, inquisitive, stubborn, responsible, kind and fair.
Main character traits Lugn, Temperament, Snäll, Optimistisk, Ansvarig, Lyhörd, Uppmärksam, Nyfiken, Sällskaplig, social, Prydlig, Aktiv, Öppenhjärtlig, Förtroendefull, Hårt arbetande, Artig, Blygsam, Tolerant, Försiktig, Glad, Ömsint, Pålitlig, Stark vilja, Punktlig, Anständig, Vänlig, Förlåtande, Okomplicerad, Ackommoderande, Sresstålig, Ledare, Modig, Rättvis, Bra temperament, Lätt-utbildad, Kreativ, Tålmodig

Medicinsk och genetiska information

Blood group and Rh factor A+
Are you adopted? No
How many full siblings do you have? A brother
Contraception Contraceptives
Do you have/Did you have any gynecological diseases/surgeries? Cervial erosion
Do you wear hearing aids? Have any problems with hearing? No
Do you wear contact lenses/ glasses? Have any problems with eyesight? No
Have you had corrective eye surgery? For what problems (nearsighted, farsighted, other?) No
Please rate the health of your teeth Good
Have you ever had braces on your teeth? No
Do you smoke? No
How much alcohol do you consume per week/ month? 1-2 glasses on holidays
Describe your type of diet I have no special diet.
Do you have any allergies? No
Do you exercise regularly? I do sports and walk on a long distance 3 times a week (about 20 km walks).
Do you take any prohibited drugs? No
Have you had a blood transfusion? No
Have you had been hospitalized for psychical reasons? No
Are there any triplets or twins in your genetic family? No
Have you had any stillbirths, miscarriages, abortions? No
Are you breastfeeding at the moment? No
Do you have any chronic diseases? No
Do you take any medications (prescribed or not)? No
Have you had any hospitalizations/ surgeries? Knee joint surgery after injuries in professional sports.
Do you have/Have you ever had these infections: chlamydia, gonorrhea, trichomoniasis, genital herpes? No

Hälsotillstånd i givarens genetiska familj

Migraines No
Mental illness or disabilities No
Epilepsy No
Muscular dystrophy No
Hearing problems, deafness No
Colour blindness, blindness No
Wearing glasses/ contact lenses, Farsighted/ Nearsighted No
Glaucoma No
Schizophrenia No
Frequent depressions No
Serious congenital malformation No
Clubfoot No
Dwarfism No
Cardiovascular diseases No
More than two miscarriages No
Dermatomelasma, Neurodermatitis, Psoriasis No
Baldness (if yes, specify the age) No
Cancer (specify the type) No
Haemophilia No
Stroke No
Ulcer No
Ovarian tumor No
Uterine (Myoma) fibroids No
Alcoholism No
Drug addiction No
Diabetes before age of 55 No
Autism No

Donor's children

Gender Male 
Year of Birth  
Hair colour  
Eye colour  
Body constitution  
Age walked  
Age toilet trained  
Has problems with hearing/ eyesight?  
Discipline problems  
Mental deficiency  

Donor's relatives

  Year of birth Hair colour Eye colour Height Weight, kg Health rate (1-5) Occupation 
Father`s father        
Mother`s father        
Mother`s mother        
Father`s mother        

Sociala uppgifter och förmågor

Education level University degree in State management
What languages do you speak, read or write? English (Elementary)
What musical instruments do you play? No
What were/are your athletic skills/favourite sports? Master of sports in hockey on the grass
What are your plans for future education? I would like to get master's degree
List 3 last jobs you have had (job title, duties, full-time or part-time job) IT (desig, work in different editing programmes and I create visuals for websites)
Your philosophy is To be honest and open to the whole world. Every person should take part in something global that influences our society's and the world's improvement.
If you could pass on a message to the recipient(s), what would that message be? You can succeed and I'm with you.

