Egg Donor ID 369672

1996 168 cm 60 kgB+

I like doing yoga and pilates. I am keen on drawing and I adore cats. I give financial support to animal shelters. I love cooking and creating vegetarian versions of known dishes

College diploma in air service, UX/UI design training

Currently I am a freelance web-designer

Allmän och biometrisk information

Year of birth 1996
Height, cm 168
Height, foot 5'5"
Weight, kg 60
Religion Atheist
City of residence St.Petersburg
Eye colour Brown
Hair color Brown hair
Hair specific Wavy
Hair colour in your childhood Dark blond hair
Do you have grey hair? (from what age) No
Hair density Thick hair
Body frame slim
Skin complexion Very fair (little or no ability to tan sun exposure)
Freckles No freckles
Race European (Caucasian)

Nationalitet på far-och morföräldrar

Father`s mother Russian
Father`s father Russian
Mother`s father Russian
Mother`s mother Russian

Kompletterande information

Why I became an egg donor I became an egg donor because the very thought that I can help somebody makes me happy and inspired.
Right handed/ Left handed/ Ambidexter Right handed
Marital status Unmarried
Occupation Currently I am a freelance web-designer
Hobbies/interests I like doing yoga and pilates. I am keen on drawing and I adore cats. I give financial support to animal shelters. I love cooking and creating vegetarian versions of known dishes
Current and future personal goals I want to take some training in design and programming
Add something about yourself I'm a very creative person and I love all the animals, not necessarily cats :) I love dogs very much. That's why helping animals shelter is not just hobby it's my philosophy of helping those who are in need and have no abilities to help themselves
Main character traits Snäll, Ansvarig, Nyfiken, Sällskaplig, social, Prydlig, Förtroendefull, Hårt arbetande, Artig, Tolerant, Försiktig, Ömsint, Pålitlig, Trogen, Givmild, Vänlig, Ackommoderande, Rättvis, Skapar ej konflikter, Lätt-utbildad, Kreativ

Medicinsk och genetiska information

Blood group and Rh factor B+
Are you adopted? No
How many full siblings do you have? No
Contraception Condoms
Do you have/Did you have any gynecological diseases/surgeries? No
Do you wear hearing aids? Have any problems with hearing? No
Do you wear contact lenses/ glasses? Have any problems with eyesight? Mild myopia since high school (-4). I wear contact lenses
Have you had corrective eye surgery? For what problems (nearsighted, farsighted, other?) No
Please rate the health of your teeth Healthy teeth
Have you ever had braces on your teeth? At the moment I'm wearing braces for aesthetic reasons
Do you smoke? No
How much alcohol do you consume per week/ month? I can drink 1-2 glasses of white wine once in a few months
Describe your type of diet I am a vegetarian, so there are a lot of fresh vegetables and fruits in my daily diet
Do you have any allergies? No
Do you exercise regularly? I do yoga and pilates at home, and twice a week I go to the gym for strength training
Do you take any prohibited drugs? No
Have you had a blood transfusion? No
Have you had been hospitalized for psychical reasons? No
Are there any triplets or twins in your genetic family? No
Have you had any stillbirths, miscarriages, abortions? No
Are you breastfeeding at the moment? No
Do you have any chronic diseases? Myopia
Do you take any medications (prescribed or not)? No
Have you had any hospitalizations/ surgeries? No
Do you have/Have you ever had these infections: chlamydia, gonorrhea, trichomoniasis, genital herpes? No

Hälsotillstånd i givarens genetiska familj

Migraines No
Mental illness or disabilities No
Epilepsy No
Muscular dystrophy No
Hearing problems, deafness No
Colour blindness, blindness No
Wearing glasses/ contact lenses, Farsighted/ Nearsighted My dad was nearsighted, he used glasses to read. His vision got worse after his 30
Glaucoma No
Schizophrenia No
Frequent depressions No
Serious congenital malformation No
Clubfoot No
Dwarfism No
Cardiovascular diseases No
More than two miscarriages No
Dermatomelasma, Neurodermatitis, Psoriasis No
Baldness (if yes, specify the age) No
Cancer (specify the type) No
Haemophilia No
Stroke No
Ulcer No
Ovarian tumor No
Uterine (Myoma) fibroids No
Alcoholism No
Drug addiction No
Diabetes before age of 55 No
Autism No

Donor's relatives

  Year of birth Hair colour Eye colour Height Weight, kg Health rate (1-5) Occupation 
Father`s father        
Mother`s father        
Mother`s mother        
Father`s mother        

