Egg Donor ID 357630

Open
1996 170 cm 55 kg0+

Singing and dancing.

University degree, a psychologist

Psychology.

Allmän och biometrisk information

Year of birth 1996
Height, cm 170
Height, foot 5' 7"
Weight, kg 55
Religion Christian
City of residence Leningrad region
Eye colour Greyish-blue
Hair color Middle blond hair
Hair specific Wavy
Hair colour in your childhood Blond hair
Do you have grey hair? (from what age) No
Hair density Thick hair
Body frame slim
Skin complexion Medium (light colour, but will tan moderate to dark)
Freckles No freckles
Race European (Caucasian)

Nationalitet på far-och morföräldrar

Father`s mother Russian
Father`s father Russian
Mother`s father Russian
Mother`s mother Russian

Kompletterande information

Why I became an egg donor I heard about infertilty problems from my close acquaintances who tried to conceive for many years but unsuccessfully. This couple motivated me to help those families who are eager to become parents.
Right handed/ Left handed/ Ambidexter Ambidexter
Marital status Unmarried
Occupation Psychology.
Hobbies/interests Singing and dancing.
Current and future personal goals My children's upbringing and building of our own house.
Add something about yourself Since childhood I take part in our town's cultural life, perform at different events and take part in sports games. I got university degree as a psychologist and now I work at school.
Main character traits Ansvarig, Uppmärksam, Sällskaplig, social, Prydlig, Aktiv, Artig, Tolerant, Försiktig, Vänlig, Sresstålig, Ledare, Lätt-utbildad, Kreativ

Medicinsk och genetiska information

Blood group and Rh factor 0+
Are you adopted? No
How many full siblings do you have? No
Contraception Contraceptives
Do you have/Did you have any gynecological diseases/surgeries? No
Do you wear hearing aids? Have any problems with hearing? No
Do you wear contact lenses/ glasses? Have any problems with eyesight? No
Have you had corrective eye surgery? For what problems (nearsighted, farsighted, other?) No
Please rate the health of your teeth Good
Have you ever had braces on your teeth? No
Do you smoke? No
How much alcohol do you consume per week/ month? A glass of wine once a week
Describe your type of diet No special diet.
Do you have any allergies? No
Do you exercise regularly? Yes, I go joggin in the park and walk a lot with my kids.
Do you take any prohibited drugs? No
Have you had a blood transfusion? No
Have you had been hospitalized for psychical reasons? No
Are there any triplets or twins in your genetic family? Yes
Have you had any stillbirths, miscarriages, abortions? Artificial termination of unplanned pregnancy
Are you breastfeeding at the moment? No
Do you have any chronic diseases? Gastritis
Do you take any medications (prescribed or not)? Vitamins
Have you had any hospitalizations/ surgeries? No
Do you have/Have you ever had these infections: chlamydia, gonorrhea, trichomoniasis, genital herpes? No

Hälsotillstånd i givarens genetiska familj

Migraines No
Mental illness or disabilities No
Epilepsy No
Muscular dystrophy No
Hearing problems, deafness No
Colour blindness, blindness No
Wearing glasses/ contact lenses, Farsighted/ Nearsighted No
Glaucoma No
Schizophrenia No
Frequent depressions No
Serious congenital malformation No
Clubfoot No
Dwarfism No
Cardiovascular diseases No
More than two miscarriages No
Dermatomelasma, Neurodermatitis, Psoriasis No
Baldness (if yes, specify the age) No
Cancer (specify the type) No
Haemophilia No
Stroke Grandpa at 55
Ulcer No
Ovarian tumor No
Uterine (Myoma) fibroids No
Alcoholism No
Drug addiction No
Diabetes before age of 55 No
Autism No

Donor's children

 
Gender Male Male 
Year of Birth   
Hair colour   
Eye colour   
Body constitution   
Age walked   
Age toilet trained   
Has problems with hearing/ eyesight?   
Hyperactive/ADHD/ADD?   
Discipline problems   
Mental deficiency   

