Egg Donor ID 360876

1999 168 cm 59 kgAB-

Sports, reading, professional training in budgeting of construction works, AutoCAD 3D.

Technical University Degree(Engineering and Construction, Civil and Industrial Construction)

At the moment I'm on maternity leave but I worked as an egineer in a construction company before.

Allmän och biometrisk information

Year of birth 1999
Height, cm 168
Height, foot 5' 7"
Weight, kg 59
Religion Christian
City of residence St.Petersburg
Eye colour Greyish-green
Hair color Middle blond hair
Hair specific Wavy
Hair colour in your childhood Blond hair
Do you have grey hair? (from what age) No
Hair density Normal
Body frame slim
Skin complexion Medium (light colour, but will tan moderate to dark)
Freckles Some freckles on face in spring-summer time
Race European (Caucasian)

Nationalitet på far-och morföräldrar

Father`s mother Russian
Father`s father Russian
Mother`s father Russian
Mother`s mother Russian

Kompletterande information

Why I became an egg donor Egg donation is a chance as well. The chance to make one more woman a happy mother of a blessed and long-awaited baby.
Right handed/ Left handed/ Ambidexter Right handed
Marital status Married
If married, how many years? Since 2022
Occupation At the moment I'm on maternity leave but I worked as an egineer in a construction company before.
Hobbies/interests Sports, reading, professional training in budgeting of construction works, AutoCAD 3D.
Current and future personal goals To start my job after maternity leave and grow professionally.
Add something about yourself I'm a sociable and calm person.
Main character traits Lugn, Temperament, Snäll, Optimistisk, Ansvarig, Lyhörd, Uppmärksam, Nyfiken, Sällskaplig, social, Prydlig, Aktiv, Öppenhjärtlig, Hårt arbetande, Artig, Blygsam, Reserverad, Tolerant, Strikt, Försiktig, Glad, Ömsint, Pålitlig, Stark vilja, Ihärdig, Punktlig, Intresserad , Anständig, Trogen, Vänlig, Förlåtande, Okomplicerad, Blyg, Ackommoderande, Sresstålig, Ledare, Modig, Rättvis, Bra temperament, Skapar ej konflikter, Lätt-utbildad, Harmonisk, Kreativ, Tålmodig

Medicinsk och genetiska information

Blood group and Rh factor AB-
Are you adopted? No
How many full siblings do you have? No
Contraception Contraceptives
Do you have/Did you have any gynecological diseases/surgeries? No
Do you wear hearing aids? Have any problems with hearing? No
Do you wear contact lenses/ glasses? Have any problems with eyesight? No
Have you had corrective eye surgery? For what problems (nearsighted, farsighted, other?) No
Please rate the health of your teeth Good
Have you ever had braces on your teeth? No
Do you smoke? No
How much alcohol do you consume per week/ month? I don't consume alcohol
Describe your type of diet Fruit, vegetables, meat, less sweet and fat.
Do you have any allergies? No
Do you exercise regularly? Yes
Do you take any prohibited drugs? No
Have you had a blood transfusion? No
Have you had been hospitalized for psychical reasons? No
Are there any triplets or twins in your genetic family? No
Have you had any stillbirths, miscarriages, abortions? No
Are you breastfeeding at the moment? No
Do you have any chronic diseases? No
Do you take any medications (prescribed or not)? No
Have you had any hospitalizations/ surgeries? No
Do you have/Have you ever had these infections: chlamydia, gonorrhea, trichomoniasis, genital herpes? No

Hälsotillstånd i givarens genetiska familj

Migraines No
Mental illness or disabilities No
Epilepsy No
Muscular dystrophy No
Hearing problems, deafness No
Colour blindness, blindness No
Wearing glasses/ contact lenses, Farsighted/ Nearsighted No
Glaucoma No
Schizophrenia No
Frequent depressions No
Serious congenital malformation No
Clubfoot No
Dwarfism No
Cardiovascular diseases No
More than two miscarriages No
Dermatomelasma, Neurodermatitis, Psoriasis No
Baldness (if yes, specify the age) No
Cancer (specify the type) No
Haemophilia No
Stroke No
Ulcer No
Ovarian tumor No
Uterine (Myoma) fibroids No
Alcoholism No
Drug addiction No
Diabetes before age of 55 No
Autism No

Donor's children

Gender Male 
Year of Birth  
Hair colour  
Eye colour  
Body constitution  
Age walked  
Age toilet trained  
Has problems with hearing/ eyesight?  
Discipline problems  
Mental deficiency  

Donor's relatives

  Year of birth Hair colour Eye colour Height Weight, kg Health rate (1-5) Occupation 
Father`s father        
Mother`s father        
Mother`s mother        
Father`s mother        

Sociala uppgifter och förmågor

Education level Technical University Degree(Engineering and Construction, Civil and Industrial Construction)
What languages do you speak, read or write? English, Russian
What musical instruments do you play? I don't play
What were/are your athletic skills/favourite sports? 1st adult category in ski racing, volleyball, jogging and swimming
What are your plans for future education? To get a master's degree.
List 3 last jobs you have had (job title, duties, full-time or part-time job) An engineer at a building company (full time), part time jobs before: Administrator at fitness club, administrator at law company and my
Your philosophy is Today is better then yesterday.
If you could pass on a message to the recipient(s), what would that message be? There's always a hope, the most important is not to give up.

