Egg Donor ID 364173

1999 163 cm 63 kg0-

Reading, long walks in the fresh air, hiking in the mountains and camping, cycling, skiing.

College diploma in Service on vehicles (a flight attendant)

Since 2019 I work as a flight attedant in "Rossiya" Airline company.

Allmän och biometrisk information

Year of birth 1999
Height, cm 163
Height, foot 5' 5"
Weight, kg 63
Religion Atheist
City of residence St.Petersburg
Eye colour Green-blue
Hair color Dark blond hair
Hair specific Straight
Hair colour in your childhood Dark blond hair
Do you have grey hair? (from what age) No
Hair density Thick hair
Body frame athletic
Skin complexion Olive (pigmentation of unexposed skin) - light / moderate / dark
Freckles No freckles
Race European (Caucasian)

Nationalitet på far-och morföräldrar

Father`s mother Belorussian
Father`s father Belorussian
Mother`s father Russian
Mother`s mother Russian

Kompletterande information

Why I became an egg donor All in all, I would love to make many kind things and leave a useful pace. And it's not to stay in time as a good memory but to make our world a better place. I want to give a hint of kindness to this world. Becoming an egg donor, I even make three people happier: yourself, your partner and your baby!
Right handed/ Left handed/ Ambidexter Right handed
Marital status Married
If married, how many years? Since 2022
Occupation Since 2019 I work as a flight attedant in "Rossiya" Airline company.
Hobbies/interests Reading, long walks in the fresh air, hiking in the mountains and camping, cycling, skiing.
Current and future personal goals To become a good mother and wonderful wife! To find the business I enjoy doing.
Add something about yourself I'm a proactive and highly empathetic person with developed emotiional intelligence, I can feel other people well.
Main character traits Snäll, Optimistisk, Ansvarig, Nyfiken, Sällskaplig, social, Aktiv, Öppenhjärtlig, Artig, Tolerant, Försiktig, Glad, Ömsint, Pålitlig, Punktlig, Anständig, Trogen, Vänlig, Ackommoderande, Ledare, Modig, Skapar ej konflikter, Lätt-utbildad, Kreativ

Medicinsk och genetiska information

Blood group and Rh factor 0-
Are you adopted? No
How many full siblings do you have? No
Contraception Contraceptives
Do you have/Did you have any gynecological diseases/surgeries? C-section
Do you wear hearing aids? Have any problems with hearing? No
Do you wear contact lenses/ glasses? Have any problems with eyesight? No
Have you had corrective eye surgery? For what problems (nearsighted, farsighted, other?) No
Please rate the health of your teeth Excellent
Have you ever had braces on your teeth? No
Do you smoke? No
How much alcohol do you consume per week/ month? 2-3 glasses of wine a month
Describe your type of diet I don't like sweet or salty food, I prefer steamed dishes.
Do you have any allergies? No
Do you exercise regularly? Yes, yoga and walking.
Do you take any prohibited drugs? No
Have you had a blood transfusion? No
Have you had been hospitalized for psychical reasons? No
Are there any triplets or twins in your genetic family? No
Have you had any stillbirths, miscarriages, abortions? No
Are you breastfeeding at the moment? No
Do you have any chronic diseases? No
Do you take any medications (prescribed or not)? No
Have you had any hospitalizations/ surgeries? C-section
Do you have/Have you ever had these infections: chlamydia, gonorrhea, trichomoniasis, genital herpes? No

Hälsotillstånd i givarens genetiska familj

Migraines No
Mental illness or disabilities No
Epilepsy No
Muscular dystrophy No
Hearing problems, deafness No
Colour blindness, blindness No
Wearing glasses/ contact lenses, Farsighted/ Nearsighted No
Glaucoma No
Schizophrenia No
Frequent depressions No
Serious congenital malformation No
Clubfoot No
Dwarfism No
Cardiovascular diseases No
More than two miscarriages No
Dermatomelasma, Neurodermatitis, Psoriasis No
Baldness (if yes, specify the age) No
Cancer (specify the type) No
Haemophilia No
Stroke No
Ulcer No
Ovarian tumor No
Uterine (Myoma) fibroids No
Alcoholism No
Drug addiction No
Diabetes before age of 55 No
Autism No

Donor's children

Gender Female 
Year of Birth  
Hair colour  
Eye colour  
Body constitution  
Age walked  
Age toilet trained  
Has problems with hearing/ eyesight?  
Discipline problems  
Mental deficiency  

Donor's relatives

  Year of birth Hair colour Eye colour Height Weight, kg Health rate (1-5) Occupation 
Father`s father        
Mother`s father        
Mother`s mother        
Father`s mother        