Temperament och inställningar

Favourite food Bread
Favourite colour White, black
Favourite season Summer
Favourite holiday New Year's Eve
Favourite book Serena Burdick "The girls with no names"
Favourite music style Electro
Favourite movies Detective
Do you believe in miracles? Yes
Do you follow the news? Yes
Do you believe in astrology? No
Do you pray? No
Do you have any pets? No
Do you speak with strangers while traveling? Sometimes
Do you make a wish after falling star? Yes

Lärande och kognitiva förmågor

How well can you acquire knowledge, learning new skills? Do you enjoy it? I enjoy learning new skills, as it develops my brain and gives me inspiration and motivation, self-confidence and confidence in tomorrow. I guess it's natural for a human being to love getting new skills as our evolution and our life is based on that.

Analysera förmågor

How well can you analyze information, extract important and useful details? Do you enjoy it? I can analyze information very well, in written and spoken. Ideal is unreachable and I try to develop this skill, I enjoy doing that.

Logik förmågor

How well can you discuss things in a right and reasonable way, make conclusions? Do you enjoy it? I can discuss in a reasonable way with my head cold and make the right conclusions. I'm quite a pragmatic person myself.

Poesi förmågor

How well can you write poems, set forth your thoughts in poems in a right and nice way? Do you enjoy it? I've never tried as I have no special need, maybe, I don't enjoy expressing my thoughts in rhymes.

Berättande och vältalighet förmåga, elocutionary gåva

How well can you retell stories, speak interesting and well in a nice manner? Do you enjoy it? I'm a good speaker, I can speak in a beautiful and clear way, I enjoy that.

Språkliga förmågor

How well can you learn and use languages (not only foreign languages, but also your native language)? Do you enjoy it? Foreign language studies were difficult for me at school because of the lack of creativity, communication. We just wrote charts, schemes and learnt grammar. Since those days it's difficult for me to love foreign languages and study them.

Kommunikativa förmågor

How well can you communicate, make new acquaintances, hand over information and receive information? Do you enjoy it? I'm a very sociable person, I enjoy interacting with people.

Sport förmågor, att ha en kompetent kropp

How well can you do sports, for instance: swimming, skiing, skating, playing volleyball and other physical activities? Do you enjoy it? I love sports and I can play team sports really well. For all my childhood and teenage I was involved in hockey on the grass, we took part in competitions with my team.

Förmågor och, koreografisk förmågor sin kropp plasticitet

How well can you dance, move in rhythm with music, make dancing movements? Do you enjoy it? I enjoy dancing and I'm good at that but for some reason I dance quite seldom. Now a very serious decision is maturing in my life and I don't want to distract.

Fantasi förmågor

How well can you generate ideas, express your thoughts and ideas in a creative way? Do you enjoy it? For me a creative way of expressing my ideas is my kind of meditation. I create paintings and I'm really good at that. A lot of people who saw my works wanted to buy them.

Ritning förmåga

How well can you draw or paint? Do you enjoy it? Art is my biggest gift and my dearest love. That's why now I'm going to change my professional field and leave my routine job to be engaged with painting and creativity.

Sjungande förmågor, att ha ett bra öra

How well can you sing, sing along, sing with karaoke, sing in a bathroom? Do you enjoy it? I can hear the music very well and I can feel the rhythm, but my voice is not developed at all.

Handlar förmågor

How well can you act as an actress: to enter into some role, to play up to somebody’s play? Do you enjoy it? I can easily enter any role and it's easy for me to play up to somebody's play but being quite humble, I don't enjoy acting or performing on the stage.

Personliga motivation

To get free access to the full profiles of more then 70 egg donors click Register


Our egg donors are young Caucasian women under the age of 32, mostly of north-European phenotype (fair skin, blue/grey/green/brown eyes, blond/brown hair). They have their own healthy children, good education (professional and higher) and regular jobs. Being mothers themselves, they have a true desire to help childless women experience the joy of motherhood.

Surf Database

This is free

Back to donor's list