Egg Donor ID 371288

2002 165 cm 55 kgB+

Pottery art, playing piano and jogging.

A university student, I study law.

I'm a university student, I'm a getting a degree in law, I'm planning to work as a lawyer.

Allmän och biometrisk information

Year of birth 2002
Height, cm 165
Height, foot 5' 5"
Weight, kg 55
Religion Christian
City of residence St.Petersburg
Eye colour Greyish-blue
Hair color Light brown hair
Hair specific Straight
Hair colour in your childhood Dark blond hair
Do you have grey hair? (from what age) No
Hair density Thick hair
Body frame slim
Skin complexion Medium (light colour, but will tan moderate to dark)
Freckles No freckles
Race European (Caucasian)

Nationalitet på far-och morföräldrar

Father`s mother Russian
Father`s father Ukranian
Mother`s father Russian
Mother`s mother Russian

Kompletterande information

Why I became an egg donor To become an egg donor is the most significant action I've ever did in my life and help to other peolpe make dream of a baby come true.
Right handed/ Left handed/ Ambidexter Right handed
Marital status Unmarried
Occupation I'm a university student, I'm a getting a degree in law, I'm planning to work as a lawyer.
Hobbies/interests Pottery art, playing piano and jogging.
Current and future personal goals To get my university degree, to travel and get new knowledge, to study further.
Add something about yourself I've got musical school and art school diplomas with distinction, I did sports (Greek-Roman wrestling and judo). I enjoy travelling and discover new locations.
Main character traits Temperament, Optimistisk, Aktiv, Hårt arbetande, Reserverad, Tolerant, Stark vilja, Trogen, Vänlig, Förlåtande, Ledare, Modig, Rättvis, Lätt-utbildad, Omtänksam

Medicinsk och genetiska information

Blood group and Rh factor B+
Are you adopted? No
How many full siblings do you have? A brother and a sister
Contraception Contraceptives
Do you have/Did you have any gynecological diseases/surgeries? No
Do you wear hearing aids? Have any problems with hearing? No
Do you wear contact lenses/ glasses? Have any problems with eyesight? No
Have you had corrective eye surgery? For what problems (nearsighted, farsighted, other?) No
Please rate the health of your teeth Excellent
Have you ever had braces on your teeth? No
Do you smoke? No
How much alcohol do you consume per week/ month? I don't consume alcohol
Describe your type of diet Intuitive approach to meals
Do you have any allergies? I have allergy on home dust when there's a lot of dust in rooms.
Do you exercise regularly? Yes, I do fitness and walk a lot in the city.
Do you take any prohibited drugs? No
Have you had a blood transfusion? No
Have you had been hospitalized for psychical reasons? No
Are there any triplets or twins in your genetic family? Yes
Have you had any stillbirths, miscarriages, abortions? No
Are you breastfeeding at the moment? No
Do you have any chronic diseases? No
Do you take any medications (prescribed or not)? Vitamins
Have you had any hospitalizations/ surgeries? No
Do you have/Have you ever had these infections: chlamydia, gonorrhea, trichomoniasis, genital herpes? No

Hälsotillstånd i givarens genetiska familj

Migraines No
Mental illness or disabilities No
Epilepsy No
Muscular dystrophy No
Hearing problems, deafness No
Colour blindness, blindness No
Wearing glasses/ contact lenses, Farsighted/ Nearsighted Yes, my granny started wearing glasses in her advanced age
Glaucoma No
Schizophrenia No
Frequent depressions No
Serious congenital malformation No
Clubfoot No
Dwarfism No
Cardiovascular diseases No
More than two miscarriages No
Dermatomelasma, Neurodermatitis, Psoriasis No
Baldness (if yes, specify the age) No
Cancer (specify the type) No
Haemophilia No
Stroke No
Ulcer No
Ovarian tumor No
Uterine (Myoma) fibroids No
Alcoholism No
Drug addiction No
Diabetes before age of 55 No
Autism No

Donor's relatives

  Year of birth Hair colour Eye colour Height Weight, kg Health rate (1-5) Occupation 
Father`s father        
Mother`s father        
Mother`s mother        
Father`s mother        

