Egg Donor ID 367821

1997 174 cm 68 kgA+

Helping animals shelter, brading, travelling and active life style, extreme sports.

A university student (physics) + different trainings

I study to be a physics teacher. I work as a nanny and also work part-time in a bank.

Allmän och biometrisk information

Year of birth 1997
Height, cm 174
Height, foot 5' 9"
Weight, kg 68
Religion Atheist
City of residence Leningrad region
Eye colour Green-brown
Hair color Dark blond hair
Hair specific Straight
Hair colour in your childhood Middle blond hair
Do you have grey hair? (from what age) No
Hair density Normal
Body frame slim
Skin complexion Medium (light colour, but will tan moderate to dark)
Freckles Some freckles on face in spring-summer time
Race European (Caucasian)

Nationalitet på far-och morföräldrar

Father`s mother Russian
Father`s father Russian
Mother`s father Russian
Mother`s mother Russian

Kompletterande information

Why I became an egg donor The picture is clear for me in this case - to donate something that I don't use to others who really need it. It's so evident and can't be other way.
Right handed/ Left handed/ Ambidexter Right handed
Marital status Unmarried
Occupation I study to be a physics teacher. I work as a nanny and also work part-time in a bank.
Hobbies/interests Helping animals shelter, brading, travelling and active life style, extreme sports.
Current and future personal goals To visit every country in the world and to plan my life the way this goal can be realistic and comfortable to achieve.
Add something about yourself I would say I'm agnostic rather than atheist (I coudln't find this answer in the "religion" part of the qustionnaire). I love this life and believe it's beautiful in every manifestation, I prefer live communication and interaction with people, I don't enjoy filling in the questionnaires.
Main character traits Temperament, Snäll, Uppmärksam, Nyfiken, Sällskaplig, social, Aktiv, Öppenhjärtlig, Omtänksam, Artig, Strikt, Försiktig, Glad, Stark vilja, Ihärdig, Intresserad , Anständig, Trogen, Förlåtande, Okomplicerad, Sresstålig, Ledare, Modig, Rättvis, Lätt-utbildad, Kreativ, Tålmodig

Medicinsk och genetiska information

Blood group and Rh factor A+
Are you adopted? No
How many full siblings do you have? No
Contraception No
Do you have/Did you have any gynecological diseases/surgeries? No
Do you wear hearing aids? Have any problems with hearing? No
Do you wear contact lenses/ glasses? Have any problems with eyesight? No
Have you had corrective eye surgery? For what problems (nearsighted, farsighted, other?) No
Please rate the health of your teeth Great, I've never had any tooth decay in my life
Have you ever had braces on your teeth? No
Do you smoke? No
How much alcohol do you consume per week/ month? Three years ago I decided no to consume alcohol at all, before that I could drink a glass of wine at Birthday or New Year's Eve
Describe your type of diet I can eat everything
Do you have any allergies? No
Do you exercise regularly? I walk 10000 steps a day, I adore long wlks and I do not do sports regularly, I prefer sports as a relaxation, for example, beach volleyball in summer and in winter - 2-3 volleayball games per month.
Do you take any prohibited drugs? No
Have you had a blood transfusion? No
Have you had been hospitalized for psychical reasons? No
Are there any triplets or twins in your genetic family? Yes
Have you had any stillbirths, miscarriages, abortions? No
Are you breastfeeding at the moment? No
Do you have any chronic diseases? No
Do you take any medications (prescribed or not)? No
Have you had any hospitalizations/ surgeries? Appendi removal
Do you have/Have you ever had these infections: chlamydia, gonorrhea, trichomoniasis, genital herpes? No

Hälsotillstånd i givarens genetiska familj

Migraines No
Mental illness or disabilities No
Epilepsy No
Muscular dystrophy No
Hearing problems, deafness No
Colour blindness, blindness No
Wearing glasses/ contact lenses, Farsighted/ Nearsighted No
Glaucoma No
Schizophrenia No
Frequent depressions No
Serious congenital malformation No
Clubfoot No
Dwarfism No
Cardiovascular diseases No
More than two miscarriages No
dermatodyschromia, rash No
Dermatomelasma, Neurodermatitis, Psoriasis No
Baldness (if yes, specify the age) No
Cancer (specify the type) No
Haemophilia No
Stroke No
Ulcer No
Ovarian cycts No
Ovarian tumor No
Fibroma uteri No
Uterine (Myoma) fibroids No
Alcoholism No
Drug addiction No
Diabetes before age of 55 No
Autism No

Donor's children

Gender Male 
Year of Birth  
Hair colour  
Eye colour  
Body constitution  
Age walked  
Age toilet trained  
Has problems with hearing/ eyesight?  
Discipline problems  
Mental deficiency  

