Egg Donor ID 371520

2000 168 cm 66 kgA+

Dancing, boxing and painting

College diploma in construction

Construction and interior design. Customizing of clothes. I paint the pictures and sell them

Allmän och biometrisk information

Year of birth 2000
Height, cm 168
Height, foot 5' 7"
Weight, kg 66
Religion Christian
City of residence St.Petersburg
Eye colour Green-blue
Hair color Middle blond hair
Hair specific Straight
Hair colour in your childhood Blond hair
Do you have grey hair? (from what age) No
Hair density Thick hair
Body frame slim
Skin complexion Medium (light colour, but will tan moderate to dark)
Freckles No freckles
Race European (Caucasian)

Nationalitet på far-och morföräldrar

Father`s mother Russian
Father`s father Russian
Mother`s father Russian
Mother`s mother Russian

Kompletterande information

Why I became an egg donor - I do something good to other people! - It's a great opportunity to have a thorough health check! - I'm interested to undergo this kind of procedure! - The renumeration is very attractive!
Right handed/ Left handed/ Ambidexter Right handed
Marital status Unmarried
Occupation Construction and interior design. Customizing of clothes. I paint the pictures and sell them
Hobbies/interests Dancing, boxing and painting
Current and future personal goals Self-development and professional growth, travelling
Add something about yourself I'm an active, ambitious and sociable person
Main character traits Lugn, Temperament, Snäll, Optimistisk, Ansvarig, Lyhörd, Uppmärksam, Nyfiken, Sällskaplig, social, Prydlig, Aktiv, Öppenhjärtlig, Hårt arbetande, Omtänksam, Artig, Tolerant, Strikt, Försiktig, Ömsint, Pålitlig, Stark vilja, Ihärdig, Punktlig, Intresserad , Anständig, Trogen, Förlåtande, Okomplicerad, Ledare, Modig, Rättvis, Lätt-utbildad, Harmonisk, Kreativ, Tålmodig

Medicinsk och genetiska information

Blood group and Rh factor A+
Are you adopted? No
How many full siblings do you have? A sister
Contraception Condoms
Do you have/Did you have any gynecological diseases/surgeries? No
Do you wear hearing aids? Have any problems with hearing? No
Do you wear contact lenses/ glasses? Have any problems with eyesight? No
Have you had corrective eye surgery? For what problems (nearsighted, farsighted, other?) No
Please rate the health of your teeth Good
Have you ever had braces on your teeth? No
Do you smoke? No
How much alcohol do you consume per week/ month? I don't consume alcohol
Describe your type of diet Healthy meals
Do you have any allergies? No
Do you exercise regularly? Yes, I go jogging and swimming
Do you take any prohibited drugs? No
Have you had a blood transfusion? No
Have you had been hospitalized for psychical reasons? No
Are there any triplets or twins in your genetic family? Yes
Have you had any stillbirths, miscarriages, abortions? No
Are you breastfeeding at the moment? No
Do you have any chronic diseases? No
Do you take any medications (prescribed or not)? No
Have you had any hospitalizations/ surgeries? No
Do you have/Have you ever had these infections: chlamydia, gonorrhea, trichomoniasis, genital herpes? No

Hälsotillstånd i givarens genetiska familj

Migraines No
Mental illness or disabilities No
Epilepsy No
Muscular dystrophy No
Hearing problems, deafness No
Colour blindness, blindness No
Wearing glasses/ contact lenses, Farsighted/ Nearsighted No
Glaucoma No
Schizophrenia No
Frequent depressions No
Serious congenital malformation No
Clubfoot No
Dwarfism No
Cardiovascular diseases No
More than two miscarriages No
Dermatomelasma, Neurodermatitis, Psoriasis No
Baldness (if yes, specify the age) No
Cancer (specify the type) No
Haemophilia No
Stroke No
Ulcer No
Ovarian tumor No
Uterine (Myoma) fibroids No
Alcoholism No
Drug addiction No
Diabetes before age of 55 No
Autism No

