Egg Donor ID 356530

1995 165 cm 48 kgB+

I enjoy readung very much. I started reading when I was 5, I wrote poems and songs, drew. Nowadays I don't have much time for that, unfortunately. I love sports, I go jogging, at school I won first prizes for sprints, long-distance race and high-jumping. I enjoy cooking, especially meat dishes. I try to travel time after time as I love beautiful locations and nature.

Politechnical college diploma (car technician)

I work a lot, I'm a technologist's assistant at the production of leather bags.

Allmän och biometrisk information

Year of birth 1995
Height, cm 165
Height, foot 5' 5"
Weight, kg 48
Religion Christian
City of residence St.Petersburg
Eye colour Greyish-blue
Hair color Middle blond hair
Hair specific Straight
Hair colour in your childhood Blond hair
Do you have grey hair? (from what age) No
Hair density Normal
Body frame slim
Skin complexion Fair (skin will tan lightly on sun exposure)
Freckles Some freckles on face in spring-summer time
Race European (Caucasian)

Nationalitet på far-och morföräldrar

Father`s mother Russian
Father`s father Russian
Mother`s father Russian
Mother`s mother Russian

Kompletterande information

Why I became an egg donor I'm happy to be an egg donor and I believe that every person, every family has to experience this joy of maternity! I believe in miracles and dreams come true. 'm sure your dream will become a reality very soon and I will be happy to help you with this big small Miracle. The most important is not to lose faith!
Right handed/ Left handed/ Ambidexter Right handed
Marital status Widowed
Occupation I work a lot, I'm a technologist's assistant at the production of leather bags.
Hobbies/interests I enjoy readung very much. I started reading when I was 5, I wrote poems and songs, drew. Nowadays I don't have much time for that, unfortunately. I love sports, I go jogging, at school I won first prizes for sprints, long-distance race and high-jumping. I enjoy cooking, especially meat dishes. I try to travel time after time as I love beautiful locations and nature.
Current and future personal goals I would like to find a job that inspires, something related to creativity.
Add something about yourself I'm calm, kind with good sense of humour, I try to keep a smile on my face.
Main character traits Snäll, Optimistisk, Ansvarig, Lyhörd, Uppmärksam, Nyfiken, Prydlig, Aktiv, Förtroendefull, Artig, Blygsam, Försiktig, Glad, Pålitlig, Punktlig, Trogen, Vänlig, Förlåtande, Okomplicerad, Blyg, Rättvis, Kreativ, Tålmodig

Medicinsk och genetiska information

Blood group and Rh factor B+
Are you adopted? No
How many full siblings do you have? Brother
Contraception Contraceptives
Do you have/Did you have any gynecological diseases/surgeries? No
Do you wear hearing aids? Have any problems with hearing? No
Do you wear contact lenses/ glasses? Have any problems with eyesight? Lenses (I read a lot), but I feel comfortable.
Have you had corrective eye surgery? For what problems (nearsighted, farsighted, other?) No
Please rate the health of your teeth Good
Have you ever had braces on your teeth? No
Do you smoke? No
How much alcohol do you consume per week/ month? Only on holidays, just a bit to hold a glass with others.
Describe your type of diet I never had any diet.
Do you have any allergies? No
Do you exercise regularly? I do track-and-field athletics and go jogging.
Do you take any prohibited drugs? No
Have you had a blood transfusion? No
Have you had been hospitalized for psychical reasons? No
Are there any triplets or twins in your genetic family? Yes
Have you had any stillbirths, miscarriages, abortions? No
Are you breastfeeding at the moment? No
Do you have any chronic diseases? No
Do you take any medications (prescribed or not)? No
Have you had any hospitalizations/ surgeries? No
Do you have/Have you ever had these infections: chlamydia, gonorrhea, trichomoniasis, genital herpes? No

Hälsotillstånd i givarens genetiska familj

Migraines No
Mental illness or disabilities No
Epilepsy No
Muscular dystrophy No
Hearing problems, deafness No
Colour blindness, blindness No
Wearing glasses/ contact lenses, Farsighted/ Nearsighted No
Glaucoma No
Schizophrenia No
Frequent depressions No
Serious congenital malformation No
Clubfoot No
Dwarfism No
Cardiovascular diseases No
More than two miscarriages No
Dermatomelasma, Neurodermatitis, Psoriasis No
Baldness (if yes, specify the age) No
Cancer (specify the type) No
Haemophilia No
Stroke No
Ulcer No
Ovarian tumor No
Uterine (Myoma) fibroids No
Alcoholism No
Drug addiction No
Diabetes before age of 55 No
Autism No

