Egg Donor ID 358427

2001 165 cm 51 kgAB-

I love my job, I enjoy working a chef, creating master-dishes. In my free time I attend art galleries, exhibitions, I love painting and art in general.

College diploma, a chef

Now I'm on maternity leave, a housewife, bring up my two little children. Before maternity leave I worked as a chef.

Allmän och biometrisk information

Year of birth 2001
Height, cm 165
Height, foot 5' 5"
Weight, kg 51
Religion Christian
City of residence St.Petersburg
Eye colour Green-blue
Hair color Blond hair
Hair specific Straight
Hair colour in your childhood Blond hair
Do you have grey hair? (from what age) No
Hair density Normal
Body frame slim
Skin complexion Fair (skin will tan lightly on sun exposure)
Freckles Some freckles on face in spring-summer time
Race European (Caucasian)

Nationalitet på far-och morföräldrar

Father`s mother Russian
Father`s father Russian
Mother`s father Russian
Mother`s mother Russian

Kompletterande information

Why I became an egg donor I filled in the profile without any doubts. I'm very glad that we live in the age where it's possible to help each other, absolutely unknown people. To have a baby- it's a sheer happiness. And I'm ready to share this joy and donate it to those women who really need it.
Right handed/ Left handed/ Ambidexter Right handed
Marital status Married
If married, how many years? Since 2023
Occupation Now I'm on maternity leave, a housewife, bring up my two little children. Before maternity leave I worked as a chef.
Hobbies/interests I love my job, I enjoy working a chef, creating master-dishes. In my free time I attend art galleries, exhibitions, I love painting and art in general.
Current and future personal goals I want to open my own restaurant in the future. Now I'm planning to get a cerfiticate of eye brow master to earn some money at home while my kids are small.
Add something about yourself I'm a very sociable person, get on well with people. I enjoy reading especially books on psychology.
Main character traits Ansvarig, Nyfiken, Sällskaplig, social, Öppenhjärtlig, Artig, Tolerant, Försiktig, Pålitlig, Förlåtande, Okomplicerad, Sresstålig, Rättvis, Bra temperament, Lätt-utbildad

Medicinsk och genetiska information

Blood group and Rh factor AB-
Are you adopted? No
How many full siblings do you have? A borther, a sister
Contraception Contraceptives
Do you have/Did you have any gynecological diseases/surgeries? No
Do you wear hearing aids? Have any problems with hearing? No
Do you wear contact lenses/ glasses? Have any problems with eyesight? No
Have you had corrective eye surgery? For what problems (nearsighted, farsighted, other?) No
Please rate the health of your teeth Good
Have you ever had braces on your teeth? No
Do you smoke? No
How much alcohol do you consume per week/ month? 1-2 glasses on holidays
Describe your type of diet I try to eat healthy food but sometimes I can eat fast food as well.
Do you have any allergies? No
Do you exercise regularly? I walk in the park with my kids, in school times I attended fitness.
Do you take any prohibited drugs? No
Have you had a blood transfusion? No

Hälsotillstånd i givarens genetiska familj

Migraines No
Mental illness or disabilities No
Epilepsy No
Muscular dystrophy No
Hearing problems, deafness No
Colour blindness, blindness No
Wearing glasses/ contact lenses, Farsighted/ Nearsighted No
Glaucoma No
Schizophrenia No
Frequent depressions No
Serious congenital malformation No
Clubfoot No
Dwarfism No
Cardiovascular diseases No
More than two miscarriages No
Dermatomelasma, Neurodermatitis, Psoriasis No
Baldness (if yes, specify the age) No
Cancer (specify the type) No
Haemophilia No
Stroke No
Ulcer No
Ovarian tumor No
Uterine (Myoma) fibroids No
Alcoholism No
Drug addiction No
Diabetes before age of 55 No
Autism No

Donor's children

Gender Male Male 
Year of Birth   
Hair colour   
Eye colour   
Body constitution   
Age walked   
Age toilet trained   
Has problems with hearing/ eyesight?   
Discipline problems   
Mental deficiency   

Donor's relatives

  Year of birth Hair colour Eye colour Height Weight, kg Health rate (1-5) Occupation 
Father`s father        
Mother`s father        
Mother`s mother        
Father`s mother        

Sociala uppgifter och förmågor

Education level College diploma, a chef
What languages do you speak, read or write? Russian
What musical instruments do you play? I don't play
What were/are your athletic skills/favourite sports? Football
What are your plans for future education? Further development in my profession, to get a higher qualification.
List 3 last jobs you have had (job title, duties, full-time or part-time job) I'm a chef in a restaurant, I worked as a technologist at food production but I didn't like that.
Your philosophy is While you are living, you can change your life for better.
If you could pass on a message to the recipient(s), what would that message be? Don't be afraid of anything.

