Egg Donor ID 357937

1993 167 cm 58 kgAB+

Drawing, reading, spending time with my children, to make my home clean and beautiful and do fitness.

College diploma

A waitress in a restaurant.

Allmän och biometrisk information

Year of birth 1993
Height, cm 167
Height, foot 5' 6"
Weight, kg 58
Religion Christian
City of residence St.Petersburg
Eye colour Greyish-blue
Hair color Blond hair
Hair specific Straight
Hair colour in your childhood Blond hair
Do you have grey hair? (from what age) No
Hair density Normal
Body frame slim
Skin complexion Medium (light colour, but will tan moderate to dark)
Freckles No freckles
Race European (Caucasian)

Nationalitet på far-och morföräldrar

Father`s mother Russian
Father`s father Russian
Mother`s father Russian
Mother`s mother Russian

Kompletterande information

Why I became an egg donor How lucky am I, willing to have children and giving birth to them. My little girls, beautiful and healthy. I would feel a sheer pleasure if I could help a family who dreams of a baby, if I could give this joy of becoming parents.
Right handed/ Left handed/ Ambidexter Right handed
Marital status Divorced
Occupation A waitress in a restaurant.
Hobbies/interests Drawing, reading, spending time with my children, to make my home clean and beautiful and do fitness.
Current and future personal goals To make splits :)) I'm just kidding :) To give my daughters a good education, to renew my appartment, to buy a car and to get a university degree in psychology.
Add something about yourself As my life situation and time don't allow me to have more kids, I would like to help those people who struggle to conceive.
Main character traits Lugn, Temperament, Snäll, Optimistisk, Ansvarig, Uppmärksam, Nyfiken, Sällskaplig, social, Prydlig, Aktiv, Hårt arbetande, Artig, Tolerant, Försiktig, Glad, Trogen, Vänlig, Förlåtande, Okomplicerad, Ackommoderande, Sresstålig, Rättvis, Skapar ej konflikter, Lätt-utbildad, Kreativ, Tålmodig

Medicinsk och genetiska information

Blood group and Rh factor AB+
Are you adopted? No
How many full siblings do you have? A sister
Contraception I have no partner
Do you have/Did you have any gynecological diseases/surgeries? No
Do you wear hearing aids? Have any problems with hearing? No
Do you wear contact lenses/ glasses? Have any problems with eyesight? No
Have you had corrective eye surgery? For what problems (nearsighted, farsighted, other?) No
Please rate the health of your teeth Good
Have you ever had braces on your teeth? No
Do you smoke? No
How much alcohol do you consume per week/ month? I don't drink alcohol
Describe your type of diet Time after time I change my menu but generally I like meat and vegetables, I almost eat no sugar.
Do you have any allergies? No
Do you exercise regularly? I walk a lot at my work, have many household duties, in the morning and in the evening I do exercices at home - plank hold and hoola hoop.
Do you take any prohibited drugs? I'm strictly against all the drugs
Have you had a blood transfusion? No, but I was a blood and trombocytes donor.
Have you had been hospitalized for psychical reasons? No
Are there any triplets or twins in your genetic family? Yes, my great granma had.
Have you had any stillbirths, miscarriages, abortions? Artificial termination of unplanned pregnancy twice.
Are you breastfeeding at the moment? No
Do you have any chronic diseases? No
Do you take any medications (prescribed or not)? No
Have you had any hospitalizations/ surgeries? No
History of STD (HIV, Syphillis, Gonorrhea, Chlamydia, Herpes, Viral Hepatitis B or C, CMV), specify the dates and treatments, if were any No
Do you have/Have you ever had these infections: chlamydia, gonorrhea, trichomoniasis, genital herpes? No

Hälsotillstånd i givarens genetiska familj

Migraines No
Mental illness or disabilities No
Epilepsy No
Muscular dystrophy No
Hearing problems, deafness No
Colour blindness, blindness No
Wearing glasses/ contact lenses, Farsighted/ Nearsighted No
Glaucoma No
Schizophrenia No
Frequent depressions No
Serious congenital malformation No
Clubfoot No
Dwarfism No
Cardiovascular diseases No
More than two miscarriages No
Dermatomelasma, Neurodermatitis, Psoriasis No
Baldness (if yes, specify the age) No
Cancer (specify the type) No
Haemophilia No
Stroke No
Ulcer No
Ovarian tumor No
Uterine (Myoma) fibroids No
Alcoholism No
Drug addiction No
Diabetes before age of 55 No
Autism No

Donor's children

Gender Female Female 
Year of Birth   
Hair colour   
Eye colour   
Body constitution   
Age walked   
Age toilet trained   
Has problems with hearing/ eyesight?   
Discipline problems   
Mental deficiency   

