Egg Donor ID 360077

1995 164 cm 55 kg0+

Sport is my life! I regularly go to the gym and take part in different competitions and professional training.

University degree in trade and commerce

I'm on maternity leave but I work half-time as a fitness instructor.

Allmän och biometrisk information

Year of birth 1995
Height, cm 164
Height, foot 5' 5"
Weight, kg 55
Religion Christian
City of residence Leningrad region
Eye colour Brown
Hair color Chestnut
Hair specific Straight
Hair colour in your childhood Dark brown hair
Do you have grey hair? (from what age) No
Hair density Normal
Body frame slim
Skin complexion Olive (pigmentation of unexposed skin) - light / moderate / dark
Freckles No freckles
Race European (Caucasian)

Nationalitet på far-och morföräldrar

Father`s mother Russian
Father`s father Russian
Mother`s father Russian
Mother`s mother Russian

Kompletterande information

Why I became an egg donor I feel so excited and inspired at the same time as I can help you to become a Mom! You carry this tiny baby under your heart for 9 months and (s)he becomes a part of you. I'm so happy that you are going to feel all of that soon!
Right handed/ Left handed/ Ambidexter Right handed
Marital status Married
If married, how many years? 2016
Occupation I'm on maternity leave but I work half-time as a fitness instructor.
Hobbies/interests Sport is my life! I regularly go to the gym and take part in different competitions and professional training.
Current and future personal goals My goal is to open my own fitness studio.
Add something about yourself I'm a kind and goal-oriented woman :)
Main character traits Snäll, Ansvarig, Lyhörd, Uppmärksam, Sällskaplig, social, Prydlig, Aktiv, Öppenhjärtlig, Förtroendefull, Hårt arbetande, Artig, Tolerant, Försiktig, Glad, Ömsint, Pålitlig, Ihärdig, Punktlig, Anständig, Trogen, Förlåtande, Sresstålig, Ledare, Modig, Rättvis, Bra temperament, Lätt-utbildad, Tålmodig

Medicinsk och genetiska information

Blood group and Rh factor 0+
Are you adopted? No
How many full siblings do you have? A brother
Contraception Contraceptives
Do you have/Did you have any gynecological diseases/surgeries? No
Do you wear hearing aids? Have any problems with hearing? No
Do you wear contact lenses/ glasses? Have any problems with eyesight? No
Have you had corrective eye surgery? For what problems (nearsighted, farsighted, other?) No
Please rate the health of your teeth Excellent
Have you ever had braces on your teeth? No
Do you smoke? No
How much alcohol do you consume per week/ month? No alcohol, I'm very much into sports.
Describe your type of diet No special diet, just healthy food!
Do you have any allergies? No
Do you exercise regularly? I go to the gym.
Do you take any prohibited drugs? No
Have you had a blood transfusion? No
Have you had been hospitalized for psychical reasons? No
Are there any triplets or twins in your genetic family? No
Have you had any stillbirths, miscarriages, abortions? No
Are you breastfeeding at the moment? No
Do you have any chronic diseases? No
Do you take any medications (prescribed or not)? No
Have you had any hospitalizations/ surgeries? No
Do you have/Have you ever had these infections: chlamydia, gonorrhea, trichomoniasis, genital herpes? No

Hälsotillstånd i givarens genetiska familj

Migraines No
Mental illness or disabilities No
Epilepsy No
Muscular dystrophy No
Hearing problems, deafness No
Colour blindness, blindness No
Wearing glasses/ contact lenses, Farsighted/ Nearsighted No
Glaucoma No
Schizophrenia No
Frequent depressions No
Serious congenital malformation No
Clubfoot No
Dwarfism No
Cardiovascular diseases No
More than two miscarriages No
Dermatomelasma, Neurodermatitis, Psoriasis No
Baldness (if yes, specify the age) No
Cancer (specify the type) No
Haemophilia No
Stroke No
Ulcer No
Ovarian tumor No
Uterine (Myoma) fibroids No
Alcoholism No
Drug addiction No
Diabetes before age of 55 No
Autism No

