Egg Donor ID 369735

1996 166 cm 66 kgB+

My hobby is dancing and I enjoy singing as well, I'm planning to start singing profeesionally.

University degree in ecology

A logistics manager and I worked as a quality control manager as well. My hobby is dancing, I attend lady's dance classes and stretching. I enjoying going to the countryside to see my parents and help them with their house, garden and kitchen garden. I love nature.

Allmän och biometrisk information

Year of birth 1996
Height, cm 166
Height, foot 5'4"
Weight, kg 66
Religion Christian
City of residence St.Petersburg
Eye colour Greyish-blue
Hair color Middle blond hair
Hair specific Straight
Hair colour in your childhood Middle blond hair
Do you have grey hair? (from what age) No
Hair density Normal
Body frame slim
Skin complexion Very fair (little or no ability to tan sun exposure)
Freckles No freckles
Race European (Caucasian)

Nationalitet på far-och morföräldrar

Father`s mother Russian
Father`s father Russian
Mother`s father Russian
Mother`s mother Russian

Kompletterande information

Why I became an egg donor My sister told me about egg donation programme. Her colleague could get pregnant with the help of donated eggs. This fact provoked many thoughts in my head. I'm a young and healthy woman and I want to help those who may need my help.
Right handed/ Left handed/ Ambidexter Right handed
Marital status Unmarried
Occupation A logistics manager and I worked as a quality control manager as well. My hobby is dancing, I attend lady's dance classes and stretching. I enjoying going to the countryside to see my parents and help them with their house, garden and kitchen garden. I love nature.
Hobbies/interests My hobby is dancing and I enjoy singing as well, I'm planning to start singing profeesionally.
Current and future personal goals My biggest wish and goal is to start family but I haven't met my Mr Right yet. I try to work a lot to buy my own flat and a car.
Add something about yourself I'm a sociable and kind person, sometimes I'm too kind. I have a good memory and I'm attentive to the very small details. I was born and grew up in the countryside, we had our own farm with cows and we took care of our garden and kitchen garden. Every summer we weeded grass and prepared hay. I used to be in the nature and I'm not afraid of hard physical work.
Main character traits Lugn, Snäll, Ansvarig, Lyhörd, Uppmärksam, Sällskaplig, social, Prydlig, Aktiv, Öppenhjärtlig, Förtroendefull, Hårt arbetande, Omtänksam, Artig, Blygsam, Tolerant, Försiktig, Glad, Ömsint, Pålitlig, Punktlig, Anständig, Trogen, Vänlig, Förlåtande, Rättvis, Bra temperament, Skapar ej konflikter, Lätt-utbildad, Kreativ, Tålmodig

Medicinsk och genetiska information

Blood group and Rh factor B+
Are you adopted? No
How many full siblings do you have? Sisters
Contraception Condoms
Do you have/Did you have any gynecological diseases/surgeries? No
Do you wear hearing aids? Have any problems with hearing? No
Do you wear contact lenses/ glasses? Have any problems with eyesight? Yes, now I wear contact lenses and sometimes glasses but in my childhood I had prefect eyesight.
Have you had corrective eye surgery? For what problems (nearsighted, farsighted, other?) No
Please rate the health of your teeth Good
Have you ever had braces on your teeth? No
Do you smoke? No
How much alcohol do you consume per week/ month? A couple of times a month
Describe your type of diet No special diet, I don't eat fast food and spicy dishes.
Do you have any allergies? Oranges and pollen in spring.
Do you exercise regularly? I do fitness and stretching.
Do you take any prohibited drugs? No
Have you had a blood transfusion? No
Have you had been hospitalized for psychical reasons? No
Are there any triplets or twins in your genetic family? No
Have you had any stillbirths, miscarriages, abortions? No
Are you breastfeeding at the moment? No
Do you have any chronic diseases? No
Do you take any medications (prescribed or not)? No
Have you had any hospitalizations/ surgeries? Appendix removal at 19
Do you have/Have you ever had these infections: chlamydia, gonorrhea, trichomoniasis, genital herpes? No

Hälsotillstånd i givarens genetiska familj

Migraines No
Mental illness or disabilities No
Epilepsy No
Muscular dystrophy No
Hearing problems, deafness No
Colour blindness, blindness No
Wearing glasses/ contact lenses, Farsighted/ Nearsighted I wear contact lenses
Glaucoma No
Schizophrenia No
Frequent depressions No
Serious congenital malformation No
Clubfoot No
Dwarfism No
Cardiovascular diseases No
More than two miscarriages No
Dermatomelasma, Neurodermatitis, Psoriasis No
Baldness (if yes, specify the age) No
Cancer (specify the type) No
Haemophilia No
Stroke No
Ulcer No
Ovarian tumor No
Uterine (Myoma) fibroids No
Alcoholism No
Drug addiction No
Diabetes before age of 55 No
Autism No

