Egg Donor ID 371613

2003 169 cm 65 kgAB+

Drawing, sports, cooking and self-discovery.

Pharmaceutical college diploma

I've got the pharmaceutical college diploma and I'm planning to get University Degree in Pharmaceutics. I'm on maternity leave at the moment and I work as a nail master at home.

Allmän och biometrisk information

Year of birth 2003
Height, cm 169
Height, foot 5' 7"
Weight, kg 65
Religion Christian
City of residence Leningrad region
Eye colour Green-brown
Hair color Dark blond hair
Hair specific Wavy
Hair colour in your childhood Dark blond hair
Do you have grey hair? (from what age) No
Hair density Thick hair
Body frame slim
Skin complexion Fair (skin will tan lightly on sun exposure)
Freckles Many freckles on face all year around
Race European (Caucasian)

Nationalitet på far-och morföräldrar

Father`s mother Russian
Father`s father Russian
Mother`s father Russian
Mother`s mother Russian

Kompletterande information

Why I became an egg donor I've made acquainted with a woman who couldn't conceive for a long time and finally started going through IVF with donor eggs. Then I decided to become an egg donor one day. I already know what the joy of maternity is and now it's my turn to share this chance with others.
Right handed/ Left handed/ Ambidexter Right handed
Marital status Married
If married, how many years? Since 2022
Occupation I've got the pharmaceutical college diploma and I'm planning to get University Degree in Pharmaceutics. I'm on maternity leave at the moment and I work as a nail master at home.
Hobbies/interests Drawing, sports, cooking and self-discovery.
Current and future personal goals To raise up my child, to get a university degree and create my own business, to buy a flat or a house.
Add something about yourself I'm a responsive, kind and sociable person, stress resistant and a fast learner.
Main character traits Snäll, Ansvarig, Uppmärksam, Sällskaplig, social, Prydlig, Aktiv, Förtroendefull, Hårt arbetande, Omtänksam, Försiktig, Glad, Ömsint, Pålitlig, Punktlig, Trogen, Förlåtande, Okomplicerad, Ackommoderande, Sresstålig, Rättvis, Lätt-utbildad, Kreativ

Medicinsk och genetiska information

Blood group and Rh factor AB+
Are you adopted? No
How many full siblings do you have? No
Contraception Condoms
Do you have/Did you have any gynecological diseases/surgeries? No
Do you wear hearing aids? Have any problems with hearing? No
Do you wear contact lenses/ glasses? Have any problems with eyesight? No
Have you had corrective eye surgery? For what problems (nearsighted, farsighted, other?) No
Please rate the health of your teeth Good
Have you ever had braces on your teeth? No
Do you smoke? No
How much alcohol do you consume per week/ month? Seldom
Describe your type of diet No
Do you have any allergies? No
Do you exercise regularly? Fitness
Do you take any prohibited drugs? No
Have you had a blood transfusion? No
Have you had been hospitalized for psychical reasons? No
Are there any triplets or twins in your genetic family? No
Have you had any stillbirths, miscarriages, abortions? No
Are you breastfeeding at the moment? No
Do you have any chronic diseases? No
Do you take any medications (prescribed or not)? No
Have you had any hospitalizations/ surgeries? C-section
Do you have/Have you ever had these infections: chlamydia, gonorrhea, trichomoniasis, genital herpes? No

Hälsotillstånd i givarens genetiska familj

Migraines My mother
Mental illness or disabilities No
Epilepsy No
Muscular dystrophy No
Hearing problems, deafness No
Colour blindness, blindness No
Wearing glasses/ contact lenses, Farsighted/ Nearsighted My mother got a mild myopia with age
Glaucoma No
Schizophrenia No
Frequent depressions No
Serious congenital malformation No
Clubfoot No
Dwarfism No
Cardiovascular diseases No
More than two miscarriages No
Dermatomelasma, Neurodermatitis, Psoriasis No
Baldness (if yes, specify the age) My father since 56
Cancer (specify the type) No
Haemophilia No
Stroke No
Ulcer No
Ovarian tumor No
Uterine (Myoma) fibroids No
Alcoholism No
Drug addiction No
Diabetes before age of 55 No
Autism No