Sociala uppgifter och förmågor

Education level College diploma in Service on vehicles (a flight attendant)
What languages do you speak, read or write? Russian and English
What musical instruments do you play? Guitar
What were/are your athletic skills/favourite sports? Joging, walking, skiing and swimming.
What are your plans for future education? To get a university degree
List 3 last jobs you have had (job title, duties, full-time or part-time job) 1. June 2019 - July 2019, an agent of passengers' transporting in LED, 2. Sept 2019 till nowadays - a flight attendant in Rossiya Airlines
Your philosophy is Always look toward the better, to be myself and love myself.
If you could pass on a message to the recipient(s), what would that message be? Never give up and fight for your happiness!

Temperament och inställningar

Favourite food Fish
Favourite colour Black
Favourite season Summer
Favourite holiday New Year's Eve
Favourite book Garnet Bracelet Novel by Aleksandr I. Kuprin, Antoine de Saint-Exupéry "The Little Prince"
Favourite music style Melomane
Favourite movies Any
Do you believe in miracles? Yes
Do you follow the news? Yes
Do you believe in astrology? Yes
Do you pray? No
Do you have any pets? Yes
Do you speak with strangers while traveling? Yes
Do you make a wish after falling star? Yes

Lärande och kognitiva förmågor

How well can you acquire knowledge, learning new skills? Do you enjoy it? I can easily acquire any information but only if I'm interested in the subject I learn.

Analysera förmågor

How well can you analyze information, extract important and useful details? Do you enjoy it? I'm very good at search of necessary information and I can easily filter useless data.

Logik förmågor

How well can you discuss things in a right and reasonable way, make conclusions? Do you enjoy it? I enjoy reflecting and discussing, considering any life situation from different perspectives and play through several different scenarios.

Poesi förmågor

How well can you write poems, set forth your thoughts in poems in a right and nice way? Do you enjoy it? I've never tried to write poems.

Berättande och vältalighet förmåga, elocutionary gåva

How well can you retell stories, speak interesting and well in a nice manner? Do you enjoy it? I enjoy writing long stories about my life and not only. I'm planning to get further education in copywriting.

Språkliga förmågor

How well can you learn and use languages (not only foreign languages, but also your native language)? Do you enjoy it? I enjoy communicating in English, my favourites are speaking and listening. I started satudying English when I was 11 years old, I listened to the songs and watched series in original language.

Kommunikativa förmågor

How well can you communicate, make new acquaintances, hand over information and receive information? Do you enjoy it? I adore new acquaintances! I can easily find different topics to talk about with people. Thanks to my every year children camps I learnt how to get on well with people. Thanks to my job I have no fear of interaction.

Sport förmågor, att ha en kompetent kropp

How well can you do sports, for instance: swimming, skiing, skating, playing volleyball and other physical activities? Do you enjoy it? Swimming, walking, jogging and skiing are my favourite sports.

Förmågor och, koreografisk förmågor sin kropp plasticitet

How well can you dance, move in rhythm with music, make dancing movements? Do you enjoy it? If music plays in my house - I'm dancing! I'm a candidate master of sports in ballroom and sports dancing.

Fantasi förmågor

How well can you generate ideas, express your thoughts and ideas in a creative way? Do you enjoy it? I can easily realize any of my ideas. For example last year I decided to make a fireplace at home. In two days I built a fireplace with boxes, ceramic tiles and clue - we enjoyed it for two years! Instead of fire we used a lamp and real woods!

Ritning förmåga

How well can you draw or paint? Do you enjoy it? I enjoy drawing with a pencil But I'm not that keen on drawing. At school I was involved in silk painting. I prefer to copy rather than create a sublect myself.

Sjungande förmågor, att ha ett bra öra

How well can you sing, sing along, sing with karaoke, sing in a bathroom? Do you enjoy it? I adore singing! Dancing and singing! If I would have a beautiful voice I would definitely become a singer :)

Handlar förmågor

How well can you act as an actress: to enter into some role, to play up to somebody’s play? Do you enjoy it? I wanted to enter a theater academy and I associate my job with a theater. When I'm behind the curtain, I take my mask off. When I enter the plane's cabin and see people, I feel myself on the stage and play my role.

Personliga motivation

To get free access to the full profiles of more then 70 egg donors click Register


Our egg donors are young Caucasian women under the age of 32, mostly of north-European phenotype (fair skin, blue/grey/green/brown eyes, blond/brown hair). They have their own healthy children, good education (professional and higher) and regular jobs. Being mothers themselves, they have a true desire to help childless women experience the joy of motherhood.

Surf Database

This is free

Back to donor's list