Donor's relatives

  Year of birth Hair colour Eye colour Height Weight, kg Health rate (1-5) Occupation 
Father`s father        
Mother`s father        
Mother`s mother        
Father`s mother        

Sociala uppgifter och förmågor

Education level College diploma
What languages do you speak, read or write? English
What musical instruments do you play? No
What were/are your athletic skills/favourite sports? Hand-to-hand fight, hip-hop dancing and choreography
What are your plans for future education? To get university degree in psychology
List 3 last jobs you have had (job title, duties, full-time or part-time job) A waitress in a restaurant
Your philosophy is I treat people in a kind and human way, I try not to give up and help all people I'm able to help. I believe that you get everything in return, I believe in carma and I believe in people and miracle till the last.
If you could pass on a message to the recipient(s), what would that message be? A sheer miracle for me would be this opportunity of giving the chance of becoming parents, to become a part of the happiness that will be born. If I'm able to do that, it will be a huge joy for me.

Temperament och inställningar

Favourite food Cheese, muchrooms, spinach, pasta, aubergines.
Favourite colour Blue
Favourite season Spring
Favourite holiday My children's Birthdays
Favourite book I read many books on psychology
Favourite music style I love heavy music from old school to modern groups.
Favourite movies Melodrama
Do you believe in miracles? Yes
Do you follow the news? Only main news
Do you believe in astrology? Yes
Do you pray? Yes
Do you have any pets? No
Do you speak with strangers while traveling? It happens
Do you make a wish after falling star? Yes

Lärande och kognitiva förmågor

How well can you acquire knowledge, learning new skills? Do you enjoy it? Yes, I enjoy learning everything new that's why I try often read and search answers on different questions and topic online.

Analysera förmågor

How well can you analyze information, extract important and useful details? Do you enjoy it? I always analyse, in my free time I consider all the pros and cons of my plans and actions, it's a good habit.

Logik förmågor

How well can you discuss things in a right and reasonable way, make conclusions? Do you enjoy it? I'm not sure if I discuss in a right way but I always rely on a common sense.

Poesi förmågor

How well can you write poems, set forth your thoughts in poems in a right and nice way? Do you enjoy it? Soemtimes when I feel inspiration I write poems but I never save them.

Berättande och vältalighet förmåga, elocutionary gåva

How well can you retell stories, speak interesting and well in a nice manner? Do you enjoy it? I can be very eloquent when it's necessary and I can express my thoughts in a beautiful and correct way. In my daily life I speak in a simple but polite way.

Språkliga förmågor

How well can you learn and use languages (not only foreign languages, but also your native language)? Do you enjoy it? I love English but I'm far from perfect, I would love to improve my skills. Now we try to learn Germany with my kids but we are not very good at that :)

Kommunikativa förmågor

How well can you communicate, make new acquaintances, hand over information and receive information? Do you enjoy it? I'm a very sociable person, that's why for already 9 years I've been working as a waitress, I think have have strong communicative skills.

Sport förmågor, att ha en kompetent kropp

How well can you do sports, for instance: swimming, skiing, skating, playing volleyball and other physical activities? Do you enjoy it? I enjoy sports and I always try to be active, to keep on being moody and fit.

Förmågor och, koreografisk förmågor sin kropp plasticitet

How well can you dance, move in rhythm with music, make dancing movements? Do you enjoy it? I enjoy dancing and I'm pretty good at that.

Fantasi förmågor

How well can you generate ideas, express your thoughts and ideas in a creative way? Do you enjoy it? I create pictures on numbers as I can't draw myself. I tried to learn how to draw but then I stopped. I enjoy making diamond mosaic, decorate empty bottles for holidays, I enjoy decorating my house.

Ritning förmåga

How well can you draw or paint? Do you enjoy it? I don't enjoy drawing, I create pictures on numbers.

Sjungande förmågor, att ha ett bra öra

How well can you sing, sing along, sing with karaoke, sing in a bathroom? Do you enjoy it? I have an ear for music and I have a beautiful voice, I enjoy singing karaoke.

Handlar förmågor

How well can you act as an actress: to enter into some role, to play up to somebody’s play? Do you enjoy it? When I was a child, I enjoyed performing and playing at the stage. Now I create home-made stand up and I enjoy that.

Personliga motivation

To get free access to the full profiles of more then 70 egg donors click Register


Our egg donors are young Caucasian women under the age of 32, mostly of north-European phenotype (fair skin, blue/grey/green/brown eyes, blond/brown hair). They have their own healthy children, good education (professional and higher) and regular jobs. Being mothers themselves, they have a true desire to help childless women experience the joy of motherhood.

Surf Database

This is free

Back to donor's list