Temperament och inställningar

Favourite food Pilaf
Favourite colour White
Favourite season Spring
Favourite holiday My Birthday
Favourite book Crime and Punishment Novel by Fyodor Dostoevsky
Favourite music style Melomane
Favourite movies Detective stories
Do you believe in miracles? Yes
Do you follow the news? Sometimes
Do you believe in astrology? No
Do you pray? Yes
Do you have any pets? No
Do you speak with strangers while traveling? Yes
Do you make a wish after falling star? Yes

Lärande och kognitiva förmågor

How well can you acquire knowledge, learning new skills? Do you enjoy it? I'm constantly developing and acquire new knowldege fast and with much interest.

Analysera förmågor

How well can you analyze information, extract important and useful details? Do you enjoy it? I analyze information every day and try to improve my skills.

Logik förmågor

How well can you discuss things in a right and reasonable way, make conclusions? Do you enjoy it? A person can not live without this ability.

Poesi förmågor

How well can you write poems, set forth your thoughts in poems in a right and nice way? Do you enjoy it? I don't love poetry that much but after my child's birth I decided to start re-reading Russian classics and now I dove into prose, didn't have a chance to get closer to poetry.

Berättande och vältalighet förmåga, elocutionary gåva

How well can you retell stories, speak interesting and well in a nice manner? Do you enjoy it? I can do that really well and I enjoy speaking and retelling.

Språkliga förmågor

How well can you learn and use languages (not only foreign languages, but also your native language)? Do you enjoy it? My father has 2 University degrees in engineering&construction and in economics and he's talanted at learning foreign languages, he knows at C1 level English and German. When I was 4, my father started learning my how to read and when I started school at 6, I could read and speak English a bit. I herited father's love to languages and now I can watch movies and read in English. At university we made friends with a guy from the UK and we communicated fluently.

Kommunikativa förmågor

How well can you communicate, make new acquaintances, hand over information and receive information? Do you enjoy it? I can easily establish contact with people.

Sport förmågor, att ha en kompetent kropp

How well can you do sports, for instance: swimming, skiing, skating, playing volleyball and other physical activities? Do you enjoy it? I'm very active and phisycally well developed. A half of my life I spend in sports. I started doing sports when I was 7: we went skiing at school and I realised I enjoyed that. I asked our coach to register me in their ski classes. I attended competitions and won first prizes, I reached the level of our region. But after a trauma I had to stop and finish my skiing career. I chose a technical future, not sports. Since university and till nowadays I go joggin and swimming regularly and go to the gym.

Förmågor och, koreografisk förmågor sin kropp plasticitet

How well can you dance, move in rhythm with music, make dancing movements? Do you enjoy it? I can do that perfectly well and I enjoy that.

Fantasi förmågor

How well can you generate ideas, express your thoughts and ideas in a creative way? Do you enjoy it? I'm a creative person and since my childhood I showed my creativity without any hesitation. I did handicrafts, origami, embroidery, I did knitting and sewing and I was good at that. I created design and matched the colours. I enjoyed that so much.

Ritning förmåga

How well can you draw or paint? Do you enjoy it? I was involved in painting and drawing when I was a child but I realized that it's rather difficult for me. Now I draw for my son, I draw pictures for him to add something or that he can colour. I'm planning to start attending calligraphy classes to improve my handwriting and 3D modelling classes.

Sjungande förmågor, att ha ett bra öra

How well can you sing, sing along, sing with karaoke, sing in a bathroom? Do you enjoy it? It's not something I enjoy doing.

Handlar förmågor

How well can you act as an actress: to enter into some role, to play up to somebody’s play? Do you enjoy it? No, it's not about me.

Personliga motivation

To get free access to the full profiles of more then 70 egg donors click Register


Our egg donors are young Caucasian women under the age of 32, mostly of north-European phenotype (fair skin, blue/grey/green/brown eyes, blond/brown hair). They have their own healthy children, good education (professional and higher) and regular jobs. Being mothers themselves, they have a true desire to help childless women experience the joy of motherhood.

Surf Database

This is free

Back to donor's list