Sociala uppgifter och förmågor

Education level A university student, I study law.
What languages do you speak, read or write? Russian, Ukranian, Bulgarian, English
What musical instruments do you play? Piano and ukulele
What were/are your athletic skills/favourite sports? Jogging, Greek-Roman wrestling
What are your plans for future education? I'm planning to get one more university degree - in psychology
List 3 last jobs you have had (job title, duties, full-time or part-time job) A judge's assistant (part-time as I study at univeristy)
Your philosophy is I'm striving to new knowledge and self-development, I keep on studying and getting more and more knowledge help me to be ready to many aspects in life.
If you could pass on a message to the recipient(s), what would that message be? You are a very important and precious person and your beloved ones are always nearby helping and supporting you. Never lose your hope and believe in yourself! You will definitely succeed!

Temperament och inställningar

Favourite food Pomegranate
Favourite colour Green/ Pink
Favourite season Spring
Favourite holiday Christmas
Favourite book Master and Margarita by Mikhail Bulgakov
Favourite music style Melomane
Favourite movies Horror/ Thriller/ Comedy
Do you believe in miracles? Yes
Do you follow the news? Yes
Do you believe in astrology? Yes
Do you pray? No
Do you have any pets? Yes
Do you speak with strangers while traveling? If they start the conversation
Do you make a wish after falling star? Yes

Lärande och kognitiva förmågor

How well can you acquire knowledge, learning new skills? Do you enjoy it? I enjoy exploring everything new and unknown and I enjoy getting new information and study.

Analysera förmågor

How well can you analyze information, extract important and useful details? Do you enjoy it? I try to extract the most important details from the information I get and discuss things in a clear and precise way.

Logik förmågor

How well can you discuss things in a right and reasonable way, make conclusions? Do you enjoy it? I discuss in a logical manner, considering all the existing pros and cons.

Poesi förmågor

How well can you write poems, set forth your thoughts in poems in a right and nice way? Do you enjoy it? When I was a child I wrote poems after school I stopped writing.

Berättande och vältalighet förmåga, elocutionary gåva

How well can you retell stories, speak interesting and well in a nice manner? Do you enjoy it? I'm an average person with a standard way of thinking and I speak in a regular way, clearly and shortly.

Språkliga förmågor

How well can you learn and use languages (not only foreign languages, but also your native language)? Do you enjoy it? I can fluently speak several languages: Russian, Ukranian, Bulgarian, Polish and English. I know basic hieroglyphs in Chinese and Japanese. When i travel I always learn phrases for basic communication.

Kommunikativa förmågor

How well can you communicate, make new acquaintances, hand over information and receive information? Do you enjoy it? I seldom make new acquaintances or friends. I have my own circle of close friends. But if a person shows an initiative I won't refuse to communicate.

Sport förmågor, att ha en kompetent kropp

How well can you do sports, for instance: swimming, skiing, skating, playing volleyball and other physical activities? Do you enjoy it? I enjoy doing sports since my childhood. I did different sports and I adore active life style. I often go hiking with my friends.

Förmågor och, koreografisk förmågor sin kropp plasticitet

How well can you dance, move in rhythm with music, make dancing movements? Do you enjoy it? When I was a child I attended drama classes but it wasn't for a long time as I didn't anjoy that much.

Fantasi förmågor

How well can you generate ideas, express your thoughts and ideas in a creative way? Do you enjoy it? I'm a creative person as I paint and draw, create beuatiful things with clay (pottery) and I've never had porblems with my imagination.

Ritning förmåga

How well can you draw or paint? Do you enjoy it? I've finished art school with distinction. It's my favourite hobby.

Sjungande förmågor, att ha ett bra öra

How well can you sing, sing along, sing with karaoke, sing in a bathroom? Do you enjoy it? i enjoy singing but in a small company of my close ones. I've finished musical school and sang in a choir as alto.

Handlar förmågor

How well can you act as an actress: to enter into some role, to play up to somebody’s play? Do you enjoy it? I don't really enjoy acting as an actress.

Personliga motivation

To get free access to the full profiles of more then 70 egg donors click Register


Our egg donors are young Caucasian women under the age of 32, mostly of north-European phenotype (fair skin, blue/grey/green/brown eyes, blond/brown hair). They have their own healthy children, good education (professional and higher) and regular jobs. Being mothers themselves, they have a true desire to help childless women experience the joy of motherhood.

Surf Database

This is free

Back to donor's list