Temperament och inställningar

Favourite food Carbonara
Favourite colour Green
Favourite season Spring
Favourite holiday New Year's Eve
Favourite book Jen Sincero "You are a Badass"
Favourite music style Hip Hop
Favourite movies Drama
Do you believe in miracles? Yes
Do you follow the news? Not always
Do you believe in astrology? No
Do you pray? No
Do you have any pets? No
Do you speak with strangers while traveling? No
Do you make a wish after falling star? Yes

Lärande och kognitiva förmågor

How well can you acquire knowledge, learning new skills? Do you enjoy it? If I know that these skills are usefull for the future, I can acquire new knowledge very fast. Most of all I enjoy learning by doing. When I came to work as a chef, I realized that we were taught almost nothing. All the skills I had to acquire right at my working place but I succeeded quite fast and I'm planning further development in my profession.

Analysera förmågor

How well can you analyze information, extract important and useful details? Do you enjoy it? My favourite subject at school was literature. I enjoyed reading the books, analyzing texts and refelcting on the ideas the author wanted to pass. That's why analyzing the literary texts it's something I really like.

Logik förmågor

How well can you discuss things in a right and reasonable way, make conclusions? Do you enjoy it? I can't always make the right conclusions yet. I gues it's because of my age, I can't see the situation wide enough. And I make mistakes sometimes. But the one who doesn't make any mistakes is the one who does nothing.

Poesi förmågor

How well can you write poems, set forth your thoughts in poems in a right and nice way? Do you enjoy it? As I love literature, I enjoy reading poems and prose equally. I've never had a wish to write something myself. I enjoy reading and reflecting, admiring images and characters created by author.

Berättande och vältalighet förmåga, elocutionary gåva

How well can you retell stories, speak interesting and well in a nice manner? Do you enjoy it? As I read a lot since my childhood, I can express my thoughts in a beautiful way. But I can't say I enjoy that. I'm a rather listener than speaker.

Språkliga förmågor

How well can you learn and use languages (not only foreign languages, but also your native language)? Do you enjoy it? I had no chance to apply foreign languages, I only studied them at school. Russian was easy for me and I passed exams with good marks.

Kommunikativa förmågor

How well can you communicate, make new acquaintances, hand over information and receive information? Do you enjoy it? I love new acquaintances and enjoy communicating with my friends.

Sport förmågor, att ha en kompetent kropp

How well can you do sports, for instance: swimming, skiing, skating, playing volleyball and other physical activities? Do you enjoy it? I enjoy ice-skating and rollerblading. I started skating in my childhood and still I can find time for that.

Förmågor och, koreografisk förmågor sin kropp plasticitet

How well can you dance, move in rhythm with music, make dancing movements? Do you enjoy it? I'm not very good at dancing as I see it. But I enjoy doing that, especially in a friendly and jolly atmosphere in a big company.

Fantasi förmågor

How well can you generate ideas, express your thoughts and ideas in a creative way? Do you enjoy it? I'm not a creative person but at work I have to create not only tasty but also beautiful things. That's why in my professional field I enjoy showing my artistic skills. I tried to draw as my mom and sister but I didn't succeed and I decided not to do that again.

Ritning förmåga

How well can you draw or paint? Do you enjoy it? I love art in general, especially painting. I often visit different exhibitions and galleries. My mom, her father and my older sister are gifted artists and I always regretted that I didn't get this gift. But if it's necessary to create a design of a dish, I will gladly do that.

Sjungande förmågor, att ha ett bra öra

How well can you sing, sing along, sing with karaoke, sing in a bathroom? Do you enjoy it? I can't sing at all, that's why I don't enjoy doing that.

Handlar förmågor

How well can you act as an actress: to enter into some role, to play up to somebody’s play? Do you enjoy it? I enjoy performing at the stage, taking part in perfomances and play up to somebody's play. At school and at college I took part in different events.

Personliga motivation

To get free access to the full profiles of more then 70 egg donors click Register


Our egg donors are young Caucasian women under the age of 32, mostly of north-European phenotype (fair skin, blue/grey/green/brown eyes, blond/brown hair). They have their own healthy children, good education (professional and higher) and regular jobs. Being mothers themselves, they have a true desire to help childless women experience the joy of motherhood.

Surf Database

This is free

Back to donor's list