Donor's relatives

  Year of birth Hair colour Eye colour Height Weight, kg Health rate (1-5) Occupation 
Father`s father        
Mother`s father        
Mother`s mother        
Father`s mother        

Sociala uppgifter och förmågor

Education level College diploma in construction
What languages do you speak, read or write? I study English and Spanish
What musical instruments do you play? Guitar
What were/are your athletic skills/favourite sports? Jogging, boxing and swimming
What are your plans for future education? No plans yet
List 3 last jobs you have had (job title, duties, full-time or part-time job) I worked as a nanny, now I'm working as an interior designer and customize the clothes
Your philosophy is We are creators of our own destiny. This reality depends on our own perception.
If you could pass on a message to the recipient(s), what would that message be? You want to become parents consciously and I'm happy to be in the same boat with you at this moment of your life. I hope I can help you succeed!

Temperament och inställningar

Favourite food Borshtch and pan cakes
Favourite colour Pink and white
Favourite season Summer
Favourite holiday Birthday and Christmas
Favourite book I read different articles
Favourite music style Melomane
Favourite movies I watch different movies
Do you believe in miracles? Yes
Do you follow the news? Not much
Do you believe in astrology? I only explore it
Do you pray? No
Do you have any pets? No
Do you speak with strangers while traveling? Yes, if I feel safe with them
Do you make a wish after falling star? Yes

Lärande och kognitiva förmågor

How well can you acquire knowledge, learning new skills? Do you enjoy it? I'm a fast learner

Analysera förmågor

How well can you analyze information, extract important and useful details? Do you enjoy it? I often analyze life situations

Logik förmågor

How well can you discuss things in a right and reasonable way, make conclusions? Do you enjoy it? I always try to discuss in a reasonable way and make conclusions to get lessons from my mistakes

Poesi förmågor

How well can you write poems, set forth your thoughts in poems in a right and nice way? Do you enjoy it? When I was a child and a teenager, I wrote good poems but now I have no intrinsic motivation

Berättande och vältalighet förmåga, elocutionary gåva

How well can you retell stories, speak interesting and well in a nice manner? Do you enjoy it? I can express my thoughts properly and fluently

Språkliga förmågor

How well can you learn and use languages (not only foreign languages, but also your native language)? Do you enjoy it? I'm good at learning foreign languages, I enjoy studying them but I miss practice

Kommunikativa förmågor

How well can you communicate, make new acquaintances, hand over information and receive information? Do you enjoy it? I'm very sociable and open to new people

Sport förmågor, att ha en kompetent kropp

How well can you do sports, for instance: swimming, skiing, skating, playing volleyball and other physical activities? Do you enjoy it? I love sports, any kind, depending on the season. In summer ai prefer cycling, jogging and swimming, in winter - skiing and ice skating.

Förmågor och, koreografisk förmågor sin kropp plasticitet

How well can you dance, move in rhythm with music, make dancing movements? Do you enjoy it? I can feel the rhythm perfectly well and I enjoy dancing. All people around my say I'm very good at that.

Fantasi förmågor

How well can you generate ideas, express your thoughts and ideas in a creative way? Do you enjoy it? I always generate new iedas as I'm an artist.

Ritning förmåga

How well can you draw or paint? Do you enjoy it? I enjoy painting and drawing, I even sell my paintings.

Sjungande förmågor, att ha ett bra öra

How well can you sing, sing along, sing with karaoke, sing in a bathroom? Do you enjoy it? I have an ear for music and a beautiful voice. I can even dub some characters.

Handlar förmågor

How well can you act as an actress: to enter into some role, to play up to somebody’s play? Do you enjoy it? I'm good at entering the roles and playing up to somebody's plays.

Personliga motivation

To get free access to the full profiles of more then 70 egg donors click Register


Our egg donors are young Caucasian women under the age of 32, mostly of north-European phenotype (fair skin, blue/grey/green/brown eyes, blond/brown hair). They have their own healthy children, good education (professional and higher) and regular jobs. Being mothers themselves, they have a true desire to help childless women experience the joy of motherhood.

Surf Database

This is free

Back to donor's list