Egg Donor ID 369987

1998 172 cm 52 kg0+

I study English and I enjoy travelling. Every day I go for a walk with my little dog.

Medical University Degree, I'm getting one more specialization now

I'm a pediatrician and I study to get one more medical specialization " anesthesiologist-reanimatologist". I work in the state clinic for kids and in intensive care department at the hospital.

Allmän och biometrisk information

Year of birth 1998
Height, cm 172
Height, foot 5'6"
Weight, kg 52
Religion Atheist
City of residence St.Petersburg
Eye colour Brown
Hair color Brown hair
Hair specific Wavy
Hair colour in your childhood Brown hair
Do you have grey hair? (from what age) No
Hair density Luxiriant hair
Body frame slim
Skin complexion Medium (light colour, but will tan moderate to dark)
Freckles No freckles
Race European (Caucasian)

Nationalitet på far-och morföräldrar

Father`s mother Russian
Father`s father Russian
Mother`s father Russian
Mother`s mother Russian

Kompletterande information

Why I became an egg donor I have recently seen that I can help families and I filled in the questionnaire without any doubts. With all my inner warmth I want to help you gain the most precious and exciting, your healthy little joy!
Right handed/ Left handed/ Ambidexter Right handed
Marital status Unmarried
Occupation I'm a pediatrician and I study to get one more medical specialization " anesthesiologist-reanimatologist". I work in the state clinic for kids and in intensive care department at the hospital.
Hobbies/interests I study English and I enjoy travelling. Every day I go for a walk with my little dog.
Current and future personal goals I want to get my second medical specialization and realize my professional potential as a kids' doctor.
Add something about yourself I am a goal-oriented, responsible and hard-working person. I enjoy contorlling everything. I'm an emotional person but a bit shy with people. I'm kind and even when I was a child, I enjoyed hepling everyone and got on well with children, that's why I became a pediatrician. I take part in different voluntary events. I enjoy learning everything new, that's why I try to meet new people and communicate with them on different topics. I adore animals and I have a dog. We spend much time together and often go to the countryside to spend time in nature. We enjoy travelling and would like to see many interesting places in this world.
Main character traits Snäll, Ansvarig, Uppmärksam, Nyfiken, Prydlig, Hårt arbetande, Artig, Strikt, Ihärdig, Trogen, Omtänksam

Medicinsk och genetiska information

Blood group and Rh factor 0+
Are you adopted? No
How many full siblings do you have? 2 sisters
Contraception Condoms
Do you have/Did you have any gynecological diseases/surgeries? No
Do you wear hearing aids? Have any problems with hearing? No
Do you wear contact lenses/ glasses? Have any problems with eyesight? I wear glasses and sometimes contact lenses, I have a mild myopia (-1.25)
Have you had corrective eye surgery? For what problems (nearsighted, farsighted, other?) No
Please rate the health of your teeth Good
Have you ever had braces on your teeth? No
Do you smoke? No
How much alcohol do you consume per week/ month? I don't consume alcohol almost at all, I can have a galss of wine once a year
Describe your type of diet Rational balanced meals
Do you have any allergies? No
Do you exercise regularly? I walk with my dog every day and I do pilates three times a week using online training.
Do you take any prohibited drugs? No
Have you had a blood transfusion? No
Have you had been hospitalized for psychical reasons? No
Are there any triplets or twins in your genetic family? No
Have you had any stillbirths, miscarriages, abortions? No
Are you breastfeeding at the moment? No
Do you have any medical conditions? No
Do you have any chronic diseases? Mild myopia
Do you take any medications (prescribed or not)? Vitamin D 1000 IU a day
Have you had any hospitalizations/ surgeries? No
Do you have/Have you ever had these infections: chlamydia, gonorrhea, trichomoniasis, genital herpes? No

Hälsotillstånd i givarens genetiska familj

Migraines No
Mental illness or disabilities No
Epilepsy No
Muscular dystrophy No
Hearing problems, deafness No
Colour blindness, blindness No
Wearing glasses/ contact lenses, Farsighted/ Nearsighted My mom became nearsighted with age, my sister got myopia after 20
Glaucoma No
Schizophrenia No
Frequent depressions No
Serious congenital malformation No
Clubfoot No
Dwarfism No
Cardiovascular diseases No
More than two miscarriages No
dermatodyschromia, rash No
Dermatomelasma, Neurodermatitis, Psoriasis No
Baldness (if yes, specify the age) No
Cancer (specify the type) No
Haemophilia No
Stroke My granny died because of the stroke
Ulcer No
Ovarian cycts No
Ovarian tumor No
Fibroma uteri No
Uterine (Myoma) fibroids No
Alcoholism No
Drug addiction No
Diabetes before age of 55 No
Autism No

Donor's relatives

  Year of birth Hair colour Eye colour Height Weight, kg Health rate (1-5) Occupation 
Father`s father        
Mother`s father        
Mother`s mother        
Father`s mother        