Donor's children

Gender Female 
Year of Birth  
Hair colour  
Eye colour  
Body constitution  
Age walked  
Age toilet trained  
Has problems with hearing/ eyesight?  
Discipline problems  
Mental deficiency  

Donor's relatives

  Year of birth Hair colour Eye colour Height Weight, kg Health rate (1-5) Occupation 
Father`s father        
Mother`s father        
Mother`s mother        
Father`s mother        

Sociala uppgifter och förmågor

Education level Politechnical college diploma (car technician)
What languages do you speak, read or write? Russian
What musical instruments do you play? Guitar
What were/are your athletic skills/favourite sports? Jogging and high jumping
What are your plans for future education? I'm still in process of choosing: psychology or medicine.
List 3 last jobs you have had (job title, duties, full-time or part-time job) A technologist's assistant, a shop assistant (clothes shop).
Your philosophy is Memento Mori. Treat people the way you want to be treated.
If you could pass on a message to the recipient(s), what would that message be? A bit of patience and you will succeed, I'm sure!

Temperament och inställningar

Favourite food All meat, I adore solyanka and pilaf.
Favourite colour Black and blue.
Favourite season Summer
Favourite holiday New Year's Eve
Favourite book Flowers for Algernon
Favourite music style Melomane, I hear all music styles from metal to classics but I would rather prefer rock.
Favourite movies Horror, comedy, science fiction and documentary.
Do you believe in miracles? Time after time
Do you follow the news? Not much, I try not to get stressed.
Do you believe in astrology? 50/50
Do you pray? No
Do you have any pets? Yes, a rat called Dumbo
Do you speak with strangers while traveling? No
Do you make a wish after falling star? If I can catch the moment, I do.

Lärande och kognitiva förmågor

How well can you acquire knowledge, learning new skills? Do you enjoy it? I'm a fast-leaner, usually I catch everything very fast and it depends on the way the information is presented or subject is explained.

Analysera förmågor

How well can you analyze information, extract important and useful details? Do you enjoy it? I guess I'm good at that.

Logik förmågor

How well can you discuss things in a right and reasonable way, make conclusions? Do you enjoy it? I'm an emotional person and I need time to make the right conclusions.

Poesi förmågor

How well can you write poems, set forth your thoughts in poems in a right and nice way? Do you enjoy it? I used to write poems and eve songs, they were pretty good.

Berättande och vältalighet förmåga, elocutionary gåva

How well can you retell stories, speak interesting and well in a nice manner? Do you enjoy it? Since my childhood I enjoy reading and I'm thankful to many of books I read for the beautiful and correct way I can express my thoughts now.

Språkliga förmågor

How well can you learn and use languages (not only foreign languages, but also your native language)? Do you enjoy it? Unfortunately foreign languages have always been dificult for me but I know my native Russian language well, I passed our state language exam and got A.

Kommunikativa förmågor

How well can you communicate, make new acquaintances, hand over information and receive information? Do you enjoy it? I'm a very sociable person but new acquaintances are not easy for my as I can open myself only to "my" people. As long as I remember, I had not that many friends.

Sport förmågor, att ha en kompetent kropp

How well can you do sports, for instance: swimming, skiing, skating, playing volleyball and other physical activities? Do you enjoy it? At the moment, I go only jogging.

Förmågor och, koreografisk förmågor sin kropp plasticitet

How well can you dance, move in rhythm with music, make dancing movements? Do you enjoy it? I feel the rhythm very well, I have an ear for music but I've never been professionally involved in dancing.

Fantasi förmågor

How well can you generate ideas, express your thoughts and ideas in a creative way? Do you enjoy it? I think, I'm a creative person and I can express my ideas well, especially on paper.

Ritning förmåga

How well can you draw or paint? Do you enjoy it? I used to draw well and I really enjoyed that. It happened that inspiration came late at night and I tried to draw quietly in order not to wake anyone up.

Sjungande förmågor, att ha ett bra öra

How well can you sing, sing along, sing with karaoke, sing in a bathroom? Do you enjoy it? I've never had any singing classes and I can't say if I'm good at singing or not.

Handlar förmågor

How well can you act as an actress: to enter into some role, to play up to somebody’s play? Do you enjoy it? Not that well. I couldn't become an actress.

Personliga motivation

To get free access to the full profiles of more then 70 egg donors click Register


Our egg donors are young Caucasian women under the age of 32, mostly of north-European phenotype (fair skin, blue/grey/green/brown eyes, blond/brown hair). They have their own healthy children, good education (professional and higher) and regular jobs. Being mothers themselves, they have a true desire to help childless women experience the joy of motherhood.

Surf Database

This is free

Back to donor's list