Egg Donor ID 357593

1997 165 cm 65 kgA+

Music, playing piano and guitar, ice-skating.

College diploma, Interior Designer

I work as an interior designer and a furniture designer.

Allmän och biometrisk information

Year of birth 1997
Height, cm 165
Height, foot 5' 5"
Weight, kg 65
Religion Christian
City of residence St.Petersburg
Eye colour Greyish-blue
Hair color Blond hair
Hair specific Straight
Hair colour in your childhood Blond hair
Do you have grey hair? (from what age) No
Hair density Normal
Body frame slim
Skin complexion Fair (skin will tan lightly on sun exposure)
Freckles No freckles
Race European (Caucasian)

Nationalitet på far-och morföräldrar

Father`s mother Russian
Father`s father Russian
Mother`s father Belorussian
Mother`s mother Russian

Kompletterande information

Why I became an egg donor First kicks of your baby inside of your belly, the very first meeting, first steps and ringing laughter - it's a sheer miracle! The most important for every woman is to see happiness in her child's eyes! I hope so much that with my action I can help you acquire what you desire.
Right handed/ Left handed/ Ambidexter Right handed
Marital status Divorced
If married, how many years? -
Occupation I work as an interior designer and a furniture designer.
Hobbies/interests Music, playing piano and guitar, ice-skating.
Current and future personal goals To buy a flat in Saint-Petersburg and to open my own design studio.
Add something about yourself I'm a kind and responsive person with a good sense of humour, responsible. I'm able to keep any conversation going. I have a full musical education. I have several professional certificates as a manicure master, a hair reconstruction master and an interior designer.
Main character traits Snäll, Optimistisk, Ansvarig, Lyhörd, Öppenhjärtlig, Hårt arbetande, Artig, Pålitlig, Stark vilja, Anständig, Sresstålig, Modig, Rättvis, Lätt-utbildad, Omtänksam, Kreativ, Tålmodig

Medicinsk och genetiska information

Blood group and Rh factor A+
Are you adopted? No
How many full siblings do you have? No
Contraception Contraceptives
Do you have/Did you have any gynecological diseases/surgeries? No
Do you wear hearing aids? Have any problems with hearing? No
Do you wear contact lenses/ glasses? Have any problems with eyesight? No
Have you had corrective eye surgery? For what problems (nearsighted, farsighted, other?) No
Please rate the health of your teeth Good
Have you ever had braces on your teeth? When I was a child I wore orthodontic plate for a short period of time.
Do you smoke? No
How much alcohol do you consume per week/ month? A glass of wine 2-4 times per month
Describe your type of diet I don't eat bakery.
Do you have any allergies? No
Do you exercise regularly? I walk in a park and go to the gym.
Do you take any prohibited drugs? No
Have you had a blood transfusion? No
Have you had been hospitalized for psychical reasons? No
Are there any triplets or twins in your genetic family? No
Have you had any stillbirths, miscarriages, abortions? No
Are you breastfeeding at the moment? No
Do you have any chronic diseases? No
Do you take any medications (prescribed or not)? No
Have you had any hospitalizations/ surgeries? No
History of STD (HIV, Syphillis, Gonorrhea, Chlamydia, Herpes, Viral Hepatitis B or C, CMV), specify the dates and treatments, if were any No
Do you have/Have you ever had these infections: chlamydia, gonorrhea, trichomoniasis, genital herpes? No

Hälsotillstånd i givarens genetiska familj

Migraines No
Mental illness or disabilities No
Epilepsy No
Muscular dystrophy No
Hearing problems, deafness No
Colour blindness, blindness No
Wearing glasses/ contact lenses, Farsighted/ Nearsighted No
Glaucoma No
Schizophrenia No
Frequent depressions No
Serious congenital malformation No
Clubfoot No
Dwarfism No
Cardiovascular diseases No
More than two miscarriages No
dermatodyschromia, rash No
Dermatomelasma, Neurodermatitis, Psoriasis No
Baldness (if yes, specify the age) No
Cancer (specify the type) No
Haemophilia No
Stroke No
Ulcer No
Ovarian tumor No
Uterine (Myoma) fibroids No
Alcoholism No
Drug addiction No
Diabetes before age of 55 No
Autism No

Donor's children

Gender Female 
Year of Birth  
Hair colour  
Eye colour  
Body constitution  
Age walked  
Age toilet trained  
Has problems with hearing/ eyesight?  
Discipline problems  
Mental deficiency  

Donor's relatives

  Year of birth Hair colour Eye colour Height Weight, kg Health rate (1-5) Occupation 
Father`s father        
Mother`s father        
Mother`s mother        
Father`s mother        