Sociala uppgifter och förmågor

Education level Medical University Degree, I'm getting one more specialization now
What languages do you speak, read or write? Russian, I study English (A2 level now)
What musical instruments do you play? Guitar, I learnt how to play myself, when I studied at school
What were/are your athletic skills/favourite sports? I was invlioved in gymnastics and got the 1st adult category. I'm in love with sports and I love all active sports. I used to go to the gym but now I do online tranings at home.
What are your plans for future education? I study at internship to be "anesthesiologist-reanimatologist"
List 3 last jobs you have had (job title, duties, full-time or part-time job) I worked as a nanny (part-time), then I worked as a nurse in hospitals and now I work as a kids' doctor.
Your philosophy is Since my childhood I've been helping everyone and I wanted to choose a profession where I would realize my wish of helping and I became a doctor. I believe it's important to be kind and happy. I become happy while helping people in need. I adore travelling and I believe it's important to see as many as possible beautiful locations and get in touch with different cultures. We are so different and so interesting!
If you could pass on a message to the recipient(s), what would that message be? Just be happy and share this joy with your close ones!

Temperament och inställningar

Favourite food I love everything
Favourite colour Light and pastel colours
Favourite season Spring
Favourite holiday New Year's Eve
Favourite book Master and Margarita
Favourite music style It's up to my mood
Favourite movies Detective stories
Do you believe in miracles? Yes
Do you follow the news? I have no time for that
Do you believe in astrology? No
Do you pray? No
Do you have any pets? Yes
Do you speak with strangers while traveling? I don't start conversation but I can keep conversation going if my interlocutor starts
Do you make a wish after falling star? Yes

Lärande och kognitiva förmågor

How well can you acquire knowledge, learning new skills? Do you enjoy it? I enjoy learning something new, I can't live without new knowledge and new experience. I constantly develop myself and study in medical field. I enjoy getting new skills in sports. I enjoy communicating with people of different professions. Once I even disassembled and assemble the scooter.I love different activities!

Analysera förmågor

How well can you analyze information, extract important and useful details? Do you enjoy it? I can't pass without analyzing! I have to extract the most important details from any information I get.

Logik förmågor

How well can you discuss things in a right and reasonable way, make conclusions? Do you enjoy it? I enjoy asking "why" and looking for the answer. I always dig deeper until I find the truth.

Poesi förmågor

How well can you write poems, set forth your thoughts in poems in a right and nice way? Do you enjoy it? I'm not a creative person and I've never loved learning poems by heart and couldn't write them.

Berättande och vältalighet förmåga, elocutionary gåva

How well can you retell stories, speak interesting and well in a nice manner? Do you enjoy it? Yes, I can talk on the interesting topic with pleasure but I prefer listening,

Språkliga förmågor

How well can you learn and use languages (not only foreign languages, but also your native language)? Do you enjoy it? Learning foreign languages is difficult for me. I try to find associations to remember new words better. I have to unerstand why things are this way in a language otherwise I can't remember the rules - I need a logical chain.

Kommunikativa förmågor

How well can you communicate, make new acquaintances, hand over information and receive information? Do you enjoy it? I feel shy to start communication myself. I feel really weird. But I've never had any difficulties in conversations, I can always get on well with people.

Sport förmågor, att ha en kompetent kropp

How well can you do sports, for instance: swimming, skiing, skating, playing volleyball and other physical activities? Do you enjoy it? I can do many sports. I was involved in gymnastics, I enjoy cycling and swimming, ice skating and rollerblading.

Förmågor och, koreografisk förmågor sin kropp plasticitet

How well can you dance, move in rhythm with music, make dancing movements? Do you enjoy it? I enjoy dancing when I'm alone. I feel shy dancing when other people are around.

Fantasi förmågor

How well can you generate ideas, express your thoughts and ideas in a creative way? Do you enjoy it? I find it rather difficult. I admire people who can invent and create something new.

Ritning förmåga

How well can you draw or paint? Do you enjoy it? I don't enjoy drawing but I enjoy making notes in the books while reading and extract the most important moments.

Sjungande förmågor, att ha ett bra öra

How well can you sing, sing along, sing with karaoke, sing in a bathroom? Do you enjoy it? I enjoy listening and I feel the rhythm, I can dance along with the music but I don't enjoy singing.

Handlar förmågor

How well can you act as an actress: to enter into some role, to play up to somebody’s play? Do you enjoy it? I attended the drama classes but I couldn't overcome my shy innner barrier. I feel very shy and start worrying that I can't impovise.

Personliga motivation

To get free access to the full profiles of more then 70 egg donors click Register


Our egg donors are young Caucasian women under the age of 32, mostly of north-European phenotype (fair skin, blue/grey/green/brown eyes, blond/brown hair). They have their own healthy children, good education (professional and higher) and regular jobs. Being mothers themselves, they have a true desire to help childless women experience the joy of motherhood.

Surf Database

This is free

Back to donor's list