Donor's children

Gender Female Male 
Year of Birth   
Hair colour   
Eye colour   
Body constitution   
Age walked   
Age toilet trained   
Has problems with hearing/ eyesight?   
Discipline problems   
Mental deficiency   

Donor's relatives

  Year of birth Hair colour Eye colour Height Weight, kg Health rate (1-5) Occupation 
Father`s father        
Mother`s father        
Mother`s mother        
Father`s mother        

Sociala uppgifter och förmågor

Education level University degree in trade and commerce
What languages do you speak, read or write? Russian
What musical instruments do you play? No
What were/are your athletic skills/favourite sports? Fitness, tennis
What are your plans for future education? To develop in the field of fitness as a coach
List 3 last jobs you have had (job title, duties, full-time or part-time job) An administrator in the hotel (full time), Fitness coach.
Your philosophy is Nothing is impossible!
If you could pass on a message to the recipient(s), what would that message be? I wish you to gain what you want the most!

Temperament och inställningar

Favourite food Fish
Favourite colour Pink
Favourite season Summer
Favourite holiday New Year's Eve
Favourite book "The Love Hypothesis" by Ali Hazelwood
Favourite music style Pop
Favourite movies Melodrama
Do you believe in miracles? Yes
Do you follow the news? No
Do you believe in astrology? No
Do you pray? No
Do you have any pets? Yes
Do you speak with strangers while traveling? No
Do you make a wish after falling star? No

Lärande och kognitiva förmågor

How well can you acquire knowledge, learning new skills? Do you enjoy it? I enjoy studying and acquiring new knowldege when I'm interested in the subject.

Analysera förmågor

How well can you analyze information, extract important and useful details? Do you enjoy it? I often analyze my life.

Logik förmågor

How well can you discuss things in a right and reasonable way, make conclusions? Do you enjoy it? Discussing depends on the topic - I enjoy discussing about life and different situations. But I don't enjoy discussions at work.

Poesi förmågor

How well can you write poems, set forth your thoughts in poems in a right and nice way? Do you enjoy it? No, I'm not good at writing poems, I prefer reading them.

Berättande och vältalighet förmåga, elocutionary gåva

How well can you retell stories, speak interesting and well in a nice manner? Do you enjoy it? I really enjoy making speeches in a big audience, to congratulate people on the stage during big events or just tell long and beautiful congratulations.

Språkliga förmågor

How well can you learn and use languages (not only foreign languages, but also your native language)? Do you enjoy it? I don't really enjoy that but learning foreign languages was easy for me at school.

Kommunikativa förmågor

How well can you communicate, make new acquaintances, hand over information and receive information? Do you enjoy it? I enjoy making new acquaintances and I get on well with different people.

Sport förmågor, att ha en kompetent kropp

How well can you do sports, for instance: swimming, skiing, skating, playing volleyball and other physical activities? Do you enjoy it? I adore sports and dancing! Sport is my life!

Förmågor och, koreografisk förmågor sin kropp plasticitet

How well can you dance, move in rhythm with music, make dancing movements? Do you enjoy it? I've been involved in choreography for about 10 years now.

Fantasi förmågor

How well can you generate ideas, express your thoughts and ideas in a creative way? Do you enjoy it? No, it's not my strong side.

Ritning förmåga

How well can you draw or paint? Do you enjoy it? Soemtimes I enjoy drawing together with my child.

Sjungande förmågor, att ha ett bra öra

How well can you sing, sing along, sing with karaoke, sing in a bathroom? Do you enjoy it? I enjoy singing in my car with the music playing loud.

Handlar förmågor

How well can you act as an actress: to enter into some role, to play up to somebody’s play? Do you enjoy it? No, I can't imagine myself an actress performing different roles on the stage.

Personliga motivation

To get free access to the full profiles of more then 70 egg donors click Register


Our egg donors are young Caucasian women under the age of 32, mostly of north-European phenotype (fair skin, blue/grey/green/brown eyes, blond/brown hair). They have their own healthy children, good education (professional and higher) and regular jobs. Being mothers themselves, they have a true desire to help childless women experience the joy of motherhood.

Surf Database

This is free

Back to donor's list