Sociala uppgifter och förmågor

Education level College diploma, Interior Designer
What languages do you speak, read or write? English, French
What musical instruments do you play? Piano, Guitar
What were/are your athletic skills/favourite sports? Ice-skating
What are your plans for future education? To develop my professional skills as a designer
List 3 last jobs you have had (job title, duties, full-time or part-time job) Now I work as a designer in a furtniture company, before that I worked as a shop-assistant and operator at a gas station.
Your philosophy is To create only good and beautiful things around me and for people who are nearby. Peace in the world.
If you could pass on a message to the recipient(s), what would that message be? I wish you to gain a sheer happiness and joy. Little feet hubbing your floor before going to sleep and cheerful kids' laughter.

Temperament och inställningar

Favourite food Baked meat with cheese and vegetables, raw vegetables and fruits, all kinds of cheese
Favourite colour Turquoise and Rose
Favourite season Spring
Favourite holiday New Year's Eve and My daughter's Birthday
Favourite book Mikhail Bulgakov
Favourite music style I'm a melomane and I like different music styles from Alternative, Rock and Techno to Pop and Classic Music.
Favourite movies Comedy and Melodrama
Do you believe in miracles? Yes
Do you follow the news? Yes
Do you believe in astrology? No
Do you pray? When I visit convents
Do you have any pets? Yes
Do you speak with strangers while traveling? Yes
Do you make a wish after falling star? Yes

Lärande och kognitiva förmågor

How well can you acquire knowledge, learning new skills? Do you enjoy it? I enjoy discovering something new. I acquire new information quite fast.

Analysera förmågor

How well can you analyze information, extract important and useful details? Do you enjoy it? I'm good at extracting the most important things from information flow. I can easily remember valuable and emphasized moments.

Logik förmågor

How well can you discuss things in a right and reasonable way, make conclusions? Do you enjoy it? I have a straightforward character. I range everything in my head and I know exactly what I want from life. I enjoy discussing in a reasonable way and making conclusions.

Poesi förmågor

How well can you write poems, set forth your thoughts in poems in a right and nice way? Do you enjoy it? I can't write poems but I can rhyme.I don't do that often though)

Berättande och vältalighet förmåga, elocutionary gåva

How well can you retell stories, speak interesting and well in a nice manner? Do you enjoy it? I enjoy passing information in a short and beautiful manner. I don't like long conversations)

Språkliga förmågor

How well can you learn and use languages (not only foreign languages, but also your native language)? Do you enjoy it? I loved foreign and Russian language lessons but English was difficult for me. I had to take private classes. I liked French much more.

Kommunikativa förmågor

How well can you communicate, make new acquaintances, hand over information and receive information? Do you enjoy it? I'm a sociable person. I start communicating with those people who seem to be nice) I can see people and feel them at the very first meeting.

Sport förmågor, att ha en kompetent kropp

How well can you do sports, for instance: swimming, skiing, skating, playing volleyball and other physical activities? Do you enjoy it? I'm good at swimming, at school I did skiing and even took part in competitions. I adore ice-skating. I can play volleyball and basketball in a good company.

Förmågor och, koreografisk förmågor sin kropp plasticitet

How well can you dance, move in rhythm with music, make dancing movements? Do you enjoy it? I enjoy dancing along))

Fantasi förmågor

How well can you generate ideas, express your thoughts and ideas in a creative way? Do you enjoy it? I'm good at expressing my thoughts and ideas in a creative way. I realize many design projects. I enjoy creating beautiful things.

Ritning förmåga

How well can you draw or paint? Do you enjoy it? I'm not very good at painting but I can copy pictures quite well)

Sjungande förmågor, att ha ett bra öra

How well can you sing, sing along, sing with karaoke, sing in a bathroom? Do you enjoy it? I enjoy singing so much even thought I don't have any beautiful voice :( I feel ashamed to sing karaoke for example.

Handlar förmågor

How well can you act as an actress: to enter into some role, to play up to somebody’s play? Do you enjoy it? At school I attended drama classes. I have acting abilities but I don't enjoy playing as an actress)

Personliga motivation

To get free access to the full profiles of more then 70 egg donors click Register


Our egg donors are young Caucasian women under the age of 32, mostly of north-European phenotype (fair skin, blue/grey/green/brown eyes, blond/brown hair). They have their own healthy children, good education (professional and higher) and regular jobs. Being mothers themselves, they have a true desire to help childless women experience the joy of motherhood.

Surf Database

This is free

Back to donor's list