Donor's children

Gender Male 
Year of Birth  
Hair colour  
Eye colour  
Body constitution  
Age walked  
Age toilet trained  
Has problems with hearing/ eyesight?  
Discipline problems  
Mental deficiency  

Donor's relatives

  Year of birth Hair colour Eye colour Height Weight, kg Health rate (1-5) Occupation 
Father`s father        
Mother`s father        
Mother`s mother        
Father`s mother        

Sociala uppgifter och förmågor

Education level Pharmaceutical college diploma
What languages do you speak, read or write? Russian
What musical instruments do you play? Piano
What were/are your athletic skills/favourite sports? Athletics
What are your plans for future education? I'm going to get University Degree in Pharmaceutics
List 3 last jobs you have had (job title, duties, full-time or part-time job) As I'm on maternity leave, I work part-time at home as a nail master, during studies I had part-time job as an administrator in a beauty studio.
Your philosophy is Treat people the way you want to be treated.
If you could pass on a message to the recipient(s), what would that message be? I wish you good luck! Never give up! You will definitely succeed if you believe and look forward!

Temperament och inställningar

Favourite food Fried rice
Favourite colour Red
Favourite season Summer
Favourite holiday Birthday
Favourite book Harry Potter
Favourite music style I can't define one
Favourite movies Science fiction
Do you believe in miracles? Yes
Do you follow the news? Seldom
Do you believe in astrology? Yes
Do you pray? Sometimes
Do you have any pets? Yes
Do you speak with strangers while traveling? Seldom
Do you make a wish after falling star? Yes

Lärande och kognitiva förmågor

How well can you acquire knowledge, learning new skills? Do you enjoy it? I learn fast and I can remember things easily.

Analysera förmågor

How well can you analyze information, extract important and useful details? Do you enjoy it? It's hard for me to assess but it seems to me I can do that well.

Logik förmågor

How well can you discuss things in a right and reasonable way, make conclusions? Do you enjoy it? I'm very good at that.

Poesi förmågor

How well can you write poems, set forth your thoughts in poems in a right and nice way? Do you enjoy it? I don't write poems.

Berättande och vältalighet förmåga, elocutionary gåva

How well can you retell stories, speak interesting and well in a nice manner? Do you enjoy it? I can speak in a nice and interesting manner but sometimes I feel shy in an unknown surrounding.

Språkliga förmågor

How well can you learn and use languages (not only foreign languages, but also your native language)? Do you enjoy it? Foreign languages are easy for my to learn but I can't speak any foreign language fluently as extrinsic motivation is missing.

Kommunikativa förmågor

How well can you communicate, make new acquaintances, hand over information and receive information? Do you enjoy it? I can easily get on well with different people.

Sport förmågor, att ha en kompetent kropp

How well can you do sports, for instance: swimming, skiing, skating, playing volleyball and other physical activities? Do you enjoy it? I can swim, ice skate, go cycling and snowboarding, do fitness.

Förmågor och, koreografisk förmågor sin kropp plasticitet

How well can you dance, move in rhythm with music, make dancing movements? Do you enjoy it? I attended dance classes in my childhood and now I can dance well.

Fantasi förmågor

How well can you generate ideas, express your thoughts and ideas in a creative way? Do you enjoy it? I'm good at that, I can say I'm a creative person.

Ritning förmåga

How well can you draw or paint? Do you enjoy it? I draw a lot and I enjoy drawing very much.

Sjungande förmågor, att ha ett bra öra

How well can you sing, sing along, sing with karaoke, sing in a bathroom? Do you enjoy it? I sang in a choir and I still enjoy singing.

Handlar förmågor

How well can you act as an actress: to enter into some role, to play up to somebody’s play? Do you enjoy it? I can easily enter any role and play up to somebody's play.

Personliga motivation

To get free access to the full profiles of more then 70 egg donors click Register


Our egg donors are young Caucasian women under the age of 32, mostly of north-European phenotype (fair skin, blue/grey/green/brown eyes, blond/brown hair). They have their own healthy children, good education (professional and higher) and regular jobs. Being mothers themselves, they have a true desire to help childless women experience the joy of motherhood.

Surf Database

This is free

Back to donor's list