Donor's relatives

  Year of birth Hair colour Eye colour Height Weight, kg Health rate (1-5) Occupation 
Father`s father        
Mother`s father        
Mother`s mother        
Father`s mother        

Sociala uppgifter och förmågor

Education level A university student (physics) + different trainings
What languages do you speak, read or write? Russian and English at B2 level, I started studying Spanish
What musical instruments do you play? None
What were/are your athletic skills/favourite sports? Sport as a leisure and hobby (team games, volleyball, tennis, bowling, hiking and shooting)
What are your plans for future education? To get my master's degree and to start getting the second university degree
List 3 last jobs you have had (job title, duties, full-time or part-time job) A maintanance specialist in a bank, a nanny and an administrtor in a restaurant
Your philosophy is 1) My world is spinning around me and I can do anything that makes me feel happy without doing any harm to others 2) We live every day of our life only once and when we are old, we can remember people we loved and our travelling 3) There's always a chance and an opportunity in every situation, If I need something, I can get it.
If you could pass on a message to the recipient(s), what would that message be? You will certainly succeed!

Temperament och inställningar

Favourite food Everything with cheese and different kinds of cheese, salty salmon, avocado, vegetables, fruit and soups
Favourite colour Olive maybe but it depends on the situation, I prefer dark colours in clothes but in my flat everything is light, white and beige
Favourite season Spring
Favourite holiday I can't define one
Favourite book All Harry Potter books
Favourite music style Raggy
Favourite movies Horror, Thriller
Do you believe in miracles? No, I believe in power of mind
Do you follow the news? No
Do you believe in astrology? I don't believe and I don't deny
Do you pray? No
Do you have any pets? Yes, a dog
Do you speak with strangers while traveling? If it's convenient
Do you make a wish after falling star? Yes :)

Lärande och kognitiva förmågor

How well can you acquire knowledge, learning new skills? Do you enjoy it? I enjoy learning everything new I'm good at that.

Analysera förmågor

How well can you analyze information, extract important and useful details? Do you enjoy it? I can analyze as a PC :) I notice all the small details and I use this skill when it's necessary.

Logik förmågor

How well can you discuss things in a right and reasonable way, make conclusions? Do you enjoy it? My logical mind is very well developed.

Poesi förmågor

How well can you write poems, set forth your thoughts in poems in a right and nice way? Do you enjoy it? I think I can do that as a task but not as my own inspiration or self-expression.

Berättande och vältalighet förmåga, elocutionary gåva

How well can you retell stories, speak interesting and well in a nice manner? Do you enjoy it? I can do that but I miss practice, unfortunately, I understand that human society uses this skill less and less, so I try to improve and I see this problem.

Språkliga förmågor

How well can you learn and use languages (not only foreign languages, but also your native language)? Do you enjoy it? I enjoy doing that I'm good at that.

Kommunikativa förmågor

How well can you communicate, make new acquaintances, hand over information and receive information? Do you enjoy it? I'm a very sociable and open person, people are happy to communicate with me and I enjoy exchanging the information.

Sport förmågor, att ha en kompetent kropp

How well can you do sports, for instance: swimming, skiing, skating, playing volleyball and other physical activities? Do you enjoy it? I'm not a sports lady, not a professional but I love sports as a leisure, I enjoy all the sports depending on my mood and situation.

Förmågor och, koreografisk förmågor sin kropp plasticitet

How well can you dance, move in rhythm with music, make dancing movements? Do you enjoy it? This is something that wasn't given to my by nature but I really want to start doing dancing and find harmony with my body.

Fantasi förmågor

How well can you generate ideas, express your thoughts and ideas in a creative way? Do you enjoy it? I'm a creative person and can easily generate any ideas in any field.

Ritning förmåga

How well can you draw or paint? Do you enjoy it? I adore drawing, this activity inspires and relxes me, I enjoy colouring, matching colours and I enjoy drawing something myself.

Sjungande förmågor, att ha ett bra öra

How well can you sing, sing along, sing with karaoke, sing in a bathroom? Do you enjoy it? I have an ear for music and I have to work with my voice. I think if I had vocal classes, I could sing very well, it's difficul for me to take higher notes. I'm good at singing songs where the register is low.

Handlar förmågor

How well can you act as an actress: to enter into some role, to play up to somebody’s play? Do you enjoy it? I'm very good at acting and I enjoy that. We often play "sharades" and in real life I can easily play up to somebody's play.

Personliga motivation

To get free access to the full profiles of more then 70 egg donors click Register


Our egg donors are young Caucasian women under the age of 32, mostly of north-European phenotype (fair skin, blue/grey/green/brown eyes, blond/brown hair). They have their own healthy children, good education (professional and higher) and regular jobs. Being mothers themselves, they have a true desire to help childless women experience the joy of motherhood.

Surf Database

This is free

Back to donor's list