Donor's relatives

  Year of birth Hair colour Eye colour Height Weight, kg Health rate (1-5) Occupation 
Father        
Mother        
Father`s father        
Mother`s father        
Mother`s mother        
Father`s mother        

Sociala uppgifter och förmågor

Education level University degree, a psychologist
What languages do you speak, read or write? English
What musical instruments do you play? Piano
What were/are your athletic skills/favourite sports? Athletics
What are your plans for future education? Professional training
List 3 last jobs you have had (job title, duties, full-time or part-time job) After graduating from university I applied for my first job as a school psychologist. I still work there full time.
Your philosophy is Family is the biggest value.
If you could pass on a message to the recipient(s), what would that message be? I will be happy if I can help you succeed in becoming parents.

Temperament och inställningar

Favourite food Potatoes
Favourite colour Lilac
Favourite season Summer
Favourite holiday New Year's Eve
Favourite book Master and Margarita by Mikhail Bulgakov
Favourite music style Pop
Favourite movies Comedy
Do you believe in miracles? Yes, if you believe in miracles, they happen.
Do you follow the news? No
Do you believe in astrology? No
Do you pray? Occasionally
Do you have any pets? Yes
Do you speak with strangers while traveling? Yes
Do you make a wish after falling star? Yes

Lärande och kognitiva förmågor

How well can you acquire knowledge, learning new skills? Do you enjoy it? For me it's always interesting to learn something new. I'm a fast learner.

Analysera förmågor

How well can you analyze information, extract important and useful details? Do you enjoy it? I'm good at analysing and extracting the most important things. At school, resuming was my favourite activity.

Logik förmågor

How well can you discuss things in a right and reasonable way, make conclusions? Do you enjoy it? I always discuss things in a reasonable way but I can't say I enjoy that.

Poesi förmågor

How well can you write poems, set forth your thoughts in poems in a right and nice way? Do you enjoy it? In my childhood and at teenage I used to write poems but I don't do that now.

Berättande och vältalighet förmåga, elocutionary gåva

How well can you retell stories, speak interesting and well in a nice manner? Do you enjoy it? I can speak in a correct and beautiful manner, I enjoy talking in general.

Språkliga förmågor

How well can you learn and use languages (not only foreign languages, but also your native language)? Do you enjoy it? Foreign languages are easy for me and I enjoy studying them.

Kommunikativa förmågor

How well can you communicate, make new acquaintances, hand over information and receive information? Do you enjoy it? I can get on well with any person.

Sport förmågor, att ha en kompetent kropp

How well can you do sports, for instance: swimming, skiing, skating, playing volleyball and other physical activities? Do you enjoy it? I enjoy jogging, skiing and ice skating, playing team games in a good company.

Förmågor och, koreografisk förmågor sin kropp plasticitet

How well can you dance, move in rhythm with music, make dancing movements? Do you enjoy it? I can feel the rhythm and music very well, I enjoy dancing very much.

Fantasi förmågor

How well can you generate ideas, express your thoughts and ideas in a creative way? Do you enjoy it? I enjoy expressing my thoughts and ideas in a creative way, I gues I'm pretty good at that.

Ritning förmåga

How well can you draw or paint? Do you enjoy it? I don't enjoy drawing much as my drawing skills are quite average.

Sjungande förmågor, att ha ett bra öra

How well can you sing, sing along, sing with karaoke, sing in a bathroom? Do you enjoy it? Vocal classes and singing are my favourite hobbies since my childhood and nowadays.

Handlar förmågor

How well can you act as an actress: to enter into some role, to play up to somebody’s play? Do you enjoy it? I enjoy performing at the stage and play different roles in plays. I think, I'm good at that as people give positive feedback.

Personliga motivation

To get free access to the full profiles of more then 70 egg donors click Register

Register

Our egg donors are young Caucasian women under the age of 32, mostly of north-European phenotype (fair skin, blue/grey/green/brown eyes, blond/brown hair). They have their own healthy children, good education (professional and higher) and regular jobs. Being mothers themselves, they have a true desire to help childless women experience the joy of motherhood.

Surf Database

This is free



Back to donor's list