Donor's relatives

  Year of birth Hair colour Eye colour Height Weight, kg Health rate (1-5) Occupation 
Father`s father        
Mother`s father        
Mother`s mother        
Father`s mother        

Sociala uppgifter och förmågor

Education level University degree in ecology
What languages do you speak, read or write? Russian
What musical instruments do you play? None
What were/are your athletic skills/favourite sports? Gymnastics and jogging
What are your plans for future education? No plans yet
List 3 last jobs you have had (job title, duties, full-time or part-time job) 1. A warehouse logistics specialist in a lab (full time work),2. A quality control manager (full time)
Your philosophy is My family is the most important in my life! While I have them, I have everything!
If you could pass on a message to the recipient(s), what would that message be? I believe you will succeed! We have to believe to live further!

Temperament och inställningar

Favourite food I love homemade food, everything that is cooked at home and by own hands
Favourite colour Blue, white and black
Favourite season Summer
Favourite holiday New Year's Eve and Birthdays
Favourite book All the novels by Jane Austen, especially her novel "Emma"
Favourite music style Pop and rock
Favourite movies Science fiction
Do you believe in miracles? Yes
Do you follow the news? Not much
Do you believe in astrology? Yes
Do you pray? No
Do you have any pets? No
Do you speak with strangers while traveling? It happens when it's not me who starts the conversation
Do you make a wish after falling star? Yes

Lärande och kognitiva förmågor

How well can you acquire knowledge, learning new skills? Do you enjoy it? I enjoy learning something new and study, I'm a fast learner.

Analysera förmågor

How well can you analyze information, extract important and useful details? Do you enjoy it? I can analyze well, notice and remember all the small details.

Logik förmågor

How well can you discuss things in a right and reasonable way, make conclusions? Do you enjoy it? I can do that but not in an emotional stress or not in love.

Poesi förmågor

How well can you write poems, set forth your thoughts in poems in a right and nice way? Do you enjoy it? I do not write poems, unfortunately.

Berättande och vältalighet förmåga, elocutionary gåva

How well can you retell stories, speak interesting and well in a nice manner? Do you enjoy it? I enjoy doing that and I can do that in a picturesque and emotional manner.

Språkliga förmågor

How well can you learn and use languages (not only foreign languages, but also your native language)? Do you enjoy it? I'm not good at foreign languages but I know Russian language very well.

Kommunikativa förmågor

How well can you communicate, make new acquaintances, hand over information and receive information? Do you enjoy it? I'm a very sociable person, I enjoy making new acquaintances but I do not start conversation myself.

Sport förmågor, att ha en kompetent kropp

How well can you do sports, for instance: swimming, skiing, skating, playing volleyball and other physical activities? Do you enjoy it? I love sports very much and I regularly do sports that's why my body and my mind are grateful to me for that.

Förmågor och, koreografisk förmågor sin kropp plasticitet

How well can you dance, move in rhythm with music, make dancing movements? Do you enjoy it? I adore dancing and music, I do dancing such as strip and lady's dance.

Fantasi förmågor

How well can you generate ideas, express your thoughts and ideas in a creative way? Do you enjoy it? I love creativity but I'm not good at expressing my ideas in a creative way.

Ritning förmåga

How well can you draw or paint? Do you enjoy it? I find drawing rather difficult.

Sjungande förmågor, att ha ett bra öra

How well can you sing, sing along, sing with karaoke, sing in a bathroom? Do you enjoy it? I've been singing since I was 6 years old, I won first prizes at competitions and my dream is to start singing professionally.

Handlar förmågor

How well can you act as an actress: to enter into some role, to play up to somebody’s play? Do you enjoy it? I adore acting as an actress! I took part in all the plays and preformances at school :)

Personliga motivation

To get free access to the full profiles of more then 70 egg donors click Register


Our egg donors are young Caucasian women under the age of 32, mostly of north-European phenotype (fair skin, blue/grey/green/brown eyes, blond/brown hair). They have their own healthy children, good education (professional and higher) and regular jobs. Being mothers themselves, they have a true desire to help childless women experience the joy of motherhood.

Surf Database

This is free

Back to donor's list