Sociala uppgifter och förmågor

Education level College diploma in air service, UX/UI design training
What languages do you speak, read or write? Russian, English
What musical instruments do you play? Piano
What were/are your athletic skills/favourite sports? I do workouts at the gym, I do yoga and swim
What are your plans for future education? I want to continue studying UX-UI and get univeristy degree in programming
List 3 last jobs you have had (job title, duties, full-time or part-time job) Currently I am a freelance web-designer. Previously I worked as an administrator, cashier and barista
Your philosophy is My philosophy is to live in harmony with self and the world around, to help those who need it and enjoy everyday life
If you could pass on a message to the recipient(s), what would that message be? I am extremely happy to be able to help women give life and become mothers!

Temperament och inställningar

Favourite food I adore salads, vegetables in any form and marmalade
Favourite colour Pink
Favourite season Summer
Favourite holiday New Year and birthdays of my closest ones
Favourite book I have a lot of favorite books, I am keen on foreign classic literature (for instance, books by Oscar Wilde, Jack London, Jane Austen)
Favourite music style Techno
Favourite movies Romantic comedies
Do you believe in miracles? Yes
Do you follow the news? Not vigorously
Do you believe in astrology? No
Do you pray? No
Do you have any pets? Yes, I have 6 cats
Do you speak with strangers while traveling? Yes, when I'm in the mood
Do you make a wish after falling star? Yes

Lärande och kognitiva förmågor

How well can you acquire knowledge, learning new skills? Do you enjoy it? I guess I master new skills quite successfully, especially in the field of knowledge that is interesting to me. I like learning new things.

Analysera förmågor

How well can you analyze information, extract important and useful details? Do you enjoy it? I analyze information quite well and I enjoy it.

Logik förmågor

How well can you discuss things in a right and reasonable way, make conclusions? Do you enjoy it? I think I can rate my reasoning abilities pretty highly. I like to ponder over different topics and draw conclusions.

Poesi förmågor

How well can you write poems, set forth your thoughts in poems in a right and nice way? Do you enjoy it? When I was studying at school, I used to write poems and wrote quite a lot of them. I liked keeping a diary and wrote down my thoughts and important events. Presently I still write a little.

Berättande och vältalighet förmåga, elocutionary gåva

How well can you retell stories, speak interesting and well in a nice manner? Do you enjoy it? I can express my thoughts very well and I am also eloquent because I've been reading a lot since childhood.

Språkliga förmågor

How well can you learn and use languages (not only foreign languages, but also your native language)? Do you enjoy it? Learning English was easy for me and so was Russian: I am a literate person, I speak and write well.

Kommunikativa förmågor

How well can you communicate, make new acquaintances, hand over information and receive information? Do you enjoy it? I don't have any problems with making friends, I can find common ground with any person. It's interesting to me to see the world through the eyes of the others and to discover their inner world.

Sport förmågor, att ha en kompetent kropp

How well can you do sports, for instance: swimming, skiing, skating, playing volleyball and other physical activities? Do you enjoy it? I like doing yoga and pilates, going to the gym, swimming and skating. I also learned to skateboard.

Förmågor och, koreografisk förmågor sin kropp plasticitet

How well can you dance, move in rhythm with music, make dancing movements? Do you enjoy it? I think I'm a good dancer, I used to dance at the kindergarten. I like dancing at the parties and at home along with any music.

Fantasi förmågor

How well can you generate ideas, express your thoughts and ideas in a creative way? Do you enjoy it? I have a vivid imagination and I quickly generate ideas for my web-designer job. I like creativity, especially drawing.

Ritning förmåga

How well can you draw or paint? Do you enjoy it? I like drawing, mostly in colored pencils. I graduated from the school of art.

Sjungande förmågor, att ha ett bra öra

How well can you sing, sing along, sing with karaoke, sing in a bathroom? Do you enjoy it? I don't thing well, but I like singing karaoke with my friends and I adore bathroom singing as well.

Handlar förmågor

How well can you act as an actress: to enter into some role, to play up to somebody’s play? Do you enjoy it? I guess I could play in an amateur play and it would be an interesting experience.

Personliga motivation

To get free access to the full profiles of more then 70 egg donors click Register


Our egg donors are young Caucasian women under the age of 32, mostly of north-European phenotype (fair skin, blue/grey/green/brown eyes, blond/brown hair). They have their own healthy children, good education (professional and higher) and regular jobs. Being mothers themselves, they have a true desire to help childless women experience the joy of motherhood.

Surf Database

This is free

Back to donor's list